App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Kuvaus

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,29/$1,29 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,29 or login on PayPal and send €1,29/$1,29 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the act...

Uudet ominaisuudet

V3.5: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.6: added support for D2 Delta series</p><p>V3.7: added Phone connection indicator in top triangle</p><p>V3.8: added day date window</p><p>V3.9-V3.93: implemented font size correction & SDK update</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Lisätiedot

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Keskiluokitus: (110 luokitusta)

Ian
3. huhtikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.43

great dive watch look! thanks!

Jörg Messinger
1. huhtikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.43

Das ist die schönste von urTime! Leider kann man altitude nicht einstellen. Einfach nur 500 mit, keine Bezeichnung, das wäre toll!

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. huhtikuuta 2018, urSmartApps

Dear Jörg, I will see if I’m able to implement it. Thanks for the review!

dcstancil
30. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio V3.43

As others have noted, this is a tribute to the Rolex Submariner watchface. I like its subdued elegance, attached to a great many more functions on a 5x than a Rolex will ever achieve. I like the subtle battery indicator, which relieves the tendency to obsess over battery level (5x has amazing battery life, anyway). Treatment of dual time zones is very nice, and I am a huge fan of always-on second hands.

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. maaliskuuta 2018, urSmartApps

Thanks for the positive review!

Andriy Dharma
5. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio V3.42

cool.. rolex submariner watchface..

David Mak
2. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio V3.42

Well worth the $1.09. Beautiful.

kevinpandrya
21. helmikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.41

Lovely watch face. Very elegant.

Daniel Polereczky
19. helmikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.41

Great job! I prefer not to have the ball on the second hand.

prymeh
29. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.3

Great watchface! I prefer not to have the ball on the second hand. Easy 5 stars if can be added as an option.

Steve Kent
26. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.2

Fantastic Watch Face easily worth the price for the extra features.. If I had one quibble it would be to make the font larger when looking at your steps etc I’m finding it difficult to see on my Vivoactive 3

Raphael Perin
22. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.2

Very clean vintage look with beautiful colors.

Loren King
4. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.14

A very clean, elegant rendering - beautiful work.

Martin Thompson
2. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio V3.14

Good dealings with the designer. Clever updates.

John Agnar Sandvik
31. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio V3.14

Above the average, I really like this watchface :)

Ralf Barth
23. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio V3.14

Great job thank you

mmourad
4. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio V3.12

Beautiful watch face. I wish it has more fields. I can’t figure out the empty square at 9 o’clock use,there is no options for it in the setting.

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. joulukuuta 2017, urSmartApps

Dear mmourad, Thanks! What would you like to see in more in extra fields? The empty square at 9 o’clock (for now) has no extra function. Best regards, Arnold

Angela Leung
3. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio V3.12

我用vivoactive 3,此錶面突顯顯示屏不細緻的缺點

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. joulukuuta 2017, urSmartApps

Dear Angela, If you don’t like the fading blue or red color, you can also change it to solid black in the settings. Maybe that helps. Best regards, Arnold

Claude Leduc
27. marraskuuta 2017 | Versio V3.12

Sharp Clean Serious Divers Watch Look........

Jake The Snake
25. marraskuuta 2017 | Versio V3.12

Very nice. if it had day/date and the UTC time was centered I would give 6 stars.

Joep van der Heiden
11. marraskuuta 2017 | Versio V3.1

Can we get a version with out background gradient? I find it lowers the quality of the appearance because the display cannot show the in between colors very well.

Kehittäjän vastaus
11. marraskuuta 2017, urSmartApps

Dear j.vdheiden, In the settings you can choose for background ‘black’. Then you will have an equal black background without gradient. Hope that solves your problem. Best regards, Arnold

VladGAR
31. lokakuuta 2017 | Versio V3.05

Good, but not enough "day of the week"

Frank
30. lokakuuta 2017 | Versio V3.05

Looks fantastic on vivoactive 3! Two requeste: As others already mentioned I would prefer a bigger font for the date. And I would love an option for changing the color of the additonal info field to enhance it's readability.

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. lokakuuta 2017, urSmartApps

Dear fk, I finally own a Vivoactive 3 by myself so I can test my watchfaces for newer devices in reality, not just in the simulator. I now see the actual size of the date, which is indeed quite small. Therefore I will soon work on enlarging it. Thanks for the review!

Cloudjang
28. lokakuuta 2017 | Versio V3.05

add message please

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. lokakuuta 2017, urSmartApps

Dear Cloudjangs, Thanks for your review. What do you mean exactly by ‘message’? Best regards, Arnold

Mcdante5
22. lokakuuta 2017 | Versio V3.03

Beautiful watch style.Worth every cent...and more.Keep up a good work!

Hugo Paredes
20. lokakuuta 2017 | Versio V3.03

It's the first non-default watch face I use. Simple and discreet. The only thing I'm missing is the date (as mentioned in another review) and indicators (at least the connection to the phone)

Mel
18. lokakuuta 2017 | Versio V3.03

Would like option to add date please.

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. lokakuuta 2017, urSmartApps

Dear melmelmel74, Do you mean a ‘day of the week’ next to the date? No worries, this feature will arrive within some time. Regards, Arnold

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.