App Icon

Patin Roues Alignées+

Description

Développeur de l'année Connect IQ 2019</p><p>Ceci est une application Premium pour 2 USD, et la version gratuite est limitée dans le temps.</p><p>Nos montres nécessitaient un support pour le patinage à roues alignées, le patinage sur glace, le ski nordique et le ski de patinage. L'application de patinage à roues alignées fournit des données en temps réel et affiche des données personnalisées pour le jalonnement sur Garmin Connect Web et sur l'application. Fournit également des données personnalisées adaptées au patinage à roues alignées.</p>

Nouveautés

Pour acheter pour $2 USD + frais de payement pour le code de déverrouillage: S'il vous plaît se référer à http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Les codes sont fournis après le paiement, donc pas d'attente!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

Conditions requises

Matériel complémentaire

Obtenir le matériel

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Fichiers FIT (enregistrements d'activité)
  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Position GPS
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (96 évaluations)

Casper V
17 août 2018 | Version 2.9

I use the app because the activity type 'inline skate' is not standard available in my Fenix, but I'm sorry to say it doesn't bring me more than that... The rest of the data is currently available in standard activities. I expected stride length and cadence to be automatically detected. In my opinion, it's useless putting in a standard stride length and then just have the app calculating the cadence according to the distance, as I believe that is happening. Logging stride and cadence in the logfiles is then useless, causing bogus data and dito graphs (wow, quite some constant stride length!). So could you please put some effort in making it something using the possibilities of the watch?

Réponse du développeur
18 août 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, but if you read all the reviews this app was created by the users input and testing. That is why it is highly rated. the use of stride length is for indoor distance calculations. If your outdoors, use the gps set to ON. To provide nearly perfect distance per stride and seconds per stride, use a footpod. With the inskating activity, Garmin disabled the watch cadence accelerometer in certain watches, so using a foot pod is necassary. Also all my values, are verified by my testing and other user, to insure accuracy. I will add auto detection of stride length. Finally, I Try to provide the best apps for our Garmin Community for a reasonble price. If you have further, questions or suggestions please contact me. Skate happy!

Krzysztof Bujar
1 août 2018 | Version 2.8

Great app. highly recommend it!

Réponse du développeur
13 août 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Meli VM
29 juillet 2018 | Version 2.8

Is it possible to set meters per second as units?

Réponse du développeur
29 juillet 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I will add m/s for the next for the update.

Produktewolff
19 juillet 2018 | Version 2.7

Great App, which has tremendiously improved since the first version! However, I'm having difficulties with the average speed lately. Meaning that the app shows the overall average and not the average in motion. I've set auto pause to 6 km/h, but it doesn't seem to work. Where is my mistake? Wasn't always like that. BR

Réponse du développeur
29 juillet 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, v2.8 corrects the average.

djzelee
28 juin 2018 | Version 2.7

Most wanted App!!! Great app for inline skating.

Réponse du développeur
17 juillet 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Doreen
24 juin 2018 | Version 2.6

Sehr gute App. Misst alle relevanten Daten wie Strecke, km/h, Zeit, Runden, kal.

Réponse du développeur
17 juillet 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, skate safe and keep fit!

Nathan
30 mai 2018 | Version 2.5.2

Great app for inline skating. It has every data field you could need while skating. Heart rate, speed, avg speed, distance, duration, etc. Absolutely worth the money!

Réponse du développeur
3 juin 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Nathan! Keep skating!

Rastislav Puchala
29 mai 2018 | Version 2.5.2

Hi, I am unable to download and use. Could you help?

Réponse du développeur
29 mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, for questions like this it is best to use the “Contact Developer” link. It us likely your watch is in a firmware install /maintenance mode. Reboot the watch twice and restart the installing appilcation (connect or express). Then complete the download again.

Lukas
28 mai 2018 | Version 2.5.2

I have been owning app for two months and really enjoy it. I appreciated if you - Integrated a feature to download heart rate data from Ant+ straps. When the signal is low with your hands behind your back, data should be downloaded upon saving the activity. - Reduced button sensitivity. Many thanks!

Dieter
26 mai 2018 | Version 2.5.2

Macht was es soll. Alle relevanten Daten werden aufgenommen. Top!

Mamoulian
7 mai 2018 | Version 2.5.2

Why i must shipping pay?

Réponse du développeur
14 mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is a PayPal fee. I'm not happy about it either :(

Patrik68
15 avril 2018 | Version 2.5.

Very thanks for create this app. I am also skialipnist ,please create app for skitouring. Thanks,Patrik

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2018, fbbbrown

Thats for the review, my outdoorsports+ may work for you.

Kéla
10 avril 2018 | Version 2.5.

Thank you Brian, very helpfull. Purchase without problems. Great app.

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Skate :)

ADK
8 mars 2018 | Version 2.5.

SO MUCH DATA!!! I just purchased and used this app for the first time today. AWESOME. Thank you, fbbbrown!!

Réponse du développeur
12 mars 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! & Skate :)

Bob Gallant
17 février 2018 | Version 2.4

Mr. Brown gives excellent customer service. When I had a question he responded and resolved my question promptly. When I expressed my interest in an upcoming feature it was released within a day. Surely a coincidence but I was impressed. The only reason I do not give 5 stars is because I am a new user and still exploring my device and this software. I am very impressed with both. The incredible amount of detail I'm gaining about my skating performance is awesome. TY for supporting the skating enthusiast! Warm Regards -- Bob

Réponse du développeur
18 février 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Keep Skating :)

Cecilia Wacholder
13 février 2018 | Version 2.4

Exactly what I need to train! Thanks for the pace field add. It was the only thing missing for me. Great customer support too!!!

Réponse du développeur
18 février 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and request like yours make these apps better. thank you

Jeff Gayman
6 février 2018 | Version 2.3

CAn you have a field for top speed?

Réponse du développeur
18 février 2018, fbbbrown

Jeff, thanks the review, yes I will add as a IQ data and configurable data.

Michal Zbortek
31 janvier 2018 | Version 2.1.2

Purchased your app. Please make it possible for returning to watchface/widgets when activity is running. When I swipe to do that, it records a lap, even though I have manual lap disabled. (Vivoactive 3)

Réponse du développeur
6 février 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will check on this request.

Вадим
16 novembre 2017 | Version 1.9

I could not pay by VISA card yesterday. The clickable "NOT NOW" link was not available!

Réponse du développeur
22 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the best way to contact me is by using the "contact developer link".

Radek Plšek
9 novembre 2017 | Version 1.9

As usually when rewieving fbbrown's app - perfect and completely useful. Exactly app that has been missing in Garmin's original software. Payment (even without PayPal account) worked also smoothly.

Réponse du développeur
22 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! i have a few more apps coming to fill in more missing apps

Erwin Reinders
19 octobre 2017 | Version 1.6.0

Like it a lot. Is it possible to add an auto-pause function I can change the speed of. I like to pause the app below 5 or 6 km/h.

Réponse du développeur
22 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea. I will add in configurable auto-pause and auto-scroll.

Speedsu
14 octobre 2017 | Version 1.6

Good work. but I have problems with the feature to start and stop the exercice by tap the screen. While skating it stops allways, because in the movement I touch the screen and the app stops. I use the HR active with touch screen. It should be solved by using only the hardware buttons to start and stop the exercice. Please input it to your next update.

Réponse du développeur
16 octobre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I’m aware of this touch screen problem and working a solution.

Stefan Jahn
30 septembre 2017 | Version 1.4

Works quite good. %HFmax combined with colors = great!!! But please - and sorry to say: because of 0,99$ such an very unconvenient and complicated process?! Got totaly lost. Means, I can't use this app?! Aren't there more convenient solutions?

Réponse du développeur
30 septembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, use the contact developer link on the app page, i will get you up and skating!

Claudio
18 septembre 2017 | Version 1.8

salve vorrei sapere quanto costa il codice di attivazione

Yann
10 septembre 2017 | Version 1.2.3.

Very good app,thanks Last release not implemented yet, because of small trouble with FR235 setting / firmware (support provided by Garmin France) and now waiting for metrics....

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.