App Icon

Barcode Wallet (1D/2D)

Description

Affiche différents type de code-barres (Simple code-barre ou code 2D comme les QR code ou les code Azteck)</p><p>--</p><p>Veuillez consulter les instructions ici : https://github.com/macherel/Barcode-Wallet/wiki/Getting-started</p><p>--</p><p>L'application permet d'afficher les cartes de fidélités, un identifiant parkrun, le pass sanitaire, des cartes de visite (vCard) et bien plus encore.</p><p>Permet d'afficher le Pass sanitaire européen la plupart du temps. Des problèmes d'affichages connus peuvent survenir avec certains utilisateurs. Merci de me contacter si tel est le cas.</p>

Nouveautés

1.8.6</p><p> - add support of D2™ Mach 1 and Descent™ G1</p><p> - firmware update</p><p>1.8.5</p><p> - minor fixes</p><p>1.8.4</p><p> - fix Slovak translation</p><p> - add support of D2 Air X10, Instinct 2, Instinct 2S</p><p>1.8.3</p><p> - add support of epix 2, fenix 7, fenix 7S and fenix 7x</p><p>1.8.2</p><p> - add Slovak translating / update Chinese translation</p><p> - add new device (Venus 2 plus)</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (101 évaluations)

Tinky
17 mai 2022 | Version 1.8.6

It doesn't work on fenix 5X, just IQ! Sign shown, i have configured token.

Omar
9 mai 2022 | Version 1.8.6

It doesn't work for garmin instinct 2S not sure why, I did the debug step also

Guy
25 avril 2022 | Version 1.8.6

Works brilliantly for the parkrun bar codes - also works for Tesco club card. Thank you for your app…

Alberto Bonaldi
19 avril 2022 | Version 1.8.6

Non funziona su Fenix 7..

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2022, macherel

I'm very sorry to hear that. I know there an "IQ!" error for some users that I'm trying to fix but we can try to find some workaround if you contact me by email.

Stefano
24 mars 2022 | Version 1.8.5

QR code for COVID-19 very small on my FR235 but it is read perfectly by my Redmi note 9. Please users read and follow the instructions before write a negative review!

Réponse du développeur
2 avril 2022, macherel

Thank you vey much for your feedback and advice to other user ! :) Regarding the small display, did you try to long press the "up" button to zoom your code ? Please contact me by email if you need some help

Joshua King
21 mars 2022 | Version 1.8.5

Fantastic app works for *almost* every thing I've thrown at it. The exception being UPC barcodes. My town supermarket uses them for their loyalty programs and this app just doesn't seem to work. Any plans for UPC support? Otherwise, great app!

Réponse du développeur
2 avril 2022, macherel

you can find any supported code type here : https://github.com/metafloor/bwip-js/wiki/BWIPP-Barcode-Types Please contact me by email if you need more help

Giacomo
16 mars 2022 | Version 1.8.5

Io non riesco manco a caricare un documento. Terribile non serve a nulla

Réponse du développeur
2 avril 2022, macherel

mandami un'email con più dettagli e cercherò di aiutarti.

Игорь
12 mars 2022 | Version 1.8.5

QR code for COVID-19 - failed app

Réponse du développeur
2 avril 2022, macherel

Please contact me by email using the "contact developper" link with more detail and I will try to help you.

Meister CCIE
9 mars 2022 | Version 1.8.5

Bruno did a great job with this piece of software: I was able to include - my Covid certificate - a whole bunch of concert tickets with different code types into my Venu2 plus watch. Sometimes the scanner inside the App did not get all the barcodes, but using for example QR code Reader on my Android phone I was able to read the QR code and copy/paste the alphanumeric value of the QR code into the Barcode Wallet app. I tested especially the Covid QR code: The displayed QR code in my watch was corretlcy displayed and is readable, eventhough the watch only has a very small display! - Great!

Réponse du développeur
2 avril 2022, macherel

thank you very much for your feedback

Mariusz Stolarzewicz
28 février 2022 | Version 1.8.5

Great application! Thanks to the developer

Réponse du développeur
9 mars 2022, macherel

Thank to you and your support ! :)

Jérôme TOARD
27 février 2022 | Version 1.8.4

Ne fonctionne que 7 jours sinon il faut payer...je préfère allez faire des widgets gratuits et tout aussi efficace. Only works for 7 days otherwise you have to pay...I prefer to go make free widgets and just as effective.

Réponse du développeur
28 février 2022, macherel

L'application continue de fonctionner après 7 jours, seule la synchronisation est bloqué et il faut créer un nouveau jeton pour modifier les codes déjà synchronisés. (ou effectivement faire un don pour soutenir mon travail et supprimer la limite de temps) -------- The application continues to work after 7 days, only synchronization is blocked and a new token must be created to modify the codes already synchronized. (or actually donate to support my work and remove the time limit)

Cortie
26 février 2022 | Version 1.8.4

I cannot get past the get started qr code screen. I have done all steps to get my qr code saved and my key but (and this is likely user error) I don't know how to get past the start screen on my watch.

Réponse du développeur
28 février 2022, macherel

The getting started (red) QR code is a link to instructions. Please follow it. But as the message you sent by email, it seems you find the way to configure the app and have another issue. I'm currently working on it and try to find a fix.

Filippo
18 février 2022 | Version 1.8.4

On instict 2 it is showed bad, it goes 'under' the circle in the upper right part of the screen and it s partially covered. It should be a simple aspect to correct, just show the qr code a little bit below and it should be ok!

Réponse du développeur
20 février 2022, macherel

Hi Filippo, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Could you please contact me by email (using the "contact developer" link) with more detail (for example the QR code you try to display) in order that I try to reproduce the issue and fix it.

Clif
16 février 2022 | Version 1.8.4

Works great. Replaces my gym membership key tags.

Réponse du développeur
17 février 2022, macherel

Thank you! I'm glad you find the app useful!

Sébastien
15 février 2022 | Version 1.8.4

easy to use !

Réponse du développeur
16 février 2022, macherel

Thank you Sébastien for your feedback. I do my best to make it easy :)

Marco Fantoni
4 février 2022 | Version 1.8.3

Works great on Epix 2, thanks a lot!

Réponse du développeur
5 février 2022, macherel

Thanks to you for the review ! :)

Mario
4 février 2022 | Version 1.8.3

E possibile inserire sullo smartwhatch il grenn pass ?

Réponse du développeur
5 février 2022, macherel

Yes, it is ! Do you have installed the app and follow instructions : https://github.com/macherel/Barcode-Wallet/wiki/Getting-started ? Next time, if you only have a question to ask, please prefer use sending an email by using the "contact developer" link -------- Sì ! Hai installato l'app e segui le istruzioni: https://github.com/macherel/Barcode-Wallet/wiki/Getting-started? La prossima volta, se hai solo una domanda da porre, preferisci inviare un'e-mail utilizzando il link "contatta lo sviluppatore".

Jxk
1 février 2022 | Version 1.8.3

der QR- Code wird nur angezeigt, wenn das Smartphone in Reichweite ist. Ohne Smartphone ist die App leider nutzlos.

Réponse du développeur
1 février 2022, macherel

I assume you have enabled the debug mode. This mode is only there to provide details on the synchronization which cannot work if you don't have your phone nearby. I imagine that by disabling the debug mode that you put, you will no longer have an error. -------- Ich nehme an, Sie haben den Debug-Modus aktiviert. Dieser Modus dient nur dazu, Details zur Synchronisierung bereitzustellen, die nicht funktionieren kann, wenn Sie Ihr Telefon nicht in der Nähe haben. Ich stelle mir vor, dass Sie durch Deaktivieren des von Ihnen eingestellten Debug-Modus keinen Fehler mehr haben.

Thomas P
31 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

bonjour, je n'arrive pas à installer le qr code

Réponse du développeur
31 janvier 2022, macherel

Pour des demandes de support, le mieux est de me contacter par mail en utilisant le bouton "contacter le dévelopeur". C'est difficile de t'aider avec le peu d'information que tu donnes. As tu suivi les instructions : https://github.com/macherel/Barcode-Wallet/wiki/Getting-started ?

Craig Boyle
30 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

Literally use this app every day in the gym. Well done!

Réponse du développeur
30 janvier 2022, macherel

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like my work :)

Jost Kosak
30 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

This is freaking awesome. It works, setup is simple. Good job, mate.

Réponse du développeur
30 janvier 2022, macherel

I love when everything go well and have such review ! Thank you !

Bruno Van Doren
29 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

QR code is to small for correct scanning on Forerunner 55. Is IT possible tot make it bigger?

Réponse du développeur
30 janvier 2022, macherel

I know it can happen with some large QR code on some device. You can long press the "up" button (or long press the screen on some touche screen watch) to zoom the QR code. It hope the result will not be too large. Please write me by email using the "contact developer" link for better support.

Stefano
28 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

Great app, very simple to use! Communication with developer also gets 5 stars, he was readily available to help me with my problem.

Réponse du développeur
29 janvier 2022, macherel

Thank you very much. I wish you had no problem, but I'm glad I could help!

Tony
27 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

Applicazione fatta bene, semplice da usare e funzionante su Fenix 6 Shapire

Réponse du développeur
29 janvier 2022, macherel

Thank you for your feedback! I do my best to make a great app. Do not hesitate to contact me by email to let me know of any ideas for improvement. -------- Grazie per il tuo feedback! Faccio del mio meglio per creare un'app fantastica. Non esitate a contattarmi via e-mail per farmi sapere eventuali idee di miglioramento.

Andrew Morris
27 janvier 2022 | Version 1.8.3

Pretty small, is there any way to change the size?

Réponse du développeur
27 janvier 2022, macherel

You can long press the "up" button (or long press the screen on some touch screen watch). I hope the result will not be too large. Please contact me by email (using the "contact developer" link) to have better support.