App Icon

Dozen Run

Description

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'installation ou pour plus d'informations, cliquez sur le lien "Plus" pour développer cette page de description.</p><p></p><p>En tant qu'ingénieur logiciel, coureur sponsorisé et coach de course, j'ai combiné mes connaissances en ingénierie et en fonctionnement pour vous apporter ce champ de données simplifié.</p><p>Ce champ de données doit être ajouté à l'application RUN dans votre montre pour voir.</p>

Nouveautés

Affichez toutes mes applications primées: https://apps.garmin.com/fr/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.9 add new device, bug fixes, display updates to F6, Venu, VA4s, VA4 Marq & SDK 3.1.6.nov20</p><p>v6.8.1 minor update average/heart rate are zero cadence is shown, correction to f6 showing 0:00 in apace & ETA, and SDK 3.1.6+ v6.8 corrects a possible issue when average heart rate is zero</p>

Conditions requises

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (336 évaluations)

Chua Ghee Yue Damien
14 décembre 2019 | Version 6.9

How do I get it to show my cadence on my Fenix 5X?

Victor Torres
14 décembre 2019 | Version 6.9

Just awesome!

Florian A
13 décembre 2019 | Version 6.9

Déjà 130klm parcouru avec votre cadran performance ! Toutes les infos importantes sont là. Merci !

Jacky 🐕🐕
21 novembre 2019 | Version 6.8.1

Tolles Datenfeld. Zeigt alles an, was man braucht. Eine Sache wäre noch schön. Ich hätte gerne den Hintergrund schwarz. Bei meiner Venu funktioniert das nicht.

Wan Rozaiman Rahman
5 novembre 2019 | Version 6.8.1

I cant reinstall this. Need help here please

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry for the problem, Uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. (must restart) Please your review is of the Installer not DozenRun, update the review. thanks Brian..

bluesdijon
2 novembre 2019 | Version 6.8.1

Super, je l'avais sur ma fenix5, sur la 6, petit souci, mais après mise à jour de ma montre, tout est rentré dans l'ordre... Super appli

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Run :)

David Chandia
1 novembre 2019 | Version 6.8.1

Amazing datafield. you are the best :)

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks !

Seanbah999
18 octobre 2019 | Version 6.8

Still the best :)

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Keep Running!

Marek Checinski
17 octobre 2019 | Version 6.8

Hi, many thanks for this awesome app I've been using for quite some time now!! I do have a quick one though - recently I've reckon I can't change rolling pace period in seconds and it needs to stay at 0, why is that so? Before last updates this was set to 6-7 seconds for me... Marek

Enrico Wasser
16 octobre 2019 | Version 6.8

Awesome, absolutely awesome. But I would like to have a picture that shows which kind of information do I get by seeing the app during running. Like the dots under the day time. 4 dots, how exactly is my GPS or something.

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Yes the Dot represent the GPS. I will be phasing those out in the next update. 5 full GPS, 4 Good GPS, 3 GPS accuracy poor, 2 Last known 1 and 0 no GPS

Ben McIntosh
14 octobre 2019 | Version 6.7

Hands down the best running data field that I've found. Just a ton of information that looks great even on the smaller VA4s.

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks, pair with HeartMonitor for even more data

Izgaghan
11 octobre 2019 | Version 6.6

Super application. Merci au développeur pour m'avoir expliquer comment il fonctionne.

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Run :)

Gabriele Tarsia Incuria
10 octobre 2019 | Version 6.6

Top!

Réponse du développeur
5 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks!

stklieber
2 octobre 2019 | Version 6.5.3

Thanks for the quick implementation, unfortunately, the display is still incorrect in the upper range, in the Dozen Cycle is all as it should be, here is the text (distance) under KM / Miles deposited.

Réponse du développeur
2 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, please use the contact developer link on the main page or at my website www, fbbbrown.com. then we can exchange a picture of error. Thanks, Brian :)

stklieber
1 octobre 2019 | Version 6.5.2

At Dozen Run is still a mistake in the 6 Pro, here is the distance in the middle not far enough apart, therefore, digits overlap partially in the middle.

Réponse du développeur
1 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I made a screen update to DozenRun 6.5.3 that should correct the F6pro layout. Please update your review if corrected. thanks & run :)

mark_brown
24 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.2

Amazing datafield. Nothing better

Réponse du développeur
1 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks

Flo
24 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.2

I love this data field. The best I have found! I have one question: when power is shown, is it the real time or is it a sort of averaging over some seconds? Thanks for the great data field!:)

Réponse du développeur
1 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. the power is the current power (no averaging)

Paul Cauberg
24 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.2

Is there/ will there be an option to adjust distance during a race (pressing lap button while passing a marker) to the nearest full KM ?

Réponse du développeur
1 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. No, as a runner, coach and racer myself, I disagree with that kind of strategy. In the heat of the race, if an accidental button press occurs your paces and times will be messed up. Then what, your frantically pressing buttons in a race that you have been training for. .... Using DozenRun is much safer and accurate when using the Estimated Time of Finish distance (with 1-3% extra to account for GPS Error) and Lap Pacing in small distances of 1/2 mile or 1k distance to make 'in-race' adjustments will always give better results. Contact me for more info if needed. run:)

Manfred Herrmann
18 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.2

Very useful and optimal UI. super! It would be nice to show power-value from "Garmin Running Power data field", like the power-value from Stryd. Infos about: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=fwWveMrazC8ODmim11oeM7&searchType=noProduct

Petitfiloutube
3 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.0

Bonjour, dans une mise à jour prochaine, y aura-t-il possibilité d'avoir la cadence de visible ? Sinon tout est parfait

Craig
1 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.0

Hi. Just wondering if it is me or otherwise but I tried using the Livetrack feature on my Fenix 5 recently and it seemed to crash Dozenrun by simply displaying the "IQ" symbol with an exclamation mark beside it. As soon as I disabled the Livetrack Dozenrun came back to life. Any ideas? Known bug? I am using the latest update of the datafield.

Réponse du développeur
2 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I will test with my F5 and repair if necessary. run :)

Andrei Kravets
1 septembre 2019 | Version 6.5.0

Fantastic app. But I don't understand how to put cadence instead of the average heart rate on the top row? And is it possible for the top row to put heart rate to the left and cadence to the right?

Réponse du développeur
2 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, as soon as there is a cadence value the Average heart rate will be replaced. it is a smart field and when cadence is zero the average heart rate is shown.

Tepouet
31 août 2019 | Version 6.5.0

Bonjour. Serait il possible d’avoir la fonction lap ? Merci

Réponse du développeur
2 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

Merci, il y a des fonctions de tour intégrées dans les périphériques CIQ 3.0

Brian Young
29 août 2019 | Version 6.5.0

Unfortunately, I’m having the same issues as some other reviewers. 1. I cannot update the settings, Garmin connect says they are saved but once I got back into the settings to verify this, the app tells me it can’t communicate with the watch and I have to install. I’ve tried every combination of uninstall and restarting my device I can think of, but no luck. 2. Every time I either charge my device or restart it, the data screen shows an ! and I have to uninstall/reinstall the data screen.

Réponse du développeur
29 août 2019, fbbbrown

Bryan, sorry you are having a saving issue. This is a new Garmin Connect Mobile issue and not related to DozenRun. Please visit my website for a solution until Garmin Corrects the Connect mobile app. https://www.fbbbrown.com/email-saving-issue/ Also please update your review :)

Tux Natthawut
28 août 2019 | Version 6.5.0

best data field ever!!! I love it.

Réponse du développeur
2 septembre 2019, fbbbrown

thanks run :)

  • 1 sur 11

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.