App Icon

Maps

Description

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

Nouveautés

ツ Android:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS:</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p><p>Save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p><p>ツ apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/1e252dad-747c-4bf5-b7f8-74606b5d713e</p><p>.</p><p>___ The PRO version ___</p>

Conditions requises

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Fichiers FIT (enregistrements d'activité)
  • Enregistrer des informations supplémentaires dans les fichiers d'activité
  • Informations enregistrées, notamment les parcours, les itinéraires, les waypoints, les pistes ou les entraînements
  • Ecrit les positions dans la liste des positions de cet appareil
  • Position GPS
  • Données de capteur (ANT+, fréquence cardiaque, compas)
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (122 évaluations)

Kazma
30 mars 2020 | Version 5.1.2

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
24 mars 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
20 mars 2020 | Version 5.1.2

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
1 mars 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

Réponse du développeur
1 mars 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Robert
23 février 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
8 février 2020 | Version 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

Réponse du développeur
8 février 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
1 janvier 2020 | Version 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

Réponse du développeur
2 janvier 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2 novembre 2019 | Version 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
4 octobre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
1 octobre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

horace
29 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

Réponse du développeur
29 septembre 2019, r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
28 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
25 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Test

Richi
23 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

Réponse du développeur
23 septembre 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Marco
17 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Update for Fenix 6 Pro in development? Thank you (will update to 5 stars)

Rosa Natello
8 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Despues de descargar El app no me permite ver El mapa....

Réponse du développeur
9 septembre 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As described in the user guide and in the video tutorials, map images are only available in the pro version. Cheers!

Ghost713
7 septembre 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Still cant download the map

Réponse du développeur
8 septembre 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please use the button CONTACT DEVELOPER on this page. We would love to help you out. We appreciate if you send more specific information about the problem you are experiencing. You may also want to check the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com/) and the VIDEO TUTORIALS (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT). Kind regards

Penny Kennedy
27 août 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Great app for my forerunner 230. Works a treat. Dev is super helpful too. Worth the upgrade

Mariano Alcubierre Mendez
26 août 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Hola, soy M.Alcubierre, Rodrigo me ha solucionado el Problema que se me presentaba en Fenix 5. No me aparecía Maps de connect IQ. Guiado por el lo he desbloqueado . Queda probado que ya los veo.

Andreas F.
12 août 2019 | Version 5.1.0

I am quit happy with the app. It works very well with my Fenix 5 plus. To import gpx files from icloud or Dopbox does not in my case, but google drive works. Rodrigo is very helpful in answering questions and help with particular problems!

Ruyman Marrero
5 août 2019 | Version 5.1.0

Adquirí la versión PRO y por más que lo intento, funciona todo menos visualizar los mapas. No hay manera me pide que desbloquee con Pro, cuando ya lo soy. No hay respuesta a mi problema.

Réponse du développeur
6 août 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Ewin Williams
5 août 2019 | Version 5.1.0

The app is great, but the support from the developers is incredible. Prompt, courteous, super helpful. The app does all it's advertised to. Just make sure you have the latest version on your phone ;)

Aysegul
2 août 2019 | Version 5.1.0

It's a super app. It does what it is supposed to do. Rodrigo is excellent help, if one encounters issues. Thank you Rodrigo for all your effort.

Roland Meiners
28 juillet 2019 | Version 5.1.0

I had a problem with refreshing the Map on my Marq Expedition when navigating by bike. After contacting the helpdesk I was told that my watch had all the navigating maps on board. Thnx Rodrigo.

Travis Wesseldyke
22 juillet 2019 | Version 5.1.0

This app works just fine. However, I do have a question: if I pay for the PRO version, how do I go about getting it installed on my Garmin Forerunner 245? I see you can download it as an app from the Apple Store, but that doesn't transfer over to Garmin IQ or Garmin Connect, does it? Why isn't there just a paid-for version on the Garmin IQ store?

Réponse du développeur
22 juillet 2019, r.485

Hi Travis. Thanks for the review and for your question. The app is indeed installed on your watch through Garmin Connect, but our iOS and Android apps are able to communicate with it. They will tell the app on the watch that you are a premium user and all features will be unlocked. Check the user guide and the video tutorials for more details.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.