App Icon

NoFrills

Description

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Nouveautés

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)

Informations supplémentaires

Autorisations

Cette application nécessite l'accès aux éléments suivants :

  • S'exécuter en arrière-plan en cas d'inactivité (réduction possible de la durée d'autonomie de la batterie)
  • Envoi/réception d'informations sur Internet
  • Position GPS
  • Historique de la FC, du baromètre, des températures et de l'altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Moyenne des évaluations : (1.038 évaluations)

Kurt
22 février 2019

Top!!

Islam Elkhayat
21 février 2019

I like this watch face the most but sadly this use alot of battery. Almost lose one day of battery life compared to the default VA3 watchface.

Réponse du développeur
22 février 2019, HermoT

It is highly likely that it is something else on your watch draining the battery. On my va3 I use about 14% per day. Also I haven't had other reports from users about exceptional battery loss due to the use of NoFrills. Also keep in mind that any downloaded ConnectIQ watch face will use more battery than stock faces. This is because ConnectIQ apps run on a virtual machine on the device. Stock faces are natively compiled and run on own dedicated chipset.

Janek
19 février 2019

Very good!

Réponse du développeur
20 février 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy it!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
18 février 2019

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

Réponse du développeur
19 février 2019, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
17 février 2019

Topp!

Réponse du développeur
19 février 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
17 février 2019

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

Réponse du développeur
18 février 2019, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
16 février 2019

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

Réponse du développeur
19 février 2019, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
16 février 2019

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

Réponse du développeur
19 février 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

BarthezzVTi
14 février 2019

Polecam!

Réponse du développeur
19 février 2019, HermoT

Thanks for recommending it!

Marlon Meese
13 février 2019

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Do, 24.01.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor (grün,gelb,orange rot) *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung

AshotJP
13 février 2019

Thank you! Great watchface, exactly what I needed (time, date, HR, steps, distance, notification!!!!) flexible and easy to tune. thanks!

Réponse du développeur
14 février 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Svein Aarvik
12 février 2019

Under day, month and day of month, I have the Bluetooth sign to the left and a square sign with a number that change on the right. What is that number?

Réponse du développeur
12 février 2019, HermoT

It indicates the number of unread notifications on your mobile.

Chad
12 février 2019

Having my heart rate visible on the clock face is of great benefit to me - thanks

Réponse du développeur
14 février 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear you benefit from this watch face!

Stefan Schenk
11 février 2019

Love this watch face. Clear, readable and all the info I want

Réponse du développeur
14 février 2019, HermoT

Happy to hear that you like it!

Busaya Sae-eung
10 février 2019

NoFrills

Réponse du développeur
19 février 2019, HermoT

With attitude! Thanks for your rating!

SomeCallMe_Tim
8 février 2019

Information dense with great readability at a glance and highly customizable.

Réponse du développeur
9 février 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy!

박종철
8 février 2019

The greatest watch face!!! I use D2Charlie but after my unit update~!! I can’t use anymore. Maybe This problem is caused by the developer not making the watch face compatible with the current software version of the D2 Charlie.

Réponse du développeur
8 février 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through “Contact developer” link. It should still work.

Miroslav Zoric
8 février 2019

Great theme! I use an iPhone and on the watch is shows that I have 14 notifications. I’ve checked it on the phone and I Don’t have any. How Can I erase it?

Réponse du développeur
8 février 2019, HermoT

Please make sure the phone is connected in order to sync. Some watches may take up to a minute to refresh the display.

Tegh Kalsi
7 février 2019

Great watch face, lots of handy information on display. Does anyone know what the blue water in the clock numbers signifies? Is that chance of rain?

Réponse du développeur
8 février 2019, HermoT

Interesting guess, but unfortunately no ;-) The blue water is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily goal. Empty signifies 0% and full 100%.

Cachayou
5 février 2019

Pratique et esthétique ! Et en plus les gros chiffres sont bien visibles !

Réponse du développeur
6 février 2019, HermoT

Merci!

Debeck25
29 janvier 2019

My favorite. I keep my Vivofit3 at the lowest lighting setting most of the time and with this watch face, I can still see the numbers and notifications easily. I love the water that rises in the numbers as you step through the day. :-)

Réponse du développeur
30 janvier 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review and I am glad you find it useful!

SedyVlk
26 janvier 2019

Very nice watchface. Good work.

Réponse du développeur
30 janvier 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Sergei
26 janvier 2019

One of the best watchfaces!

Réponse du développeur
30 janvier 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Sergei!

Désolé, aucune statistique n'est disponible pour le moment.