App Icon

Digic Watch

Kuvaus

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (1 605 luokitusta)

Tomáš Hora
9. syyskuuta 2019

Well-arranged and well-adjustable layout, many values ​​to display, excellent functionality. Tested on FR 235 and Vivoactive 3.

Pavlentium
1. syyskuuta 2019

Очень классно и информативно!

Henrik Lindberg 🇸🇪
30. elokuuta 2019

Great watch face, had it for over a year now on my FR935. Customization works perfectly.

Dustin Sievers
30. elokuuta 2019

Can’t customize any settings come on garmin such a awesome watch fenix 5x!!!

Olivier Kocher
29. elokuuta 2019

Nice design but customation dosent work. Very saad. I have this problem longer that 6 month. And at least no once update is goimg on to fix this problem. Very bad job.

JD
26. elokuuta 2019

Downloaded this app last week on my Garmin Fenix 5x Plus and it won’t work at all on my watch, which just displays the IQ symbol with an exclamation point. Please fix and I will update review!

Justin Rector
26. elokuuta 2019

Great looking watch face but customization wont work on Connect app and trying to update settings via Garmin Express causes Express to crash. If fixed I'll use this face consistently because I love the layout.

Ian Lawton
25. elokuuta 2019

Great looking watch face but unable to customise any settings on my fenix 5. Seems this is a new issue and once resolved will score 5 stars.

Ivo Atanasov
25. elokuuta 2019

Nice watch face but suddenly stopped responding to changes. Now it’s showing only the default configuration.

Christopher
20. elokuuta 2019

Great face. Maybe could provide more options for the activity history type

DanyT0306
14. elokuuta 2019

top 3!

Ace
13. elokuuta 2019

Good layout!

Иван
12. elokuuta 2019

Восход, закат не отражает, forerunner645

Алексей
12. elokuuta 2019

Не работает на VA3, устанавливается, настройки сохраняются, но в выборе циферблата с часов, на его месте только буквы IQ!, переустанавливал, часы перезагружал - ничего (

neatwik
12. elokuuta 2019

HR field doesn't update like in other watch faces, and the value is different to the one on the widget. Steps and distance work ok. If that worked I will give it 5 stars!

Серик
9. elokuuta 2019

Добавьте пожалуйста русский язык

Antonio
9. elokuuta 2019

Doesn't update settings at all

Christian
8. elokuuta 2019

Best digital watch face by far. Not too cluttered, yet, very detailed. Very simplistic but still eye catching. Customisation works very well and have used it for my preferred displayed data.

Andrew Allender
7. elokuuta 2019

Face is dead.

Pavel Todorov
7. elokuuta 2019

Love this watch face, but stopped working after the last fenix 5X Plus firmware update (8.02)

Richard 🐐💚
4. elokuuta 2019

Sunrise / sunset is incorrect any chance of a fix please, great watchface otherwise

Ryan
3. elokuuta 2019

Best clean watch face on the market. Good job mate

Hässig
3. elokuuta 2019

Really cool. Two remarks: the history is a bit too small. If the label "History" would be removed, since this is in contrary to other labels really not necessary, we would win quite a bit of space. Second I personally would love to have another font.

Ulrik 🇸🇮
2. elokuuta 2019

really great

Marcin P.
2. elokuuta 2019

My favorite one

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.