App Icon

Dozen Swim

Description

Développeur de l'année CIQ 2019!</p><p></p><p>Le champ de données Dozen Swim est un affichage de 12 données.</p><p>Cliquez sur le lien "Plus" pour développer cette page de description.</p><p></p><p>NOTES D'INSTALLATION:</p><p>1.) Si vous mettez à jour / installez et que vous ne voyez pas le champ de données. La mise à jour ou l'installation peut nécessiter un redémarrage de la surveillance.</p><p>2.) Instructions d'installation:</p>

Nouveautés

Dary (pomozte mi udržet úsilí): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>JAK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>BLOG: https://www.fbbbrown.com</p><p></p><p>Ve vývoji:</p><p></p><p>Aktuální verze:</p><p>v4.7 corrects the Venu foreground color, adds new devices correction to F6, F6+ and VA4 screens</p><p>v4.6.1 corrects the Venu background color</p><p>v4.6 přidává nové modely, přidává Splash Screen Disable, přidává jazykovou podporu, přidává kontrolu velikosti obrazovky pro celou obrazovku, SDK 3.1.4+</p>

Conditions requises

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (80 évaluations)

우주풍선
4 décembre 2019 | Version 4.7

awesome. but fr945 does not have current pace. please check. so always zero.

Henri
3 décembre 2019 | Version 4.7

impossible de voir apparaitre l'application sur ma montre(forerunner 230) après plusieurs synchro. quelqu'un peut m'aider?

Dusan Mitana
28 novembre 2019 | Version 4.7

Works great on my venu.

Dusan Mitana
27 novembre 2019 | Version 4.6.1

When using during swimming all the data fields are blank, I have reinstalled but still no luck. I am using a venu.

Réponse du développeur
27 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

DozenSwim requires the entire screen set the layout to single(1).

Ilya Emelyanenko 🏊🏻‍♂️🏋🏻‍♂️⛷🚴🏻‍♂️
26 novembre 2019 | Version 4.6.1

Works and calculates incorrectly

Réponse du développeur
27 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Not sure what you mean? This is a datafield and uses the Garmin provided data, so if data is incorrect perhaps this is a watch bug?

doba
21 novembre 2019 | Version 4.6.1

HR not download in garmin connect

Réponse du développeur
27 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but the HR is a function of the watch software not dozen swim.

우주풍선
24 octobre 2019 | Version 4.6.1

current pace is not working. always zero.

Réponse du développeur
27 novembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but the pace is a function of the watch software

Mihai Barbat
9 septembre 2019 | Version 4.5

Thanks for all these awesome data fields you coded. Could you please allow the possibility to disable the splash screen for this? Thanks in advance.

Réponse du développeur
3 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, in version 4.6 adds an option to disable the splash screen.

Ace-B
10 août 2019 | Version 4.5

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Réponse du développeur
3 octobre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Gerrard CHO
6 août 2019 | Version 4.5

어떻게 이용하나요? 찾을수가없어요

Réponse du développeur
6 août 2019, fbbbrown

그것은 데이터 필드입니다, 그것은 애플 리케이션 메뉴에 나열되지 않습니다 내장 APP에 추가해야합니다. 시계 모드에서 긴 메뉴 버튼 (길게 누름 화면 터치 스크린) "ACTIVITY"는 설정하기를 원하는 내장 기능입니다 (달리기, 자전거, 행, SUP 또는 수영). 기본 메뉴에서 설정, 활동 및 응용 프로그램, "활동", "활동"설정, 데이터 화면, 첫 번째 화면 선택 : 레이아웃을 전체 화면으로 설정 필드 1을 ConnectIQ 필드, DozenSwim으로 설정합니다. 대부분의 시계는 위에서 설명한 것과 동일하지만 약간의 차이가있을 수 있습니다. 이 리뷰를 업데이트하십시오. 감사, 브라이언 It is a Datafield, it will not be listed in the apps menu and needs to be added to the builtin APP. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,DozenSwim Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Aiyana Currie
5 août 2019 | Version 4.5

Used once so far & when I switched from this view to drill mode and back, the screen would not display correctly and only tracked the amount of time I swam, but no other data.

Réponse du développeur
5 août 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, please contact me directly for a functional issue. use the contact developer link found of the App Info Page.

Giovanni Fonseca
2 juillet 2019 | Version 4.5

In my IQ connect its says that the app has already being instaled but I can't find it on my watch

Réponse du développeur
26 juillet 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, but this is not an Application. This is a Datafield and will not show on the application list. DozenSwim to be added to the built-in Swim as a datafield. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please Update this review when you install the Datafield. Thanks Brian.

Khemy
18 juin 2019 | Version 4.5

What is the rolling pace setting? If I set the values well, is it helpful to recognize Lap?

Réponse du développeur
19 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the rolling pace only affects the Pace Field. Laps are based on distance rather than the Garmin Motion Detection of a Lap. Make sure your Pool size set to the correct length.

Jordi
10 juin 2019 | Version 4.5

The best app for swim, even better the VA3 original. Just one thing to improve: Change the positon of the lap filed to the distance field (lap field is a little bit small). Still 5 stars!

Réponse du développeur
19 juin 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Jordi, I will look into making the Lap Font LARGER.

Sahal
28 mai 2019 | Version 4.5

On my FR235 (which does not natively include swimming), I can use this as a data screen for an 'other' activity, but I cannot get the distance to work. I swim indoors and therefore need the distance to be calculated from the change in direction and lap length, not the GPS. Is there a setting which allows this data screen to set the data while exercising ?

Réponse du développeur
28 mai 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, this is a Datafield and should be used in the Swim app. I will be creating a Full Function Swim app that will support the FR23x.

Jalis95
27 mai 2019 | Version 4.5

Ça ne me donne pas les bonne distance quand je fais 2000m l'appli indique 3500m ya quand même une grosse différence. je ne sais pas si c'est ma montré ou l'aplication qui deconbe,si quelqu'un peut m'eclairerla dessus svp

Arnaud Voss
6 mai 2019 | Version 4.5

n'est toujours pas possible d'utiliser l'application avec une Vivoactiv HR ? L'application natation utilise obligatoirement 3 champs. Et si je l'installe sur une autre activité qui autorise un seul champ, cela ne fonctionne pas en piscine

Greg Inners
8 avril 2019 | Version 4.4

Ive been using this for a long time now and generally enjoy it. I do have one problem with the total distance recorded during the swim. If I swim 1k it records it as 999. Its always 1 less than the actual distance.

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, 99% accuracy is not to bad, i’ll take it. :)

JD
5 mars 2019 | Version 4.3

Bonjour, La distance du bassin ne se fait pas. La piscine fait 25m. Jai fait 15 Aller retour.... Il annonce distance parcouru: 0. Pourquoi? Le reste fonctionne.... Merci pour le travail fourni car apply intéressante.

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2019, fbbbrown

désolé de votre problème. peut-être que la montre que vous utilisez n'a pas de détection automatique des tours

Ron Feigen
22 février 2019 | Version 4.3

Hi, I am looking at getting a family member either a FR235 or VA 3 as a gift. FR235 doesn't have a swim profile, anyone know if this APP does a good job counting laps? Thx Ron

Réponse du développeur
20 avril 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i’m not sure of that answer. I suggest trying the app.

Gerd Köster
12 février 2019 | Version 4.3

How can I set the pool length? This data field shows the same limitations than original settings. i can set only to 18m minimum.

Réponse du développeur
12 février 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, set the pool distance in the DozenSwim configuration. Use either Connect or Express to make the changes.

Mandy Louw
1 février 2019 | Version 4.3

Hi, i have an accuracy problem. I have swam in a 25m pool, and my laps were accurate. But way off in a 50m pool. Adds on 3 for every lap i swim. Please help!!

Réponse du développeur
1 février 2019, fbbbrown

Hi Mandy and thanks for the review. the dozen swim uses the watch generated distance to determine number of laps. So, be sure to adjust both the watch builtin lap distance and the Dozen swim lap. then distance will be more accurate. please update the review if your results improve.

YVF-Private
29 janvier 2019 | Version 4.3

Not working on my vívoactive®.... no app at main screen

Réponse du développeur
29 janvier 2019, fbbbrown

It is a Datafield and needs to be added to the Swim app. Please update your review once you added to the swim app. below is how to add a Data field to the app. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Lewis Fordham
4 janvier 2019 | Version 4.3

Hi, I have the Vivoactive 3 music and can see others have managed to change the pool length to less than Garmins minimum length. Vivoactive 3 music is 17 meters and I sometimes swim in a 15m pool so was wondering how you do this? Thanks

Réponse du développeur
25 janvier 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Yes, this can be done in the datafield configuration.

Eyav z.
28 décembre 2018 | Version 4.3

hi, I have the 230. don't know how to use it. I downloaded it but cannot see it in the watch. thanks. Eyav

Réponse du développeur
1 janvier 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The datafields are installed, but they need to be added to the Garmin Built-in Run, Bike and Swim Applications as a single data screen. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to, ConnectIQ Fields, Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.