App Icon

Runner Attitude

Description

Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude is completely free to use. You will never find any restrictions!</p>

Nouveautés

Version 1.16.2</p><p>- Now the Watch Face can run on devices that before were running out of memory: D2 Bravo, D2 Bravo Titanium, Fenix 3, Fenix 3HR, Tactix Bravo, Quatix 3</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.1 </p><p>- Optimizations to use less memory to avoid reported issues and crashes on some devices</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16</p><p>- Garmin Weather support (Only for compatible Devices - Requires ConnectIQ SDK 3.2 or higher)</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (82 évaluations)

NILA
16 octobre 2021 | Version 1.16.2

Prk je linstalle elle veut pas elle sest enlevée tt seule

Réponse du développeur
17 octobre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Au lieu de laisser un avis négatif et sans suffisamment d'informations, vous pouvez me contacter en expliquant quel est le problème. Merci.

Amy Hubbard
13 octobre 2021 | Version 1.16.2

Would love to have this. Not loading to Garmin 945

Réponse du développeur
14 octobre 2021, Juanchi_ab

If you update to the latest version it should work (1.16.2). At least in the FR 945 emulator it does. Please if you have a particular issue you can write me a DM following the contact developer link instead of writing a bad review that it is negative for the watch face. Thanks

Jose
8 octobre 2021 | Version 1.16.2

Me encanta la aplicacion. La unica pega es que en mi forerunner 235 no me indica la altitud. tengo gps y glonass activado.

Réponse du développeur
11 octobre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Gracias Jose! Respecto a que el 235 no te indica la altitud es debido a que ese modelo no tiene la función de pisos o metros subidos que es calcula con el altímetro y no por GPS

Alain Spina
1 octobre 2021 | Version 1.16.2

Very good job with AOD it will be excellent. Thank you

Réponse du développeur
2 octobre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Alain! I will add AOD soon :)

Robivip
27 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.2

Impossible to install it on my Fenix 3 :(

Réponse du développeur
27 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi. In the Development Simulator it is running fine for the Fenix 3. If you want you can write me from contact developer link giving me more details

#syssiiirun
24 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.2

Ez volt az egyik kedvenc számlapom, de valamiért már nem látom az órámon. Mi lehet az oka?

Réponse du développeur
24 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! :)

Greum'S
22 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.1

Super cadran de montre, fonctionne à nouveau sur forunner 235. Merci à l'auteur d'avoir réagi rapidement pour régler le problème.

Réponse du développeur
22 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! Nice to hear that it's working again on the FR 235!

Pierangelo
21 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.0

Scaricato il quadrante ma non lo istalla sul Forenner 235

Réponse du développeur
21 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Please update to version 1.16.1 ( and review it again :) )

DucLiTi
20 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.0

Now, app isn't setting on garmin forerunner 245

Réponse du développeur
21 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Please update and try with the new version that ir is optimized to use less memory. Thanks!

Paqui Fernández
20 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.0

Es muy bonita y práctica, los mensajes motivadores me gustan mucho pero de repente no la veo en mi reloj no se que ha pasado, he intentado reinstalar pero no hay manera.

Réponse du développeur
20 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Paqui, me puedes escribir a través del enlace para contactar al desarrollador indicándome tu modelo de reloj? Muchas gracias!

Arpia🇪🇸👣🍺
15 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.0

No deja instalar en Forerunner 235

Réponse du développeur
24 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Arpia ya funciona nuevamente en el Forerunner 235. Actualiza a la última versión. Te recuerdo que si tienes problemas técnicos puedes escribirme directamente a través del enlace de contactar al desarrollador y te invito a que hagas una reseña positiva :)

Gerhard Scheepers
12 septembre 2021 | Version 1.16.0

Does not work on forerunner 55 sounds cool

Réponse du développeur
13 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi Gerhard, I don't have that device but it is working perfect in the Forerunner 55 Simulator. You can write me giving more details regarding your issue.

teiitoo
7 septembre 2021 | Version 1.15.0

Ahi te he mandado una con un decalogo modificado a nuestro deporte Salud y cervezas

Réponse du développeur
8 septembre 2021, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias! Salud y cervezas! :D

Francisco Galván
25 août 2021 | Version 1.15.0

Hola: Descargué la pantalla porque me motivó su apariencia.

Réponse du développeur
26 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias José, espero que la disfrutes!

Candice H
11 août 2021 | Version 1.15.0

Very Nice! Only thing missing is dual time zone. Would like to be able to have that instead of calories. I like the quotes!

Réponse du développeur
11 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Candice! Yes you are right, it will be a great addition. I put it in my todo list!

Matteo
9 août 2021 | Version 1.15.0

I am pleased by the effort. The developer is very responsive and after contacting him, he immediately expanded the possibility to create up to 3 custom phrases. Me I am using them to learn Czech idioms. Congrats for the watchface.

Réponse du développeur
9 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks again Matteo :)

Vladimir
9 août 2021 | Version 1.15.0

Love it and recommend to everyone

Réponse du développeur
9 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Vladimir!!!

Shahril MSS
7 août 2021 | Version 1.14.1

I like it so much. Nice. Thanks.

Réponse du développeur
7 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks!!! :)

Matteo
6 août 2021 | Version 1.14.1

Great idea, I really appreciate and enjoy your effort, creativity and expertise in it!

Réponse du développeur
6 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Matteo!

Hank Greenburg
2 août 2021 | Version 1.14.1

Great options for watch faces!!!

Réponse du développeur
3 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Hank!!

Jim Larsson
2 août 2021 | Version 1.14.1

I Love quotes so this was perfect for me. Can you fix so it will show Swedish letters ÖÄÅ? For example today it is "Monday" which is måndag in Swedish. Perfect !!!

Réponse du développeur
2 août 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! Yes I have to change the date font to support those characters. Thanks!

Leah
25 juillet 2021 | Version 1.14.1

This is the wallpaper that I've been looking for! It covers all the data that I require in a clear layout, and to my surprise, the motivational lines are actually not just useful for running, but good for daily reminders too! One thing I will love is the option to add in more customized personal motivational quotes as well. This watchface has motivated me to wear my watch more often. Running girl theme is my favorite theme!

Réponse du développeur
25 juillet 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Leah! I’m glad that you like it!

Laura Shulman
21 juillet 2021 | Version 1.14.1

Love the up dates! The other day I was looking at the watch to see what day of the week it was and it wasn't there. I liked the rest of the features and the layout of the information I didn't want to change face screens. Now it has the Day of the week and the date! I also like that it has the % of battery life left. This let's me know how long I can go before I absolutely needed to pug in my watch. Thank you!

Réponse du développeur
21 juillet 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Laura! I'm glad you like it so much!

Leviathan
18 juillet 2021 | Version 1.13.0

I am so glad that I got it

Réponse du développeur
18 juillet 2021, Juanchi_ab

Happy to hear that!

Ana Maria
18 juillet 2021 | Version 1.13.0

Amazing, and I mean it!

Réponse du développeur
18 juillet 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Ana :)

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.