App Icon

Weight Tracker

  • r.485
  • Widget Widget
  • 38324
  • 28
  • Paiement requis

Description

Quickly log your weight and check it on a chart. Colors are configurable. It stores and displays up to 60 entries. If you record more than this, the oldest entry is automatically discarded when you enter a new value.</p><p></p><p>Remarks: </p><p>• if the app is updated, you may lose the settings and the stored values. This is a general issue with Connect IQ apps.</p><p>• currently it is not possible to sync/update the weight on your Garmin Connect profile via Connect IQ apps. Use this widget as a "reminder" and change your weight on your profile later (using the Garmin Connect mobile app, Garmin Express or the Garmin Connect website). There are requests for Garmin to allow CIQ apps to update the weight. Hopefully they will implement it ;-)</p>

Nouveautés

✔ Use our mobile app pack (companion app) to unlock the app:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009

Conditions requises

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Votre profil sportif Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (28 évaluations)

Daan de Graaf
16 juin 2021 | Version 0.2.4

Is it possible to just make it display the current weight from the watch? (instead of manual input). I have an index scale, and the watch gets updated automatically through Garmin Connect. it would be nice to have it displayed in a graph on a widget.

Réponse du développeur
17 juin 2021, r.485

Thanks for your review, Daan. Ideally the widget should sync with Garmin Connect, but Garmin didn't make this possibility available. Indeed it is possible to read the current weight on your profile, but it isn't possible to know when it was recorded. That would create a lot of problems for the widget. We can't know if the weight on the profile was recorded before or after the last (manual) input. Even if you don't use manual input at all, the widget can only read the weight on your profile once you open it. The best guess is that the weight was recorded at the time you opened the widget, but if you don't open it immediately after the weight is updated on your profile, the times will be mismatched.

Evelien Geeraerts
14 juin 2021 | Version 0.2.4

Keeps on deleting data after 3 or 4 entries..

Réponse du développeur
15 juin 2021, r.485

It stores and displays up to 60 entries. If you record more than this, the oldest entry is automatically discarded when you enter a new value. Remark: if the app is updated, you may lose the settings and the stored values. This is a general issue with Connect IQ apps.

MateusZ
10 novembre 2020 | Version 0.2.1

Useless , all data vanish every morning. Also to set up correct weight in KG U need to keep pressing arrow 100 times as there is no option to keep it press. Very annoying.

Réponse du développeur
6 décembre 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review, MateusZ. There are only two cases in which data can be automatically deleted: (1) you have more than 60 entries - the oldest entry is deleted when you enter a new one. It's the first thing we mention in the description. (2) the app is updated or reinstalled - general issue with Garmin app on some devices. It's the second thing we mention in the description. More information: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-935/148495/connect-iq-data-field-settings-reset-after-update . +++ About entering the weight: the suggested value is either the last entry or the weight set on your Garmin Connect profile. The increase is 0.1 (kg or lbs). So we wouldn't expect that you have to press 100 times. Unfortunately it isn't possible to use press & hold because such an input usually refers to some specific behaviors (e.g. press and hold "UP" on a Fenix means "MENU"). I really appreciate your remarks and the time to check our app and write the review. Thank you very much!

Natee Rungjaroentawon
3 octobre 2020 | Version 0.2.1

It's great. But, please help to sync weight that I input to app (on Watch) with Garmin Connect (on Phone)

Réponse du développeur
4 octobre 2020, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As stated in the description, this is not possible. Garmin does not open this possibility for third-party developers to change the weight on their Connect platform. In the description we left a link where you can upvote this suggestion. Maybe someday they will consider it and we will gladly implement this functionality on our app. Cheers!

VEVEF32
18 août 2020 | Version 0.2.1

L'une des applis de r485 qui l'a fait acheter le pack d'applis. Je m'en sers depuis 2 ans. Utile, visuel agréable. Le petit widget qui sert tous les jours, a portée de main.

S
7 juillet 2020 | Version 0.2.1

For.some.reason widget data is not synced with Garmin Connect weight stats (one way widget -> GC) can this be done?

Réponse du développeur
8 juillet 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. This is not possible; Garmin doesn't provide this functionality. By the way, it's one of the first things mentioned in the app description ;-)

Oliver Parfitt
21 juin 2020 | Version 0.2.1

Easy and convenient way of building a weight tracking habit

Stefanie Eisenstadt
15 mai 2020 | Version 0.2.1

Had the weight tracker trial and loved it so bought the bundle. Loads of other useful apps and widgets with the bundle but i use only the weight tracker. Quick and helpful advice from producer.

jean marc
23 février 2020 | Version 0.1.9

Paid with paypal, I sent the requested info and on return instant deboating, super nice

Charles
19 février 2020 | Version 0.1.9

Payed by PayPal. Got email instantly. Unlock easy. Love to see the graphic’go down’. Indispensable motivator for weight loss. Cheers to Rodrigo! charles

Anthony George Kirkwood
10 février 2020 | Version 0.1.9

Awesome App! Thank you, Rodrigo!

Jan Christoffersen
26 septembre 2019 | Version 0.1.8

Ecellent app. A "must have" if you monitor your weight.

Alzheimer
7 septembre 2019 | Version 0.1.8

Given that Garmin IQ apps cannot push weight data to Garmin Connect, this widget is doing an admirable job. You save your weight using the app and your favourite wearable and then copy it to Connect via Garmin app manually. Why not just enter your weight directly in Garmin app? Of course that works, as long as you always remember to bring your phone to the bathroom, the gym or whereever your scale is. A better option is a smart Garmin Scale then. But that would also cost considerably more than this nifty, always-there, app. Like it. If you use Strava or the like, check out IFTTT options for syncing

jffielde
29 août 2019 | Version 0.1.8

This developer/ seller went beyond the call of duty to help me with this. Great developer and great customer service.

Ivan Pavlovic
8 août 2019 | Version 0.1.8

So easy to use and really convenient! Highly recommend if you are trying to lose weight or even put on weight to ensure you stay on track.

Felix Wenninger
30 juillet 2019 | Version 0.1.8

The app does its job but I didn't read initially. That the widget deactivates itself after a few days unless you buy the pro version. I wanted to do so but It asks for too much info. Didn't do it.

Anssi Räsänen
13 juillet 2019 | Version 0.1.8

I have same issue with Alex, no matter what date I add with "enter old" function, the month will show January instead the correct one...

Alex
21 mai 2019 | Version 0.1.7

There is an error when you put an old weight of April. It represents the value in January.

David
11 mars 2019 | Version 0.1.6

I bought this along time ago and never got a email on how to activate the full mode

SK317
13 janvier 2019 | Version 0.1.6

Great widget, very clean and easy to update weight data. Get the Pro version for a few bucks!

James McCann
18 septembre 2018 | Version 0.1.6

Excellent app, just what I needed,very user friendly. Worth upgrading to the Pro version. The customer service received is also excellent.

Pete
5 septembre 2018 | Version 0.1.6

Good little widget. Very helpful chap I dealt with too. Recommended.

Lucy Lumley
2 avril 2018 | Version 0.0.6

Great idea, useful, informative and easy to use.

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.