App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Kuvaus

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p>*NOTE: if an exclamation mark appears on your watch, please install with Garmin Express. This is due to a Garmin firmware issue.</p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,49/$1,49 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,49 or login on PayPal and send €1,49/$1,49 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

V4.4: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V4.5: added support for Darth Vader / Vivoactive 4</p><p>V4.6: added support for Fenix 6 / 6X / PRO series</p><p>V4.7: added support for Approach S62</p><p>V4.8-V4.84: added support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Lisätiedot

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (179 luokitusta)

PVieceli
12. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio V4.83

Great looking watchface with class!

Michal
26. syyskuuta 2020 | Versio V4.81

Amazing work, clean design, all perfect functional...

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. syyskuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for your review!

Bob Gobron
29. elokuuta 2020 | Versio V4.8

Super cool Rolex submariner design with gradient background. Great looking watchface!

Helle Just Soelberg
23. elokuuta 2020 | Versio V4.75

Nice clean face. Fine colors.

Moran Vashdi
10. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio V4.73

One of the best watch faces on here

Kehittäjän vastaus
11. heinäkuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Alexey Bessonov
4. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio V4.73

Very nice wface. Looking great. Powereffective. Recomended for classic watch lovers

Mateusz Budzyński
26. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio V4.73

great shield. do you plan to adapt to the next Fenix ​​6x pro: urTime Duometre and urTime Tourbillon?

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. kesäkuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review! Yes, it is in the plans. I hope to release those soon for Fenix 6X.

ctak1977
20. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio V4.73

Enjoy the classic uncluttered style of this diver watch face. Looks good on my particular Garmin.

Arne Andersen
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.7

Wanted a clean watchface, this one will do a great job. Has all needed options, and looks crisp. Fast delivery of code after donation..everyone need one of those faces.

Fahrnberger Christian
13. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.7

Simple and a lot of options, great! For any next version would like to get GMT and other hand options, thx.

Anthony Calvo
11. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.7

Top ! Simplicité et élégance ! J’adore ! J’ai débloqué pour 1,39 euros, et je suis pas déçu. Thx !!

Kehittäjän vastaus
11. huhtikuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Thomas Bieker
7. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.7

Nice, classic, simple and appealing watchface.

Justin B
21. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio V4.61

Excellent watch face with always on second hand that rivals stock Garmin faces! This elegant looking face has no lag when switching screens and doesn't drain the battery! Well done! Fenix 6X Pro Solar

Keith Glasch
4. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio V4.60

Clean design with simple to use options.

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. maaliskuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

HendrikB99
3. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio V4.60

Beautiful and elegant design, user friendly too..

Piotr Masztalerz
29. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.60

Great design, super clarity!

Maciej Tomasz Jarema
22. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.59

Bad quality, seconds hand disappears

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. helmikuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Maciej, Sorry to hear you're not satisfied. Though not all devices support the always on second hand, like it says in the description. Please let me know what watch you have and what you would like to see improved.

Nathan
11. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.58

Beautiful! One of the few watches with properly working seconds hand

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. helmikuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

dog
11. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.58

Great face. Excellent quality

French Lewis
11. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.58

I just installed this on my Forerunner245 Music, it earned high praise from my wife “that is a classy looking watch”. I upgraded to the premium version, and, the $1.39 was well spent. I now have nearly the exact watch face I would like (if only battery percentage could be text above the hands). All in all, I highly recommend this watch face.

Jani
7. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.58

Can you fine tune the color transition to fit for higher resolution and larger screen on 6X?

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. helmikuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Jani, Could you please contact me by email? I would like to improve my watchfaces; for that I need to have a bit more information. Thanks! Email: [email protected]

Julia Andrejeva
5. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.58

Thank you. Looks nice on my watch.

Paulo Goulart
31. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.57

Just great. Wonderful design and excellent use of the available resolution!

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. helmikuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the appreciation!

FMercier
24. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.57

sehr schön, gefällt mir richtig gut!

Drake Holeram
18. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio V4.54

One of the cleanest and best looking watchfaces available!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.