App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Kuvaus

2019 Vuoden CIQ-kehittäjä</p><p>Aina *** Ilmaiseksi ***</p><p>Nyt toiminnallisella kynnysteholla (FTP) IQ2.x + -laitteille.</p><p>Kymmenen työkierrosta on 12 datanäyttöä. Ohjelmistosuunnittelijana, sponsoroiduna juoksijana ja pyöräilyharrastajana yhdistin suunnittelu- ja urheilutaidoni saadakseni sinulle tämän virtaviivaisen Cycle-tietokentän.</p><p>Jos sinulla on ongelmia asennuksessa tai haluat lisätietoja, laajenna tätä kuvaussivua napsauttamalla Lisää-linkkiä.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

MITEN: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Lahjoitukset (auttavat pitämään ponnisteluni jatkuvana): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Nykyinen julkaisu:</p><p>v5.21 Adds new models, CAD correction and Connect IQ SDK-4.0.5-2021-08-10-29788b0dc</p><p>v5.20 Corrects several ERA bugs adds new devices and sdk-4.0.1-2021-04-21-1bb58d97e</p><p>v5.19 no source changes, adds new devices and SDK 3.2.3-2020-10-13-c14e609bd</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (306 luokitusta)

Hille
24. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.18.0

Hi Nice Work, i usw this at FR235 and 645M. At 645M Background Colour is only in White possible,please Check Out for black Background ,i would very pleasant Greetings

Maszin
19. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.18.0

Perfect

Matejfck
19. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.18.0

All interesting data on 1 screen

Simon Harris
16. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.18.0

Great data screen, nice to have everything you want on a single screen. What controls the background colour on the fenix 5 plus though? For the first ride it was white, and for the second it was black, but I can't find what this means in the documentation

Fany7676
15. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.18.0

I have F6 and instead of gps signal icons there is 'BLE', what does it mean? Thanks for your work :)

mb-DuquesneXC
14. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Every Day this is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean Brown
14. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Best Data Fields Dozen Run/ Dozen Cycle..

Tisztul_A_Visztula
11. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Development proposal for Dozen Walk, Dozen Cycle and Dozen Run: for the time being HR% means % of HRmax, but it would be great if it could mean % of HRreserve. And also as a third option could be HR zone from 0.9 (or 1.0) to 5.0. Thanks for listening to me.

Boris Demazy
6. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Best data field ever for my needs. All the important information at one glance (or two!). I can’t live without it really. More information would be too much I think. It’s just well balanced. Maybe having % battery level written tiny near the line level would be awesome. Also having a cardio version of it would be a treat... ;) Thank you!

Вячеслав Замятин
1. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Очень удобное приложение. Только им и пользуюсь, плюс аналогичные для бега, плавания.

Michal Holub
27. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Hi, I'm sorry for my bad English. I only gave you 4 stars. Here are my comments: what is normalize power? I know what the NP metric is in TP, but your number, especially at the beginning of the training, does not correlate with the number from garmin. At the end of the activity, it is close to the value from garmin. Why? I also miss metrics like NP lap, AVG power, lap time ... Is it possible to add them? Otherwise the best data fields in the IQ offer. Thakns for your answer

Jacqueline
25. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

On may vivoactive4s I can't change background color to black although it is set as black in default and also in dozen cycle. Furthermore pace and average back are displayed way too big so that you cannot see explanation in smaller size below (like e.g. you see it on estimated time "ET"). It would be better to minimize size and make it look more clear. It looks so overloaded although I love all the information.

HKNOX63
21. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Never the less (as awesome as the data field sounds) It doesn’t appear anywhere on the Fenix6X Sapphire So I’m using the built in one.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

First restart the watch to complete reinstall then it is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “Bike”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,DozenCycle Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Luis Alfonso Sin Apellidos
17. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Gracias a todos los docentes traductor Search Modes Search Results Translation result Spanish – detected English Hola buena noche, ayer en horas de la noche realize el test de 20 minutos para calcular aproximadamente mis zonas de potencia, realize el test mantuve una potencia media por encima de los 300 watts como se ve en la gráfica de estimated power, pero en los datos que arroja garmin me dice esto : Average power 190.421 watts Máx power 1000. 093watts Máx ftp 259.051 watts Normalize power 203.916 watts Podrían ayudarme a interpretar estos datos por favor?? Hello good night, yesterday at night I carried out the 20-minute test to calculate approximately my power zones, I carried out the test and maintained an average power above 300 watts as seen in the estimated power graph, but in the data garmin throws tells me this: Average power 190,421 watts Max power 1000. 093watts Max ftp 259,051 watts Normalize power 203,916 watts Could you help me interpret this data please? Feedback Imagehttps://translate.google.com › ... Web results Traductor de Google El servicio gratuito de Google traduce instantáneamente palabras, frases y páginas web del español a más de 100 idiomas y viceversa. You visited this page on 6/23/16. https://translate.google.com Google Translate Google's free service instantly translates words, phrases, and web pages between English and over 100 other languages. Imagehttps://www.elmundo.es › traductor Traductor | EL MUNDO Traductor gratuito online en elmundo.es. Traductor de Inglés, italiano, francés y alemán . Traducción de texto y páginas web. Imagehttps://www.deepl.com › translator Traductor de DeepL El Traductor de DeepL traduce gratuitamente cualquier texto empleando la inteligencia artificial de DeepL, la más avanzada del mundo. Apps Traductor de Google Traductor de Google 4.4 (6M) Free Microsoft Traductor Microsoft Traductor 4.6 (444K) Free Translators near Ibagué, Tolima ∙ Choose area Map of traductor map expand icon Filters List Open n

Karl Sternau
13. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Very good... But when editing in Connect App, wrong values stored... Ex. O.6285 will get 6285... I edited under Garmin Express...now works... I think it is a decimal comma Problem EU US...

coutignies bertrand
27. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Très bonne application . Un reproche cependant : L'affichage avec 3 chiffres après la virgule sur garmin connect , non seulement ne sert à rien , mais rend la lecture des valeurs moins agréable . De plus ces décimales estimées sur des valeurs qui se situent dans les centaines de watts sont fausses . Les graphiques qui accompagnent les valeurs sont très intéressants aussi

Matt Hanbury
13. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

I've been using the Dozen Cycle and Dozen Run data fields with the Garmin Vivoactive 3. I love the extra graphs. Only issue is the Heartrate and Cadence colour coding makes it hard to read the HR and Cadence values. I see an option to remove the colour coding for the Vivoactive HR. Could this option please be extended to also remove the shading for the Vivoactive 3? Thanks.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. maaliskuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I think that is an option in settings.

Daniel Diaz Medina
5. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Estoy intentando ponerla en mi garmin forerunner 235 y no sale

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. maaliskuuta 2020, f3b

Es un campo de datos y necesita agregarse a la aplicación incorporada de Garmin, aquí está cómo agregar. Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, BICICLETA, Configuración de bicicleta, Pantallas de datos. Seleccione la primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño en toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campos ConnectIQ, DozenCycle La mayoría de los relojes son los mismos que los descritos anteriormente, pero podría haber pequeñas diferencias. Actualice su información cuando instale el campo de datos ...

Carlos
1. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

El campo de datos es muy bueno, pero puede mejorar, en mi caso con Garmin Vivoactive HR, funciona correctamente, menos al configurar los parámetros, en teoría puedes cambiarlos todos, a la práctica solo deja dos que ponen bottom left y bottom right, me gustaría que se pudieran cambiar los demás

Maartin Herbst (Bumblebee II)
30. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Works great and enjoy the watt calculations. Just wish I could change the colour to black background with white txt to save power....but settings don't want to change. Rest of my screens are black with white txt...once I scroll to page 4 it's white with black txt. I run it on Garmin Vivoactive 4.

Sean Brown
25. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Best for my bike rides.

Shogo Furuya
19. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

How can we change the color of back into black

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. tammikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. The datafield uses the color in the Bike Setting on the watch.

Enrico Wasser
17. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 5.17.1

Super App.

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. tammikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

Tisztul_A_Visztula
31. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 5.17.1

Just a small PITA of mine. We discussed some bug of Dozen Cycle in Garmin forum (topic: Dozen run) more than a year, which bug seems to be not fixed yet. Let me repeat the discussion here. Me "My feedback is that ‘1’ as the first digit of distance between 100.0 and 199.9 km is not placed in the ‘distance box’ it overlaps the line between speed and distance. Moreover ‘2’ as the first digit is mainly placed in the speed box. I just wonder whether decreasing the font size when one reaches 100.0 km would a solution." You: "thanks for the heads up distance display over 100, I will correct for the next update!" I dont know how it works on my newly acquired F5+, but the bug still persisted on my F3 a month ago, when I made my last ride over 100 km.

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. tammikuuta 2020, f3b

Tisztul, thanks for reviewing. I will confirm the distance values greater than 100 the next update

Thirtythree
28. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 5.17.1

Klasse Darstellung der Trainingsdaten! Mein absoluter Favorit. Die Einrichtung ist im Prinzip einfach, wenn auch etwas kniffelig seitens Garmin. Einfach im Training auf Anzeige 1 / eines Wertes einstellen und beim Wert das iQ Feld auswählen, schon läufts. Danke an den Entwickler!

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. tammikuuta 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.