App Icon

Time Flies

Description

If you like it, please leave a review!</p><p></p><p>For more information visit https://reed.works/</p><p></p><p>This watch face works without payment, only the premium features need the unlock key available here:</p><p></p><p>https://reed.works/time-flies-unlock/</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p></p><p>A sports style analog+digital face with emphasis on readability, customization options and reasonable battery drain</p>

Nouveautés

IN RELEASE 4.11.1</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for crash on fenix7s when body battery or stress was used</p><p>• Battery days shown without decimal point</p><p>_</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 4.11.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for corrupted battery icon on some devices</p><p>• Fix for gauges sometimes not updating correctly</p><p>• Fix for date not refreshing in some scenarios</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Moyenne des évaluations : (734 évaluations)

Kai Sen Lathrop
17 août 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Favorite Custom watch so far. lots of granular settings :) Check out reed's user manual on his site to help with the date syntax and other stuff.

Ulrich
17 août 2022 | Version 4.11.1

I personally like those fancy analog designs you can design your own in many different shapes. It’s clean and straightforward. My personal favorite watch face.

Martin Sørensen
12 août 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Great watchface, after installing latest firmware beta the battery % opt field shows 19 after the % sign. Can this be fixed in any way?

Réponse du développeur
13 août 2022, ReedWorks

Thank you! This might indicate that the latest beta finally can deliver battery days prediction?

Rostislav Psota
10 août 2022 | Version 4.11.1

The best watch face here. What I love on Garmin watch face on the contrary, that it allows me to go to specific glance while holding specific area on the display (Fenix 7x). Possibility to see solar charging status would be nice too.

M
7 août 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Cant change and save settings. :(((( Love this watchface.

Raphael Oerer
2 août 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Love this watchface. Only one i ever paid for. Thumbs up

Zachary Taulman
22 juillet 2022 | Version 4.11.1

I really love this watch face. I have been using it for years. I kinda liked having the battery percentage up by the battery icon but I guess the new one is a bit more accurate.

Réponse du développeur
1 août 2022, ReedWorks

Hello and thanks! The battery percentage next to the icon is configured by "Icons selection". If it doesn't work, please "Contact Developer" with the link on this page.

Obukho Esu
25 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.1

It's a lovely watch face with multiple options. The only thing holding me back from giving it 5 stars is that it doesn't seem to have an option for saving the user-customised faces

вεη
25 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Fantastic. I love this watch face, especially with the Roman numerals. It looks soooo classic but modern at the same time.

Igor
24 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.1

One of the best visually, good customization level, although having kinda sporadic settings layout and all in all could be 5 stars, but seems to have a bug related to some watch face fields — they stall and don't get updated, I even thought it was still Friday when in fact the Garmin system correctly had Saturday on clocks. As to me when it has blunders that bold no matter how good it's visually it can't be rated any better than 2.

Réponse du développeur
27 juin 2022, ReedWorks

Have you updated to the latest release?

Victor Zlotnicki
21 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Best analog watch i have found for Garmin. I happily paid for the license on a vivoactive 3 and now again on a Fenix. I especially like the optional large fonts for the 4 fields. Very useful and beautiful to boot.

Michael Wößner
21 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.1

Fantastic watch face! Works great, has tons of options and high flexibility to adapt to your own taste. Reasonably power hungry. And a responsive developer. What else could you wish for?

Best Mathieu
18 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.1

A sa manière, ce Monsieur est un artiste, encore un incontournable à mettre dans le Top 3 des cadrans. Magnifique, soucis du détail, des mises à jours régulières, très à l'écoute de "ses clients" Bref cadran analogique très élégant. Va parfaitement bien sur ma Garmin Enduro. Et est déjà OK pour Icq5 system de Garmin... Bref super boulot!!! Cordialement Patrick

M
14 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.0

Does not work after update. I cant save changes in settings. Need help.

Réponse du développeur
17 juin 2022, ReedWorks

Can you please try to go through the settings and see if any of them is showing as invalid, possibly with red highlight?

вεη
6 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.0

Love it. It has all of the info I need and I really like the Roman numerals!

Ondrej Kuchar
5 juin 2022 | Version 4.11.0

According to me the best analog face for Forerunner 955 these days! :o) I have suggestion for small improvement. Gauge is overlapping mark numbers, what isn't so nice. Can be there added one switch which will allow to split gauges on marks? Or move mark numbers out of gauge area?

EH
29 mai 2022 | Version 4.10.2

I periodically check out other faces and always keep coming back to Time Flies. I prefer a simpler analog interface and this one offers options to control just about everything.

David Ceremuga
12 mai 2022 | Version 4.10.1

My new favorite. I do not like the 1-year thing with payment to use other options, I so much hate anything that makes you pay annually (subscription). But the watch face itself is elegant and very easy to read.

Réponse du développeur
15 mai 2022, ReedWorks

Thank you! There is also an unlimited option, which was added by popular demand a while ago.

Hunter Dansin
10 mai 2022 | Version 4.10.0

The best analog watch face. Easy to customize with a lot of options. I tried a lot of faces before this and Time Flies is easily the best looking, even on my old Vivoactive HR.

Patrick
3 mai 2022 | Version 4.10.0

An absolutely amazing analog watch face. It worth the money 100%. So many diverent costumization available

Patrick Mathieu
27 avril 2022 | Version 4.9.0

Simplement impeccable, avec de très nombreuses possibilités. Le concepteur est facile à contacter et toujours disponible pour vous aider. De plus il soigne ses cadrans avec régulièrement des mises à jour. Vraiment un beau cadran analogique parfait sur ma Garmin Enduro. Très beau boulot! Cordialement Patrick

Gerald Begnaud
11 avril 2022 | Version 4.9.0

Outstanding watch face! With lots of ways to customize to your liking. I highly recommend this one. To the developer keep up the great work!!

Petra Gries
3 avril 2022 | Version 4.9.0

Great face, however hoping for somebody to tell me why the altitude ist not displayed correctly after having worked fine for 3 yrs. Off by 400 m! Tried starting GPS, did not solve the issue. Slightly sad...

Réponse du développeur
3 avril 2022, ReedWorks

Hello, It is difficult to answer without knowing your watch model. Does it have a barometric sensor? If yes, the altitude reading may be affected by the changing ambient pressure, things like swimming, going inside a car etc. On some devices there is an option to calibrate the altimeter in the watch settings.

Silvester Š.
28 mars 2022 | Version 4.9.0

Pekný a funkčný ciferník. Veľké množstvo úprav je super.

RackAsNAP💥
13 mars 2022 | Version 4.9.0

Only watch face that is super technical for me to enjoy. Got it to look like the elephant print Jordan look. Also, with the technical engineering savy data fields. Plain and simple, great watch face to enjoy for hours of calibrating to your specs.

Réponse du développeur
15 mai 2022, ReedWorks

Hello and thanks! If you would like to share your elephant print design with the world, please send a picture to [email protected] I'm thinking of putting up a page to showcase how Time Flies allows users to express their creativity :)

  • 1 sur 24