App Icon

MyQ Garage Opener

Description

BETA TESTING, EXPECT BUGS</p><p></p><p>Donate:</p><p> - Bitcoin: bc1ql0pqa5acl5an6fdjtu6em5dwqe7kxud0ex6cst</p><p> - Ethereum: 0x361E2D8290fBA7E9912558B5a75ffC214389F9E4</p><p></p><p>An app to control your garage doors (eventually lamps) from your wrist! This is my second ever app so It is inefficient and the UI is not that good, I am making it better update by update! The design is intentionally minimal to require the minimum amount of space on your device and be as efficient as possible to control.</p>

Nouveautés

0.0.1:</p><p> - Initial Release</p><p>0.0.2:</p><p> - Added support for multiple garage doors</p><p> - Added garage door names</p><p> - Added color to tell if garage door is opened or closed</p><p>0.0.3:</p><p> - Fixed some bugs</p><p>0.0.4:</p><p> - Fixed some bugs</p><p> - Added better icon for app</p><p>0.0.5:</p><p> - Added vibration</p><p> - More stable</p><p> - No internet message</p>

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (45 évaluations)

Mark Kreisberg
26 mai 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Would love to use this on an Edge 830, but all I get is “Logging In”. Is there a solution to this?

john221us
2 mai 2022 | Version 0.0.16

I have Fenix 5. I can get logged in ok, but none of the buttons seem to be able to open or close the door. It does give me the status, though (open or closed).

Shipwrek
28 avril 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Worked once. Now gets stuck in Logging In.

Tomas Solnicky
28 avril 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Stuck in “logging in” - Fenix6 - not working

Sean Kelly
27 avril 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Freaking amazing. Total game changer.

Scott Stinner
18 avril 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Gave me an invalid password message until I got it right, so it is connecting to something correctly, but then just says the server is not responding. Vivoactive 4

Sndman
27 mars 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Same here. Just sticks on “logging in”. Fenix 6x

Jeff Brown
18 mars 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Same as above, Fenix 6Pro doesn't go past "logging in" screen. Suggestions?

Rich
12 mars 2022 | Version 0.0.16

I can’t get this to work on my Forerunner 945 LTE (with connect IQ on iPhone). I’m not sure why. It hangs up on the logging in screen until it times out and goes back to the watch face. I’ve checked and double checked the myQ credentials in settings and they are correct. Occasionally when it’s trying to log in and I get a separate message notification, when that notification goes away it says “cannot connect to server” afterwards. I think that is the issue, but I don’t know what to do to make it work. I really want this to work. It would be so cool (and useful).

Isaac Bentley
2 mars 2022 | Version 0.0.16

This is amazing! Flawless in my Tactix Delta

Nathan Rhodes
26 février 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Works great. This will be handy when my wife asks if we closed the garage right after leaving.

Mitchell Craker
12 février 2022 | Version 0.0.16

So far works on my vivoactive4

Justin McDaniel
9 février 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Works for my Forerunner 55

Shane
8 février 2022 | Version 0.0.16

I can't seem to open or close using my 945. It connects and tells me the status of the door but none of the buttons will open/close

MHeath
4 février 2022 | Version 0.0.16

Works perfectly! Connects faster than other MyQ garage openers!!! So convenient!!!

Matthew Gingrich
28 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Works great on my Venu. It didn't originally work, said "invalid email", and then I realized there was a space after my email address. Biggest suggestion/need would be making the password not visible on the setup page. Not sure if that's a Garmin thing.

Réponse du développeur
28 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Its a Garmin thing :(

dever mahoney
23 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Does not work on the Forerunner 645 Music

Réponse du développeur
28 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Will look into it.

Casey Lawton
18 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Does not work on Fenix 5x

Réponse du développeur
28 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Will look into it.

Raul D.
14 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Great app works as per developer. Looking forward to what other features will come. Also, will this work with Venu 2 Plus? Thank you for your efforts.

Réponse du développeur
28 janvier 2022, drakeerv

It should, thanks for the review!

Danny
11 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Could not get it to work on the Fenix 5x. It says logging in then says to tap press.

Réponse du développeur
28 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Will look into it.

Dan Verona
11 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Set up was easy and it's working instantly (Fenix 6 sapphire) Very cool, this is way easier than finding the MyQ app on my phone, let alone whipping out my phone and signing into it. Appearance needs some work still, there is a weird "page 1,1) text at the bottom of the app that appears to serve no purpose. Garage is in red text when it's closed and whitish text when it's open. It seems the up/menu button is the only button to push (activates either open or close depending on garage status). Very simple which is perfect for this function honestly.

Réponse du développeur
28 janvier 2022, drakeerv

The page one is meant for multiple garages. I am going to add a screen if only one is present to make it easier.

Faruk
9 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

What type of garage opener I need this to work? I have a bluetooth GarageMate attached to my garage motor. It has its own app on my mobile works but how do I get this app to work with my Garmin?

Réponse du développeur
9 janvier 2022, drakeerv

You need a MyQ enabled garage door (https://www.myq.com/) for this app to work. It is currently impossible to use this app to control your door. I tried to find a app that you can use with your door but I was unable to locate one. Hope this help!

Ian Yeager
8 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

Installed on vivoactive 3 and it opened and closed it correctly. I push on watch face, it vibrates and opens/closes. So far so good. Thanks!

Réponse du développeur
9 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Thank you for the review!

RedMonday
3 janvier 2022 | Version 0.0.15

I can't get this to work on the Venu Sq. It just shows a screen with "Garage Door Opener" in green font and the top and "Next Page (1,1)" at the bottom after the 'Logging In' screen. No taps or button presses produce any response. Version 0.0.15

Réponse du développeur
9 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Does it show anything above the Next Page button?

Jeri
30 décembre 2021 | Version 0.0.15

This worked right away, and that's all I need. The paid widget did not work for me (something about if you're sharing a door with someone else), so I'm happy to finally have one that does.

Réponse du développeur
9 janvier 2022, drakeerv

Thank you for the review!