App Icon

Grunge

Kuvaus

Grunge look!</p><p></p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge</p><p>Also available as part of the Grunge Bundle: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge-bundle</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Added support for new devices

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (22 luokitusta)

Blood Omen
21. toukokuuta 2021 | Versio 2.5

Very disappointed. I buy triple set of grunge watchface. (grunge X, grunge and grunge II) but it is missing for my garmin fenix 6x pro titanium. And support is very bad.

Peter Kuczik
7. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

Nice simple and cool watchface. Maybe more available info would be nice. I would buy it if I could turn the watchface 90° to right.

pavlinux
21. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

Make a little bigger font for Tactix Delta. Thnx.

Gladglide
2. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

Simple. Looks great. Can see the time when the backlight is off. One of my favorite watch faces.

Karademir
30. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

J'ai acheter le bindle des 3 watchface grunge 1 2 et x y'en a qu'un qui et compatible avec le fenix 6x pro solar je suis etonné Es ce que sa va etre comptible ???

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Currently working on grungeII updates :)

Jose Denoyer 🇨🇵
1. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

Love this face, just bought it, worth it :)

René
16. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

I bought the Grunge bundle. I cant download the Grunge II and Grunge X watchface from the dutch store though. If I click on the links to the app and I log in, I cant download. Please help!

extrationvnv
11. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

I bought it. But I'm not being activated. Why??

Kehittäjän vastaus
11. maaliskuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

You need to enter your activation code in the Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store

Igor Dugonjic
7. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

Few days ago there was text describing the face as free with option to buy "extra options" for 0.99$. 0.99$ is not much even for me living in a Eastern Europe but.... As long as I know this face watch was completely free before and also was "advertised here as free" just few days ago when I downloaded it. Even I was perfectly willing to use that "free" version, your "FREE" verions displayed TRIAL letters every ten minutes, with a duration for one minute. Huge red letters on a black strip over the watch face reminding you that you have a trial version. I didnt downloaded a trial, you stated that that is a FREE verions and that you can pay for extra options. So if you was willing to have red TRIAL (on a FREE versions) every 9 minutes - yes it was free. I would write "complete garbage" but in that case "complete garbage" would be more pointed to your product which is not a garbage, its just how I feel about your business model. Also you stated below in the reply to other guy which complained about the TRIAL that the "free code" is available on the links you provided in description. I have checked the links few times and found no code. Maybe before there was some code but you removed that. Then, I even wrote you an email - kindly asking to provide the code to remove the "trial" as you promised - but answer never happened. And I was perfectly OK to have a free version with no options, just didnt wanted TRIAL for every 9 minutes which was never mentioned everywhere in your description or displayed in a pictures ... Nice job dude, nice job.

Mohsen
23. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

Very nice watch face

Artem Lapinskiy
23. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5

"Trial" text on the display... Really?!

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. tammikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your interest in my work. You can get your activation code by following the link from the watch face description. Cheers

Joe
28. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4

Seems like an OK face. Too bad it has a banner across the face that says “Trial”, which makes it useless.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. marraskuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your interest in my work. You just need your activation code here https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge

year2001
15. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4

free version with ...TRIAL... banner in the middle of the screen

Jake Webster
14. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.2

I love your watch faces! I just wish there was a bit more customization. Can I get some HR on the screen? Maybe takes place of Bluetooth? Or maybe a red ring around the watch based on a scale, say 50-210?

Tomáš Kučera - Vyhlídka
4. syyskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.1

Vypadají skvěle. Jen bych uvítal, kdyby se misto ikony baterie objevilo malinké číslo kapacity baterie (možnost vybrat zda ikonu nebo číslo s procenty) a také dvojtečka v čase.

Sidney 🏊
9. heinäkuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0-upd3

Hi, quite good watch face. Just a shame it's not possible to adjust the day of the week size. The last letter of the day of the week is outside the screen sometimes...

Steve Shepard
9. kesäkuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0-upd1

Recent purchase for a casual weekend or outdoor watch face. Purchased upgrade to change colors. Really like the simplicity.

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. kesäkuuta 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review.

Christin Bork
9. marraskuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.8-upd

Nice design. But would not pay for it.

Kehittäjän vastaus
10. marraskuuta 2017, PlayItLoud

Hi, thanks for your review. You do not have to pay for it. The free version is more than useable. Accessing the activation code will give you access to some customization and the icons ( ex: battery, notifications etc... ). Cheers

米兰的春天
3. maaliskuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.4

还得要激活码?

Frans
3. maaliskuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.4

I would pay if the screen is rotatable.

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. tammikuuta 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review. This face will NOT support another orientation. Please have a look at Grunge II and Grunge X for a similar design but different orientations. Cheers

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.