App Icon

Alfa-Zulu

Description

Named after the first and last letters of the military alphabet and inspired by the digital watch face of tactix® Delta, Alfa-Zulu is a clean, military / tactical style and easy to read watch face that shows your most important data on two pages.</p><p>Please read important notes below. Find the complete description and printable manual here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8</p>

Nouveautés

Find the complete description and printable manual here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8</p><p>-- 2.1.1 (current)</p><p>- fix of wrong min/max HR values in data fields</p><p>-- 2.1.0</p><p> -NEW: option to show data graph at time display of page 2</p><p>- improvement of barometric pressure trend calculation from internal sensor data</p><p>-- 2.0.10</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (228 évaluations)

Luke Gordon
11 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

Awesome face! Love the layout, functions, and customizations available. Would like to be able to adjust the brightness in future releases if that is possible.

Javed Malik
11 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

Absolutely lovely. Been switching between various faces, this ticks all the boxes. Lots of options and good HR info. Face transition spot on. Ability to customize colour of corner data would be nice, future update perhaps?

Kacper
10 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

One of the best watch theme. Please take calibration option to watch temperature sensor. Sensor show too high temperature. We need data with adjust body temperature. 36.6 off set.

Medrow
9 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

I recently noticed that active calories burned field shows less numbers compared to Garmin Connect data. When I put total calories burned, it is ok, but active calories number is wrong. Can you check if it is a bug? Beside that, this is only watchface that I use - it is great ;)

Réponse du développeur
10 août 2020, MakkasCIQ

Garmin API does not provide active calories burned data to 3rd party watch faces. Therefore Alfa-Zulu uses an own algorithm to calculate it. Numbers might differ. If you set your birthdate in Alfa-Zulu settings, calculated active calories should be close to Garmin's active calories. Please find info in manual.

Jassi
9 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

Best .... multiple choice... plenty of Data setting .

Ahmed
9 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

Simply one of the best! Great job. Wish I could rate it even more!

M
9 août 2020 | Version 2.1.1

incredible fast. Thank you for fixing this bug quickly! really fantastic work

Ken
9 août 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Looks perfect on my Fenix 6

bwswong
8 août 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Excellent watchface. Worth 6 stars if Step History bar chart could be added on page 2.

Réponse du développeur
10 août 2020, MakkasCIQ

Many thanks. Steps history data is not provided by Garmin for 3rd party watch faces.

Mohamad Zulkhairi
8 août 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Very nicely done

Matt Pike
6 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

This is my favourite and only watch fave on my Vivoactive 4. However I find it frustrating that I cannot switch to page 2 easily. Also could do with chance of rain in weather section. That's all it would need to get a solid 5 stars. Still well done. My fav watch face so far thanks to you.

Réponse du développeur
6 août 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks Matt. 1. Page switching is an experimental feature. Garmin watches do not provide any way to make it easier. It only works either using gesture or swiping up/down, down/up. 2. Chance of rain is not provided by openweathermap's one call API.

SJM37
6 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Brilliant! Absolutely everything you need on a watch face

Jose
4 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Por que no aparece la informacion del tienpo en un fenix 5

Réponse du développeur
5 août 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Can you please specify your problem and contact me. Thanks.

tjr
3 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Can you add a function that will switch from page 1 to page 2 with gesture but then will go back to page 1 after a period of time of “in activity “ . This would be so I can have a “resting” page and then an “active” page for when I want to activate gesture and see the data on page 2. Then page 1 will be default “resting “ screen . Thanks for the awesome work !

Luis José Valle
3 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Muy buena pantalla de reloj, excelente todas sus funciones

Bpinfo
1 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Really enjoy this face. Comprehensive data and not hard to follow visually. Great data options. Only issue, resting heart rate is no longer updating.

Réponse du développeur
1 août 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks. Nothing has changed in Alfa-Zulu. Might be a sync problem caused by Garmin outage. Please check if your watch is set to use "average" in user profile, heart rate settings. Try switch to "manual" and back to "average". Find details in manual of Alfa-Zulu.

Cleber Lima
1 août 2020 | Version 2.0.10

I relly love Alfa-Zulu and save my day the quanty of information on display, but I have a suggestion because I use the Julian Date. Please for the next update input the possibility to use a Julian Date.

Jacorsil
31 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Extraordinary. the idea of ​​the two pages is the most original I have seen, it has everything that may be necessary. Thanks

Max van der Gru
31 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Very Nice! Only possability to disable seconds (battery save). A lot of settings!

Réponse du développeur
31 juillet 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks. You can disable seconds in settings at "seconds display".

Nic Rin 13
31 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Fantastic watchface, really good work! I love the 2 page configuration, it's awesome and the first watchface with this function, that's really good, because is see everything that i need! Thanks!

Cato Hoff
30 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Fantastisk bra urskive, perfekt å kunne konfigurerer til å vise ønska informasjon rett på klokka. Skulle ønske ein kunne velge plassering topp/bunn for notification-bobla.

ambit2011
29 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Hi, each time i try to install this watch face i get the message that an update of my watch is required and i shall synchronise the watch via Garmin express. I did that multiple time and Garmin express states that the watch is synchronised. And i'm on the latest FW level. My watch is an Fenix 5 pro, with FW version 12. And ideas? Regards Jens

Réponse du développeur
30 juillet 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. This is a problem of Garmin Store not recognizing the right firmware version of watch. Please try unpair your watch from Garmin Connect mobile app. Then pair again. If this don't help, please contact Garmin support.

Kim Anderson
29 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.10

Been using this for awhile and it has everything i need! Like the clean and clear way it delivers your options of data.

Albert Miethaner
19 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.9

Must I set in owm my town or some else? The weather icon (today and tomorrow) completely wrong und 100% different from any other weather app. So I think it use a wrong place. The wf is great and I love it!

Réponse du développeur
19 juillet 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hallo Albert. Das Watchface stellt die Wetterdaten dar, die es von openweathermap.org bekommt. Wenn die falsch sind, liegt es an openweathermap. Die Wetter-Icons von openweathermap sind ungenau. Bitte lese dazu auch die Angaben im Manual: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8

Dean Polk
18 juillet 2020 | Version 2.0.9

Any metric you could imagine, customizable on a face. Best watch face available.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.