App Icon

Deezer

Description

Deezer, c'est la possibilité de faire des découvertes illimitées en vivant une expérience personnelle. Profitez d'une expérience sur-mesure en écoutant les titres qui vous correspondent dans un catalogue musical qui va puiser dans tous les styles. Emportez votre musique partout avec vous sur votre montre Garmin en vous abonnant à Deezer Premium. Téléchargez l'application et suivez les étapes !</p>

Conditions requises

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Moyenne des évaluations : (163 évaluations)

Benjamin Kunst
23 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

After download of the Connect IQ App, Deezer installed itself without permission. I don‘t want this and couldn‘t find how to get rid of this sh..

Patrik Strömberg
23 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Its crap !!! I dont want IT ! It auto install on my Garmin and i cant delete it .. what a F**k ..

The Champions
21 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Je trouve un peu ralenti le chargement lorsque l'on veut changer de playlist sur ma Vivoactive3music, il y a comme un beug quand on clique sur l'onglet playlist de la montre

Gaspar
12 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Ne prend pas en compte les multi comptes Deezer Family. Ça se met sur le compte principal par défaut et impossible de changer.

Serquic1
9 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Me pide actualizar Deezer y no lo hace. Se queda pensando. Que puedo hacer

NornAdam
6 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Would be good if the app supported Deezer accounts with multiple profiles. Currently defaults to the primary account and no option to change this.

Aurélien
3 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Je ne comprends pas les avis négatifs, fonctionne très bien sur ma Garmin Fenix 6. Mais un gros point négatif cependant : pourquoi ne pas avoir accès aux podcasts ??? Ce sera parfait ensuite.

Noé
2 janvier 2020 | Version 1.0.22

Bien mais c’est dommage qu’on ait pas le choix du profil si on a deezer famille

MARCELO PIRES FERNANDES
31 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

A complete trash... Prefer Spotify ...much much better than this crap...

Rytis
30 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Don't use it and it won't uninstall!!!

Trout Farmer
29 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Don't use Deezer and won't uninstall ☹️

Abdulaziz Walid
28 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Do not download!

고병권
28 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Horrible. Not uninstall

Mike E.
26 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Seems like bloatware. Can uninstall. Lame.

Flyfishin’Spit
22 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Horrible. I’ve never wanted Deezer, it auto installs constantly and it’s next to impossible to uninstall it. I have received hundreds of notifications stating it has been installed on my Fenix 6x. I’ve deleted it from my watch at least ten times in the past month. It wakes me up at night With random and numerous install notifications. Garmjn must know by now that there is a bug or a hardware / software issue but they won’t help and deezer refuses to answer help when contacted. I love Garmjn but Deezer is a plague you can’t get rid of. As a consumer we should have a right to delete this app and not be subjected to auto installs. HELP!!!!!!

Wassim Ghliss 🤖
19 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.22

Works Perfect.

TAUTH
16 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Compte Deezer Famille non géré. Seul le compte principal est synchronisable. C'est très dommage

IvonnaB
11 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Cannot uninstall. This app sends every few minutes notifications to my phone. Within few hours I have over 30 notifications with the same info. This is getting frustrating.

Ihor.Hoivaniuk
7 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Just try it. Worked fine. Forerunners 945

Corina Zakoni
4 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have no idea why there are so many negative reviews for this app. It works fine for me. Just type how to sync this app to vivoactive 3 music watch and google will give you the right steps...

Omar Khouri
1 décembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

This the best music service and I'm so glad it's available on my Garmin watch. Works and syncs very easily

Streki
22 novembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

I have 645M, app working without problem. But not have setting for synchronizing. It's automatically but not user friendly like Spotify. Music and playlist so fine.

Brett Johnson
19 novembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Fantastic! Works perfectly.

Adrian Benavides
9 novembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Perfect

Andy Copley
8 novembre 2019 | Version 1.0.21

Love it. Works perfect

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.