App Icon

SimplyDigital

Description

HI, a new creation has just arrived, I hope you like it as much as I like it. More simple and clean than my previous ones, but with multiple configuration possibilities. As always and if you want, you can support my creations by inviting me to a beer, or two ... paypal.me/charlysanwf</p><p>Fully configurable, colors and data.</p><p>Large numbers.</p><p>13 different modes</p><p>-Weather</p><p>-Activities, steps, distance, calories, floors climbed,active minutes and HR.</p>

Nouveautés

2.0.2</p><p>Sunrise/Sunset fix.</p><p>2.0.0</p><p>Added move bar, possibility to hide</p><p>Added knots in wind units</p><p>Added new graph options, temperature, altitude, pressure.</p><p>Support chinese.</p><p>Optimized code.</p><p>1.2.2</p><p>Moon phase fix</p><p>1..2.1</p><p>Option added to choose between text or bluetooth connection icon.</p><p>Option added to hide data with battery percentage.</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoie/reçoit des données via la connexion ANT en provenance/en direction de capteurs tiers
  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Communications Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Permettre aux services de faire passer des informations sur cette application
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (41 évaluations)

Christopher Reid
2 juin 2020 | Version 2.0.2

Excellent watch face! Very clean and functional

H.R.
1 juin 2020 | Version 2.0.2

Brilliant design. Simple watch face but looks sharp. Just wonder though, how does the move bar work? It seems to pop up and then disappear at random times.

Réponse du développeur
2 juin 2020, CharlySan

The move bar is a reminder of sedentary lifestyle, if you are 60 minutes without movement(no walk), the first bar appears, and the rest every additional 15 minutes. If during this period you move, you walk over 200 steps, the bar disappears. Thank you for your comments

Mario
4 février 2020 | Version 2.0.2

Very nice watchface and very good support!

Jesper Forssblad
17 janvier 2020 | Version 2.0.2

Hi there and thanks for a great watchface. When using it on my swedish forerunner 245 it can't show the letter "Ö" in the word "Lördag and söndag"= Saturday and Sunday.

Moustapha
17 janvier 2020 | Version 2.0.2

Very good work

Ricard Montané
15 janvier 2020 | Version 2.0.0

Muy buena pantalla, sencilla y muy visible

Alek Helinski
22 décembre 2019 | Version 1.2.2

One of the best watch faces in my opinion! Clear, elegant, yet shows quite a lot of data. Great work! I would love to see even more customisation options

ZUBAIDAH HAMDAN
15 novembre 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Nice. I like it.

cshelswell
15 novembre 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Hi still loving the watch face but is there anyway to show 24 hour time? I.e. 20:45 instead of 8:45? - thanks and great work

Réponse du développeur
15 novembre 2019, CharlySan

Hi, this is a setting of your own device,not Watchface, you must select format time 24h in your ststem configuration options from your device. Greetings.

Alejandro Torres
31 octobre 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Bien pero el texto "conectado" no desaparece o cambia al desconectar el reloj.

Mad Max
28 octobre 2019 | Version 1.2.2

Mit Abstand die beste Wahl. Die Aufteilung und Lesbarkeit ist Top.

Jose Voces
24 octobre 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Muy buena Carlos, facil de leer y configurable a gusto de cada uno. Muchas gracias por tu trabajo.

Réponse du développeur
24 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Muchas gracias, me alegro que te guste.

Rodrigo Fdez
24 octobre 2019 | Version 1.2.1

conected with 1 n?

Sutthirak T
24 octobre 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Very good design which I can see time without any effort. Also other information shown in the first page clearly. I can see all information I need so easily. And five stars to super active developer.

Garminuser
23 octobre 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Well done, very nice design, my new go to watch face. Only suggestion I have is that since you have the battery indicator ring on the outside, the percentage indicator on the face is not needed. And although the "Connected" word is a good indicator, it does take up space. As simple bluetooth symbol would be sufficient. Keep up the good work.

Réponse du développeur
24 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Hi,Thank you very much for the ideas, said and done. If you have problems with text or bluetooth icon, please uninstall and reinstall, sometimes updates fails. In my 5x works perfect. Greetings.

Tim Forbes
23 octobre 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Had color changing issues. Developer contacted me asap and explained all to me. It was operator error. Thanks..all good now

Ingrid
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Tres bonne watchfaces mais dommage qu'il faut choisir entre sunset/sunrise, météo, steps, hr...

Boudie
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Hi their how does one get the weather info to display its just shows GPS? ANY IDEAS?

Réponse du développeur
22 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Hi, you need location and connection with Connect App. Start an activity with GPS when GPS Signal ok, exit activity and sinchronyze with app. You must have info before do this.

Christopher Butts
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Excellent watch face for my VA3! Very simple but also functional. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the latest update where the time was shifted to the left. I preferred it to be more centered - maybe make that an option in the WF settings for the time to be "Centered" or "Shifted". I am also curious as to what the rings around the outside are for?

Réponse du développeur
22 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Hit, I'm glad you like it and thanks for your opinion. The reason why the time is shifted to the left is because the texto font is not monospaced, each number occupies a different space and there are also two different font sizes, could it be centered? Yes, but not everything has to be symmetrical, I like it that way. However, I will look at what I can do and maybe the option to center the time. The side arch is the battery level.

Paul Wiltshire
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.1.0

Yes this is working now and looks great.

Bóta Róbert 🇭🇺
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.1.0

It's working now (Y)

Bóta Róbert 🇭🇺
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.0.2

Does not work on Fenix 5, shows only IQ icon (2x reinstalled).

Réponse du développeur
22 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Hi, I'm sorry for the inconvenience, I've already solved it, today I'm a bit clueless ... please try the latest version. Thank you

JACRI JOE
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.0.1

hi just one question is it possible to change the colour of the layout mine is blue how can i get the green one for exemple thanks

Paul Wiltshire
22 octobre 2019 | Version 1.0.1

Does not load just shows as an iq icon and loads up one of the preinstalled screens from Garmin instead. This is on a Fenix 6 Pro.

Réponse du développeur
22 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Hi, I'm sorry for the inconvenience, I've already solved it, today I'm a bit clueless ... please try the latest version. Thank you

Kadir
21 octobre 2019 | Version 1.0.1

With the latest update the watchface is no longer usable on FR 245, iq error.

Réponse du développeur
22 octobre 2019, CharlySan

Hi sorry for the inconvenience, sometimes the updates fail, please try to uninstall it and reinstal new versión. If after this, it still does not work, please contact me through the contact with developer option.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.