App Icon

Light&Dark

Description

This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, big weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>Settings in the following languages: english * Deutsch * français * espanol * italiano * portugues * 中文 * русский </p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>The first three days, full functionality without restrictions so that you can try.</p>

Nouveautés

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>Development completed - there were no usage restrictions during development ~ 3 week..</p><p>After a three-day trial period, some restrictions will come into force: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc. </p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Moyenne des évaluations : (135 évaluations)

Ken Tobias
8 août 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

One of my favorites. Really easy to read. Would give it 5 starts but the "scale" doesn't work on a Venu.

m_l_w
7 août 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

I like this watch face and therefore sent money via paypal on Aug. 3rd. I didn't receive any activation code. I also checked the spam folder but no email received from the author.

Réponse du développeur
7 août 2020, bine8x8

Email me witch your email (use "contact developer" link

Steven Landmann
6 août 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

Eigentlich ein Super Watchface. Nur leider verschwinden immer wieder einige Anzeigen und lassen sich auch nicht wieder herstellen. Nur durch Deinstallation und erneute Installation.

Réponse du développeur
6 août 2020, bine8x8

Read description, please

MARCONOT Dimitri
4 août 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

Super cadran ! Mais comme d'habitude payant, je supprime .....

Réponse du développeur
5 août 2020, bine8x8

I appreciate my work. I also give a try for three days so that you can evaluate (you can renew it by reinstalling)

Elbou92
4 août 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

One of the most beautifull & informative watch I never seen beflore : congrats ! I use this presentation most of the time, particulalry when I am going to mountain : all information you need are there and very clearly presented Thanks a lot !!

Rogene Fordley
18 juillet 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

DON'T DO IT! LOOK ELSEWHERE! CONTACTED DEVELOPER PER INSTRUCTIONS TWO TIMES! STILL WAITING! NO REPLIES AFTER MORE THAN A WEEK. SECONDS, TEMPS, HEARTRATE, SCALE, ETC., DISAPPEAR FOR NO REASON SEVERAL TIMES! MUST CONTINUALLY RESET AND REENTER PREFERED SETTINGS. ASKED FOR NEW CODE! AGAIN, NO REPLY! INITIALLY SENT DOUBLE DONATION AMOUNT ASKED! COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!

Réponse du développeur
20 juillet 2020, bine8x8

I sent you the code and instructions from email [email protected] Please check it.

Massimo Michelutti
13 juillet 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

Finalmente un bel quadrante. Mi piace molto Complimenti Molto intuitivo e funzionale.

Réponse du développeur
14 juillet 2020, bine8x8

Grazie molto!

Melissa Howell
6 juillet 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

After trying every watch face available, I took a stab at this one. It has all the components I needed! You can change font size (super awesome). You have the option to change the colors! No more,"I wish it had... " I can honestly say there is not anything more I need from a watch face! Thank you!!!

Réponse du développeur
14 juillet 2020, bine8x8

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!

Pyak 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
5 juillet 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

Trying different watch faces off & on for ages. Then one day came across this one. Hands down Best I have used to date. Exactly what I have been waiting for. All the data fields I actually need & contrast of light & dark just works. Staying my watch face for the foreseeable.

Réponse du développeur
5 juillet 2020, bine8x8

Use this with pleasure)

Yuri
1 juillet 2020 | Version 30.06.2020

Просто замечательно!!! Отличная читаемость !!!

Réponse du développeur
5 juillet 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо!

Emma Potter-Pearson
24 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Great watch face! Has loads of information but isn't cluttered and hard to read like some faces are. Well worth a small donation to unlock all the features.

Benet
24 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Desde hace 3-4 dias me consume mucha bateria!! un 2% cada hora, mas o menos. Hace unos meses que la llevaba y la verdad es que me gusta mucho! Mi reloj es un 6x Pro Zafiro. Saben que puede ser??

Flix
19 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Me gusta mucho. Pero tengo un problema de repente se dejo de ver la barra de movimiento y no consigo que se vean los segundos. Tampoco se como hacer para que la batería se vea en días en lugar de tanto por ciento.

Réponse du développeur
20 juin 2020, bine8x8

Pedí no poner una calificación subestimada, sino preguntarme personalmente (enlace para contactar al desarrollador). Lea la descripción (use el traductor en línea), si tiene preguntas, escríbame.

Bryan
19 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Great watch face, no complaints

Abhishek Shukla
19 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

I am unable to change the temperature to degree Celsius. Kindly advise. My mail id is [email protected]

Réponse du développeur
19 juin 2020, bine8x8

You tried everything except reading the description. Email me - contact developer

Kristen
15 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

So far, I'm really liking this face. So many ways to customize. My ONLY complaint it's that I can't get the weather to update to my current location. I've tried everything.

Réponse du développeur
15 juin 2020, bine8x8

You tried everything except reading the description. Email me - contact developer.

runningpt12a
14 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Really love the face and all of the features, but haven't been able to reach the developer to get my access code resent; otherwise I'd give it 5 stars

Réponse du développeur
14 juin 2020, bine8x8

With "Contact developer" you did not give your email and I could not answer you. Try again.

Juliette
14 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Really nice watch face, love all the info.

Janez Skorjanc
12 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Very clear watch face, thx to developer for fast communication.

Alberto
11 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Comunicación perfecta.

Vasco Lenzi
2 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Molto bella, ho fatto una donazione perché mi è piaciuta molto. Complimenti!

Ilze
2 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Lieliska aplikācija. Vienīgi nevaru atrast, kā nomainīt grādus laika prognozei. Rāda F nevis C. Izskatīju visus iestatījumus, neatrodu.

Carpente
1 juin 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Great watch face. I like it. It deserves the money.

Nicola Bucci
30 mai 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Miglior sfondo del mio Garmin. Potete spiegarmi cosa indica la freccia con il numero appena sotto la temperatura?

Réponse du développeur
31 mai 2020, bine8x8

Grazie per le 5 stelle! La freccia indica dove soffia il vento.

Artem
27 mai 2020 | Version 08.05.2020

Подобається, але в налаштуваннях лише знаки питання, щось змінити не виходить. Оплата одноразова чи щомісячна?

Réponse du développeur
27 mai 2020, bine8x8

Я сообщил об знаках вопроса в Garmin - это их ошибка, они исправят. Пока для настройки воспользуйтесь приложением Connect IQ - там без знаков вопроса. Оплата разовая навсегда. Пожалуйста удалите свой отзыв с заниженной оценкой - не моя вина что возникли проблемы.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.