App Icon

Weekly Activity

Description

Widget that displays the "weekly" activity in steps, distance and calories, plus a screen with the current day information. On CIQ2 devices (Fenix 5, 5s, 5x, etc.) also displays active minutes (vigorous, total) and floors ascended (except on Approach s60).</p><p>If you experience problems with this Widget, please, do not hesitate to contact me using the "Contact Developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper).</p>

Nouveautés

Version 0.9.18.3:</p><p>- Font for day names in Thai, and small fix for some languages.</p><p>Version 0.9.18.2:</p><p>- Font for day names in Chinese, Japanese and Korean.</p><p>Version 0.9.18.1:</p><p>- Improvement drawing arcs on Fenix 3 series, D2 Bravo series and semiround devices.</p><p>Version 0.9.18:</p><p>- Update to SDK 3.0.11 and support for MARQ devices, Vivoactive3m LTE, Vivoactive3 Mercedes-Benz, FR245, FR245m and FR945.</p>

Informations supplémentaires

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Moyenne des évaluations : (138 évaluations)

deanbrady
18 juillet 2019

Great widget. Would like to donate to get extra features but don’t use PayPal. :-(

Réponse du développeur
19 juillet 2019, tonix76

Hi. Thanks for your comment. I use PayPal because it's world wide (with the exception of only a few countries) and it's really easy to use. You can contact me using the developer link if you have doubts about it. Best! Toni.

Alberto
12 juillet 2019

Todo lo que necesitas saber lo tienes resumido en unas pocas pantallas. Toni, el desarrollador, muy amable y eficaz. Yo la recomiendo.

Mike Pope
7 juillet 2019

Great widget. Have the Fenix 5X. Wanted to easily see the distance walked with my steps. This works great. definitely worth the donation to get the daily summary page for the current day's steps, distance, floors, and calories burned and if met daily goals. Best one I could find to show that data on one screen. I'm new to such an advanced watch and needed some help. The developer was very responsive and helpful.

3762RiLiF5
5 juillet 2019

Great widget, nice contact. Happy!

SzymonMTB
4 juillet 2019

EXTRA APKA, Niemal wszystko w jednym miejscu, mega fajnie

Tony Lhotský
2 juillet 2019

Super and best apka

Fany7676
26 juin 2019

Must have app. Thanks!

David Meyer
25 juin 2019

Really is a great App! Thanks to the creator.. Good job and thanks for getting back to any enquiries

Markus
24 juin 2019

Great Widget, developer needs to be supported for this great widget. Reacts very quick and supportive. Summarize a lot of other widgets, that are not needed any more after using this widget.

Hässig
24 juin 2019

Looks nice. But for me it is unclear what a payment brings and which pages, for example, are not accessible. When I read the reviews, I see that I am not the only one with this opinion. To pay something, of course, that is completely ok for me. But it should be clear what is missing in case of non-payment. I'm watching this here, maybe I'll pay at a next update. I give 3 stars, because it looks nice here, but I cannot see it on my watch (not all).

Réponse du développeur
4 juillet 2019, tonix76

Hi. As it is described in the Garmin web page of the widget (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4) the only “Donatium” feature is the “Today summary” screen. The rest of the features are open by default and are the ones you can completely access when you install the widget. Of course, if your device does not support some of them, for example, for CIQ1 devices Garmin does not give access to the active minutes or to the floors ascended, then such screens are not available. That’s all.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.