App Icon

Boxe / Kick Boxe

Description

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Ceci est une application Premium pour $2 USD, et la version gratuite est limitée dans le temps.</p><p>Nos montres avaient besoin de support pour la boxe et le kickboxing, l'application de boxe fournit des données en temps réel et publie des données sur Garmin Connect Web et App.</p><p>Punch Count et Punch rate (toutes les montres). Détection de type de perforation et force de perforation uniquement avec les montres IQ 2.3+.</p>

Nouveautés

Pour acheter pour $2 USD + frais de payement pour le code de déverrouillage: S'il vous plaît se référer à http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Les codes sont fournis après le paiement, donc pas d'attente!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

Conditions requises

Matériel complémentaire

Obtenir le matériel

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoie/reçoit des données via la connexion ANT en provenance/en direction de capteurs tiers
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Fichiers FIT (enregistrements d'activité)
  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (71 évaluations)

Matan Agam
11 août 2018 | Version 1.13.0

Great app!

Réponse du développeur
13 août 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Dimitris Peppas
5 août 2018 | Version 1.11

Just tried it today for 12 rounds on the heavy bag. I set it up to count 100 punches as a round. Of course, I was expecting for it to count left hand only. However, it doesn't seem to match the actual output. I had a drill with left-hand-only round including straights, hooks, and uppercuts. Didn't match. I do not know of course if it is the app's fault or the accelerometers fault. I will give it more tries to test the discrepancy percentage. Good effort, however.

Réponse du développeur
13 août 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the app does the best It can to determine punch type and total.

Jason Taylor
15 juillet 2018 | Version 1.10

This is great. Only tried the trial version so far (on a heavy bag) Obviously it can only count the punches from the arm that the watch is on so can't really tell you how many times you punch overall. Looks great though.

Réponse du développeur
17 juillet 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! You could wear two watches :)

Jenni
14 mai 2018 | Version 1.9

Having to enter a code every time there is an update is inconvenient. The accuracy isn’t that great either but it’s better than nothing.

Réponse du développeur
14 mai 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for that reason I try to keep updates at a minimum. the last update was 2 months ago. As for the accuracy, the IQ 2.x have the better accelerometer, I'm hoping Garmin changes the frequency of the accelerometer to improve accuracy.

غابي أبو أميرة
14 avril 2018 | Version 1.9

I purchased the app and is good, but it can’t count the calories or I could not do it work from its settings. Is there any way to make it work?

Réponse du développeur
14 avril 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Heart rate is needed to calculate calories.

NMarie55
10 avril 2018 | Version 1.9

I used this app for the first time tonight. I agree with the other reviewer that uppercuts are greatly underestimated, however the remaining punches appear accurate. The heart rate is accurate as well. Looking forward to using this app to monitor my progress.

Karen 🇺🇸🏃‍♀️🚴‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
5 avril 2018 | Version 1.9

I was so happy to find this app to track my kickboxing! It works great and I am very pleased with it! I bought the whole group of them as it was such a great deal.

Murat Harputlu
27 mars 2018 | Version 1.9

Great app for boxing. I recommend it. However the performance of uppercut count should be improved more.

Réponse du développeur
27 mars 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m working on a learning mode to learn and save your punch style(s). The idea is to get better individual results. Hopefully i will get this done by mid spring.

Mustafa Coskun
16 février 2018 | Version 1.7

App is great. And developer gives a great support and very quick helpfull respond. I recommend...

Réponse du développeur
23 février 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The next update, I will be adding punch count to the IQ 1.x watches, however the IQ 1.x watches will be limited to a general count (no punch type count).

Ashley Sullivan
3 février 2018 | Version 1.6

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Réponse du développeur
8 février 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review!

Sebastian
15 janvier 2018 | Version 1.5.4

Hello. Is there a plan to make it usable on Fenix3HR? Thanks

Réponse du développeur
16 janvier 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review, the Boxing App is functional with all current watches, however the "Punch Counting" require IQ 2.x and the high frequency accelerometer hardware. This function is found in IQ .2x watches (VAHR, Fenix 5 Family, FR935/735, VA3, etc.) Fenix3HR is a IQ 1.x watch.

Samuel Salfati
15 janvier 2018 | Version 1.5.4

Hello just a quick question before I make the purchase, I box and I can’t wear a watch because of the hands wrap and gloves would the app connect with the garmin chest heart rate monitor ?

Réponse du développeur
16 janvier 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the app will connect to a Chest HRM as long as the watch and HRM are within transmit range. Only in IQ 2.0 watches, the Punch Counting will not work with the watch not worn. That function requires the watch to be worn on the wrist.

Ramūnas
1 janvier 2018 | Version 1.5.1

Thank you for developing this great app. I made a payment(ramaslabas) . Receive of code did not work properly on android phone. Something should be fixed. Anyway - thank you very much for developing app. If somehow i can help - i will. Good luck.

Réponse du développeur
1 janvier 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly so i can get you the correct code. Use the contact developer link. Also, use your paypal email with the code you received.

Alycia
11 décembre 2017 | Version 1.4

I'm definitely excited to see someone paying attention to this sport on our watches. I'm hoping to upgrade my rating in the future. Right now, punch count is very in accurate. Punches have to be slower than usual, and have a complete return to guard form, to be counted. Rapid punches are completely missed. It's a new app, and one I'm supporting with hopes of seeing it develop. I'd love to see a device that can be worn on the opposite arm so that cross punches are also counted. At present, you have put the watch on the arm you want counted. I also agree with the request for scrolling.

Réponse du développeur
12 décembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the punch count will improve. I added the Auto-Scroll adjustable in the setting and is defaulted at 6 seconds per screen.

Daniel Matthews
30 novembre 2017 | Version 1.4

Great little app. Was quite concerned about using a third party privately developed app, but after the trial period I was sold. Awesome work by the developer. When buying my Fenix 5 lack of boxing support was a concern for me as it's a primary sport, but this has increased the value tremendously.

Réponse du développeur
4 décembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks Danny, this and my other apps are still improving. Later updates will improve punch detection and add kick detection.

Toffee
29 novembre 2017 | Version 1.4

awesome! i ended up purchasing the all-application suite :)

Réponse du développeur
30 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks!

Nikolaos Strantzias
29 novembre 2017 | Version 1.4

It is a great app! I have question if punch counting could be integrated to my fenix-3 as well

Réponse du développeur
30 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time Garmin is not enabling the high frequency/resolution sensor ability for IQ 1.x watches. :( If i could, i would enable it!

Jonathan
17 novembre 2017 | Version 1.4

Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

Réponse du développeur
30 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, and save your code!

Austin Brooks
17 novembre 2017 | Version 1.4

Just what I have been looking for. The price was so affordable I went ahead and go the deal that included all the apps. Thanks. Would it be possible to add an auto-scroll feature this app? With boxing gloves on it is impossible to switch the screens. Thanks for a great app.

Réponse du développeur
22 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea auto scroll is a great idea.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.