App Icon

Dozen Run

Description

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'installation ou pour plus d'informations, cliquez sur le lien "Plus" pour développer cette page de description.</p><p></p><p>En tant qu'ingénieur logiciel, coureur sponsorisé et coach de course, j'ai combiné mes connaissances en ingénierie et en fonctionnement pour vous apporter ce champ de données simplifié.</p><p>Ce champ de données doit être ajouté à l'application RUN dans votre montre pour voir.</p>

Nouveautés

Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.3 adds Marq, Fr945, Fr245 & SDK 3.0.11</p><p>v6.2.1 only 920xt update</p><p>v6.2 adds Marq watches, VA3mar, 920 screen edit semi-round screen edits and sdk 3.0.10</p><p>v6.1 DozenRun will lap "workout step complete" only for CIQ 3.0</p><p>v6.0 adds Three Running Economy(RE) Calculations and graphs Fellrnr.com, TrainPeaks RE and Xuxumatu RE (IQ 2.x Only), adds HR zone 1 color (Gray) (All) & SDK 3.0.5</p>

Conditions requises

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (252 évaluations)

Primož Knez
26 mai 2019

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

Chris Blasko
21 mai 2019

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16 mai 2019

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16 mai 2019

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Watermel0n
14 mai 2019

Does now worked in 935

Réponse du développeur
14 mai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, I tested and verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and RUN with. I set the second photo to the FR935 using v6.3 to show functionality. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

flokon
13 mai 2019

Dozen is the only IQ field I consider worth having, my 935 is otherwise totally stock. After the last update though I only get the blue IQ icon with a yellow exclamation mark.

Réponse du développeur
13 mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and test with. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

Alejandro Álvarez Vázquez
11 mai 2019

Hi! After last update I only see at the top aHR and HR. Lost CAD. Thanks!

Réponse du développeur
11 mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the CAD datafield is an active field and requires to be moving to see the CAD data. if you are still not see the CAD, email me what watch type.

superdunn30
9 mai 2019

My only request is to also have a timer for my laps, is there anyway to rotate the timer field for ET and LT?

Réponse du développeur
11 mai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I will fit that option in the CIQ 3.0 watches.

Jean-Marc Benoit
6 mai 2019

I have a Garmin Runner 235. I successfully download your apps on my PC, make some selections as the App asks, and then I transfer it to my watch via a “sync” process. I am confusing from that point on. There is some instructions on the web site, but they are rather generic. i.e. not specific to the Garmin Forerunner 235, so it is not easy to follow. Could someone please provide me with a step by step procedure customized for the 235 ? That would be much appreciated. I certainly have no problem to donate to the administrator to obtain the clear procedure. Here is my e-mail: [email protected] Thank you !

Réponse du développeur
11 mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the settings are located in the Connect, Express or the IQ Store app. DozenRun has many settings that can be configured using the Garmin Utility applications.

Keith
5 mai 2019

I installed Dozen Run a month ago, it's a really easy to read screen with plenty of relevant data. Great app.... Thanks

Réponse du développeur
11 mai 2019, fbbbrown

thanks & keep running

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.