App Icon

Single Field

Description

Basic running elements are provided by this field with some customization of how this is presented to the user while in an activity. When in a activity defined as running it will use the user defined settings marked as running and use the Garmin Connect defined running HR zones. When in a activity defined as cycling it will use the user defined settings marked as cycling and use the Garmin Connect defined cycling HR zones. The data field has the following features:</p>

Nouveautés

5.4.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.1 : adding vivoactive4</p><p>5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC support back in</p><p>5.0.6 : adding FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : adding vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : adding Approach S60 support</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (95 évaluations)

Ricardo Fonseca
4 juin 2018 | Version 5.2.1

I Downloaded it to the Watch (FR735XT) but i still don't know how to run it. I've taken every required step, but the app didn't show on any configuration field.

Sue Bray
20 mai 2018 | Version 5.2.1

Clear, configurable, love this for my runs. Good for bike too if you don't have a bike computer already - as you can set configuration to show different fields for a run or a ride. Just a note on some of the bad reviews - I suspect they haven't installed properly - you must make sure to set your field to 'one field' display (scroll through the options on your watch), then select the Connect IQ Single Field app which shows all its fields. I'm running mine on a 735XT.

pprimoz
9 avril 2018 | Version 5.2.0-upd1

Best data field for Biking on Descent MK1! Please, fix your Single Hike Field (which I am using on Fenix 3) for Descent MK1!

Nick
5 février 2018 | Version 5.0.6

How the heck do you install it and run it on a Fenix 3hr?

Réponse du développeur
9 février 2018, lcj2

https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/102281-data-field-single-run-field?p=781748#post781748

Chris Hawk 🍺🏃‍♂️
23 janvier 2018 | Version 5.0.6

I really love using this app and I recently installed the other similar single field app on my VA3 so I could use data screen 1 as my overall and data screen 2 as my lap values. However, I was wondering if you could add a lap timer to the list of timers for running. Both timer and elapsed time seem to be the same. The rest of the lap fields are great. Thank you.

Lucas Neira
22 janvier 2018 | Version 5.0.6

I loved your app, its one of the best! Is it posible to have % of max hr instead of just hr? Thanks!

Srawuth Tongsri
8 janvier 2018 | Version 5.0.5-upd

Great data field! Just curious to know. What difference between Single Field and Single Run Field (Single Field)?

Réponse du développeur
12 janvier 2018, lcj2

They are the same at this point. Historically one supported the EPIX and the other didn't. Neither support the EPIX now.

Thomas ZETTL
4 janvier 2018 | Version 5.0.5-upd

Great Data Field. Q: How can I change the Background on my Forerunner 935 to black? Thanks

Réponse du développeur
12 janvier 2018, lcj2

The color is determined by the activity settings. http://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/forerunner935/EN-US/GUID-AD8F6E8E-0C95-4B1D-BFE5-8DDF41C95B2D.html, this link will show you how to get to the background setting.

Honzig
25 novembre 2017 | Version 5.0.5-upd

Thanks for perfect data field. It is my the most favourite.

Daniel Asensio
21 septembre 2017 | Version 5.0.4-upd

It would be great if in the top right side field we could select also Pace. Regards.

Nate Lucas
3 septembre 2017 | Version 5.0.4-upd

Doesn’t work right at at all with the Vivoactive HR. The middle data field is cut in half and there’s no options to tweak it. Nice idea but doesn’t work right. Frustrating

Réponse du développeur
3 septembre 2017, lcj2

The data field needs to be configured to use one field on the screen. Use the guide here to configure the data screen: http://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/vivoactivehr/EN-US/GUID-C6CF3D4D-4671-4EAD-95D7-83F52C2B51CD.html.

Painey
14 août 2017 | Version 5.0.4-upd

Help, cant get it to appear? I have a Fenix5, but it doesn't come up as a selection in the data screens? Any help would be great...i know its probably something simple. I have downloaded, synced etc thanks

Réponse du développeur
17 août 2017, lcj2

http://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix5/EN-US/GUID-638CD68D-11B0-4D9C-B8B7-E28D15EC4566.html This guide should get you going. You need to configure it for 1 field and configure that field to be "Single Field".

Dominik Meyer
16 juillet 2017 | Version 5.0.4

Perfect app for Running and cycling. It would be nice, if you can change the right upper field to something more than the available options. For example APace as well. cheers

Monty C
2 juillet 2017 | Version 5.0.4

Superbly laid out, and works perfectly in run mode. In cycling mode however it gets shoved aside somehow every few minutes and the watch shift to the default data field (935xt) Very weird.

Réponse du développeur
2 juillet 2017, lcj2

Please use the contact developer link to describe your configuration a little more in cycling to see if we can figure out what is going on.

Huang Chia-wei
20 juin 2017 | Version 5.0.3

HR can not display at my 735

Pascal Müller
16 mai 2017 | Version 5.0.3

Hey man! Thanks for by far the best data field. One suggestion though: could you add a 3s avg power field when cycling? Might be via configuration (eg instead of cadence) or as a sixt field. That would be absolutely awesome. For running I only use your data field, but for cycling I can't, because power is the most important metric for me (and probably most other cyclists with a power meter). Definitely 5 stars if you can add this :)...I would even give 6 :)

Chris
11 avril 2017 | Version 5.0.3

Great data field, clear, a lot of options. Please add option to see AVG PACE last lap.

Ong Cheng Soo
31 mars 2017 | Version 5.0.3

Cannot get it syn to my Fenix3HR after I downloaded it. Did a syn of my watch and app also. Anyone can help?

Nico
28 mars 2017 | Version 5.0.2

Used to work great, but now just an IQ symbol instead of all the fields.

Aris Doulkeridis
24 mars 2017 | Version 5.0.2

doesnt not work on 235 for me. when i set the fields single run field its shows nowhing but an IQ msg

Cristian Vega
4 février 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Looks good...

David Byrne
2 février 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

I use this with a 735XT and love it. Clear, concise, easily readable and all the information I need on one screen. Never had an issues transferring data. Great job and terrific app!

Abel Evelio
1 février 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Gran Aplicación, de muy fácil lectura y con los campos más útiles y sirve tanto para carrera como para ciclismo, muy recomendable, enhorabuena a los creadores.

ManuelPD
30 janvier 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Thank you!!

Persuader
26 janvier 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Simply perfect. Great job.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.