App Icon

Qualité de l'air

Description

ATTENTION: Paiement requis uniquement volontairement. Widget fonctionne bien sans dépenser d'argent.</p><p></p><p>Savez-vous quel genre d'air respirez-vous? À l'heure actuelle, de nombreux centres urbains ont du mal à assainir leur air. Ce widget vous aidera à surveiller la qualité de l'air en temps réel.</p><p></p><p>Caractéristiques:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - indice de qualité de l'air</p><p>PM2,5 et PM10 - petites particules en μg</p>

Nouveautés

3.7</p><p>- prise en charge de nouveaux appareils</p><p></p><p>3.6</p><p>- mise à niveau du rendu des données pour prendre en charge de nouveaux appareils</p><p>- ajouté Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support pour Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- prise en charge de la vue d'ensemble pour les nouveaux appareils</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- mise à jour de l'API ConnectIQ</p><p>- support pour les nouveaux appareils</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Moyenne des évaluations : (219 évaluations)

Pimputt Posananon
21 février 2021 | Version 3.8.1.1

NO DATA =(

hquintas
6 février 2021 | Version 3.8.1.1

Excelente!!! Funciona muy bien y me da los datos actualizados otorgados por la Universidad de mi ciudad que mide los indices de contaminación.- :)

MacGyver
30 janvier 2021 | Version 3.8.1.1

Czy aplikacja może ustalić pozycje bez gps? Za pomocą telefonu z internetem? Jeśli tak proszę o pomoc jak. Jeśli nie to czy można dodać funkcje ustalania pozycji z telefonu? Inaczej będąc w pomieszczeniu nie ma jak odświeżyć danych.

Réponse du développeur
3 février 2021, dcmarti

Postaram się dodać taką funkcjonalność w następnej wersji. Tymczasem możesz ustawić lokalizację w menu przytrzymując środkowy przycisk po lewej stronie, a następnie wybierając Air Quality - Edytuj pozycję.

Christian Brunner
12 janvier 2021 | Version 3.7

Can't set my Location, Can't registry - I can only enter numbers.

Miguel
9 janvier 2021 | Version 3.7

Impossible to set up a location, is not showing anything and asking to update to a full version...

Fahad Alsuwaidi
4 janvier 2021 | Version 3.7

Can’t update location to be find accurate weather status

Thawatchai Tangtrongsup
17 décembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Fenix 6x Pro Solar Not working

Réponse du développeur
22 décembre 2020, dcmarti

Please use Contact Developer feature so I can assist.

PI
16 décembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Czy tylko u mnie ta aplikacja wpierdala baterię jak świnia obierki? Fenix 6X półroczny, po zainstalowaniu i aktywacji pełnej wersji zjada 1% baterii co godzina. Szok! Ktoś inny też tak ma?

Réponse du développeur
22 décembre 2020, dcmarti

Widżet nie działa w tle, tylko jak jest używany. Nikt inny nie zgłaszał takiego problemu. Czy jak usuniesz widżet z listy podglądu nadal jest problem z baterią? Odpowiedź możesz podesłać korzystając z funkcji kontaktu na stronie głównej widżetu.

Nack
15 décembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Forerunner 745 cannot use please fix it

Siravut
4 décembre 2020 | Version 3.6

No data?

Jim Harvey
23 novembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Works great! Updates reliably and accurately, both location and data. Clear layout, easy to read with all info.

Kim Anderson
18 novembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Not reliable. Better use aqi app

Sławek
9 novembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Z F6x Pro działa.

Dawid
26 octobre 2020 | Version 3.6

Aplikacja zawiesza sie na ' ustaw lokalizację w menu' , ale nigdzie nie ma takiej opcji aby to zrobić, w skrócie jest bezużyteczna

OndraB
17 octobre 2020 | Version 3.6

I like this app! Pretty accurate GPS location, used it for like a month on a free basis, prediction was pretty good, since when the air was supposed to be bad, I actually felt it. So I supported this guy today by buying the full version and I like it even more. Please, support him as well, this app is highly recommended! Ondřej from CZ

GiBi
15 octobre 2020 | Version 3.6

It’s not working!

Réponse du développeur
23 octobre 2020, dcmarti

And what do you expect from review like this? Shouldn't you use "Contact Developer" option and get help instead?

Oliver
3 septembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Works again, thank you for updating!

Brian Jeffrey
1 septembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Update to accommodate the API change solves issues - works great again. Thanks!

Tony Jupp
1 septembre 2020 | Version 3.6

Worked for a Limited amount of time and now absolutely nothing, waste of time, will be deleted.

Réponse du développeur
14 septembre 2020, dcmarti

Hey, sad to hear that. What are the issues you are observing? Please use Contact Developer option so I can resolve the issue.

Shane Colwell
20 août 2020 | Version 3.6

I liked it when it was free but when I was forced to pay for it, I did. However now it doesn't work with the key I purchased it just perennially waits for connection. A pity as when it works its good but it seems there is something dodgy about the payment

Réponse du développeur
14 septembre 2020, dcmarti

Usually this happenes when watch cannot acquire GPS position. Try to set it manually and it should work as expected (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen then select Air Quality - Edit position).

Stephan Müller
12 août 2020 | Version 3.6

The app does not adapt to the GPS positions. I have been 140km further away from the last location for 4 days and the old location is still displayed. You can't set that anywhere or manually trigger an update. Only uninstall widget and reinstall goes. But shortly afterwards the problem is back. Fenix ​​5s plus firmware 12

Réponse du développeur
14 septembre 2020, dcmarti

Please try to use activity related to GPS (like running or cycling) and switch to widget when finished (after GPS icon turns from red to green). Widget has little time to get proper GPS fix.

Anson Liu
3 août 2020 | Version 3.6

Does this app support USA locations? Seems to work in the USA but the numbers don’t match up with the EPA AirNow site.

sshill4
14 juillet 2020 | Version 3.6

I paid the $5 and a week later it doesn't work.

Réponse du développeur
16 juillet 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Remus
14 juillet 2020 | Version 3.6

This app is a joke. I have no problem of paying for apps that works but this one just keeps saying unlock full version and waiting for connection. I have a gps connection and after loading forever displays no data. Even if i made provided manual location coordinates.

Réponse du développeur
16 juillet 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Koopa Taroopa
13 juillet 2020 | Version 3.6

I support Jack Ryan. Shows nothing but Unlock Full version, set location in menu, waiting for connection and I synced 100 times and got gps.

Réponse du développeur
16 juillet 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.