App Icon

Alfa-Zulu

Description

A watch face inspired by tactix Delta.It's completly free!</p><p>If you like you can donate me "a drink" at https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/makkaspay</p><p>=== IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>You can use Alfa-Zulu for free! All features but weather data can be shown without any code or similar. Please do not send money via paypal and ask for a code. I do not provide codes of any kind.</p><p>To show weather data you need an API key from openweathermap: https://openweathermap.org/price</p>

Nouveautés

-- v2.5.1</p><p>- fixed solar intensity in gauge crash bug</p><p>-- v2.5.0</p><p>- added solar intensity indicator for watch models that has solar loading (must be enabled in settings; indicator is a growing circle at 12:00 position).</p><p>- added solar intensity for data field and gauges</p><p>- changed seconds display setting to "hide in sleep time" and "hide in DND"</p><p>- removed 5 minutes interval for openweathermap, because minimum update at openweathermap.org is 10 minutes</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (443 évaluations)

Paul Bratcher
23 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Best watch face I have found. It hits all the data I want and even more. Great options for customization. I don’t use the second page option, but great idea and excellent implementation. This is the best face out there!!

Stefano
19 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Top... beautifoul

Marzuki Mat Salleh
19 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Nice watch face but for page 2 i set the HR but it become like a crash.

Réponse du développeur
20 juin 2021, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Can you please contact me to give me more details like watch model and exact setup. Thanks.

Christian
17 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

You could enter the Spo2 oxygen saturation value, it would be very useful. Thank you

Réponse du développeur
20 juin 2021, MakkasCIQ

Thanks Christian. Oxygen value will be available next update.

Kris Sutton
13 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Great watch face. Very clear and clean and readable. Highly recommend.

Paul Lyons
10 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

This used to be one of my favorites until recently. The weather function and next sun events just stopped working. I updated with a new API key, but there was still no change. Please provide an update as soon as possible! I have a Fenix 6, which is the latest Garmin model.

Réponse du développeur
10 juin 2021, MakkasCIQ

Please get a GPS fix. Follow instructions on "App-Info" page. There's no need to get new API key. API keys do not expire.

Bernhard Zimmermann
6 juin 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Nice Watchface. Could you add change color to the graph display on page 2 so it will be easier to read the clock

Lance Means
24 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Quickly became my favorite. Great watch face.

Marlin Maas
23 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Best watchface I've found so far. Amazing customizability!

Gengo
22 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Sooo mich customisation :) please add more Background Colors... So far my Fav

gazebonator
19 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

My favourite watch face! Love it. However the weather data seems to have stopped again after the fenix 5 plus 15.20 update?

Réponse du développeur
20 mai 2021, MakkasCIQ

Thanks for rating. Currently no problems known. Weather data should show. Please reboot watch (hold light button until it shuts down, press again until it starts). Also check Alfa-Zulu settings in mobile connect. If nothin helps try deinstall and reinstall Alfa-Zulu.

Robin
16 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Love this watch face and all the ways you can customize it. I’ve had my Garmin for a year and this is the only watch face I use, I’m a bit obsessed with it:)

Réponse du développeur
17 mai 2021, MakkasCIQ

Thank you very much, Robin. Happy User = Happy Developer :-)

Horacio
14 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Hola, por favor traducción al español, es muy complicado configurar lo. Gracias

Аркадий
11 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

This is the best one of dials I’ve used. And it is free-to-pay release! Excellent, even though it is necessary to update GPS data. But it isn’t too disturbing.

Sal Scaffidi
6 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

I completely enjoy the customization of this watch face on my 5s. My only issue is that the weather isn't working and I'd like the guages to work.

Réponse du développeur
7 mai 2021, MakkasCIQ

Hello. To get weather info, please follow instructions at "App-Info" page. Gauges are disabled on devices with small display size. I am sorry, but there is simply no place for gauges on a 218 x 218 pixels display.

Salvatore A.R.
4 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Great watchface, full of data and clear. 2 suggests: minutes marks (for every minute) and the possibility to show the 2nd page for few seconds on gesture and return on 1st page.

David Wallack - Cillin Allergy
4 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

This face is my daily driver and love it. There was an issue related to the weather in 2.2.1 and I said that I would rate this face five stars if it wasn't an issue or if I didn't rely on weather information. The developer quickly released an update that fixed the issue and also provided background on why it occurred. Five stars for an awesome face and five stars for the support.

Sebastian
2 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Great one! Thank you

Christopher Sohn
2 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Great watchface that's highly customizable!

Stefan Gulikers
2 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

After the update the weather is working again. Still the best watchface with many customisation options and good battery life

Dac
2 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Excellent watch face. Thank you for the quick update and for fixing the weather bug.

Tracker2000
1 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Thank you for the weather fix! My favourite design!

Faheem Yazdani
1 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Very nice watchface! Love the 2 page setup and all the info that can be seen at a glance. Appreciate the fix for the OpenWeather issue. Thanks

Nenad
1 mai 2021 | Version 2.3.0

Great watchface! Is there any chance to have compass heafing in one of the fields?

Serghei
30 avril 2021 | Version 2.2.1

Great, but stopped to show the temperature

  • 2 sur 15

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.