App Icon

MotorSports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 43109
  • 169
  • Maksu pakollinen

Kuvaus

Garmin 2019 CIQ Vuoden Kehittäjä!</p><p></p><p>Tämä on Premium-sovellus, jonka hinta on 3 dollaria USD, ja ilmaisen version on rajoitettu aika.</p><p>Saat kaiken irti kellostasi käyttämällä Premium MotorSports + -sovellusta (GPS, GLONASS & GALILEO CIQ 3.2)..</p><p></p><p>Kellot tarvitsevat tukea moottoriurheilulle, mukaan lukien: ajo, moottoripyörä, moottoripyörä, moottorikelkka, mönkijä ja, JetSkii, veneily, purjehdus ja GoKart, MotorSports + -sovellus tarjoaa reaaliaikaisia ​​tietoja ja viestitietoja Garmin Connect Web- ja App -sovelluksiin. Tämä sovellus tarjoaa reaaliaikaisen datan, paluun navigoinnin</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Ostaminen 3 dollarilla USD + maksu sähköpostien aktivoinnista (aktivointi suoritetaan maksun jälkeen, joten älä odota!)</p><p>Osto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports + -ohjeet: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>Poista lukitus: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>UKK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vaatimukset

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja langattoman ANT-yhteyden kautta kolmannen osapuolen antureihin/antureista
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (169 luokitusta)

Joerg Danz
3. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 2.19

Terms and conditions are a rip-off. You will only "rent" the software for 1 year. After that it won't work. And no, i don't think that the softwareupdates are worth it. If they were offer your customers to buy them seperately. I bought it once and won't buy it again.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. kesäkuuta 2020, f3b

Joerg, Sorry you feel that way but I keep my prices very low and maintaining software is not trivial. I keep my apps update-to-date with new releases (and bugs) from Garmin, for example the GPS satellite options will be coming to CIQ. to allow GLONASS and Galileo System and this app will need to be updated to provide the new functions to the users. Thanks, Brian.

Unt R 🇪🇪
27. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.19

motosport+ Using Mac and will get message - "Sorry, we're having a problem communicating with our servers." Other apps works and all updated!

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. toukokuuta 2020, f3b

Sorry you are have a Garmin Server issue, Try using the other two installers Connect Mobile App or Connect IQ store apps for your phone. The issue is at the Garmin server and will likely resolve in a few hours. if it persists, contact garmin support.

Per Raknes
24. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.19

I have used the Motorsports+ app for two weeks now. Great app. I use the app with my Garmin Fenix 5 Plus on motocross track for tracking lap times, and analysing lap times vs track lines. Only app I fund that can record lap times automatic by position. Only problem I had, were the app recording false lap times another place on the track (not the start position). Problem solved by removing start coordinates in the app settings. Worked fine after that. Once again. Great app. Low cost. 5 stars from me. :)

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. toukokuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks For the review. enjoy!

mb-DuquesneXC
13. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.18

thanks for the great app, works flawlessly with my FR945,

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. toukokuuta 2020, f3b

Thank you and ride Safe

Luca Zancan
30. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.18

I love this app for enduro bike riding! It' s not so easy to use at thr beginning, but only because is full of intresting functions to improve the quality of your training. Very very good guys

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. toukokuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks and glad you got it working!

Alex
24. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.18

Exactly what i was looking for do a lot of off road motorcycle rallying. so this was perfect

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. toukokuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks Alex!

Sean Brown
19. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.18

Been using for over a year now, the autolap by position works flawlessly!

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. toukokuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

Sauer
2. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.17

Désolé, j'ai d'autres applications à vous mais je refuse de payer annuellement. Soit c'est à vuie soit pas...

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Désolé, vous vous sentez de cette façon, mais mes prix sont extrêmement bon marché et 3 USD ne demandent pas grand-chose pour la meilleure application de sport automobile disponible... Sorry you feel that way but my prices are extremely inexpensive and 3 USD is not asking much for the best Motor Sports app available.

Sean Brown
24. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 2.16.0

awesome app.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Andrea
5. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.16.0

Had some settings problem. I use it for motocross but don’t know how to set autolap and also autolap distance. Tried yesterday but the device considered autolap point in the middle of track.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, this has been made simple in version 2.17. Most setting are accessed at the start screen.

Jörgen Erkers
29. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16.0

Works as expected! Now i can get my lap times and more.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Jordan Botchett
27. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16.0

Exceeded my expectations! Used the first time for motocross training and it worked perfectly! I’m now able to see accurate lap times and visually see improvement. Cheap as chips well worth it!

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks and have fun

Jdcastlingbolt
8. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 2.15.1

Please fix issue with Apple health sync

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. This is a Garmin -Apple sync Contact me directly for instructions to correct.

Michel Roerink
25. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.14.1

I needed an app for motocross to analyze my training runs. The app is great, even though I find it a little bit difficult to get the settings right. A little more information on what the effect is of changing settings would be very welcome. I use it with my Garmin Venu where the limiting factor is the accuracy of the GPS sensor in the watch I guess, because If the plotted route would be correct, I ride more off track and cut more corners than I'm aware off. ;) If the developer could advise if/how I can improve this in the settings, that would be great. For the people who complain about the costs of 3 whole dollars a year: Name 1 other app you can install on your watch that does the same and is cheaper or free. You bought a watch of several hunderds of dollars and refuse to buy an app for 3 USD?

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and I try to bring the best apps for Garmin platform. V2.17 adds at watch settings that will address the easy of making setting changes .

Mauricio Morales
19. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.12.0

Please, add support for EUC (Electric Unicycles)

Markos Pantelides
27. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 2.12.0

I downloaded the app but I only have a 7 minutes trials which does not help because I am an Enduro rider which rides more than 7 minutes a day!

Ricardo Simões
21. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 2.12.0

App muito boa e não menos importante o suporte via e-mail é rápido e atencioso.

Mustafa Coskun
21. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.11.1

unique one. thanks alot!

Kamil
14. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.11.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. syyskuuta 2019, f3b

dzięki za recenzję, ograniczam czas pełnej wersji w przeciwieństwie do innych i utrzymuję moje ceny na bardzo niskim poziomie.

ENDRJU
5. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.11.1

One star because must pay

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. syyskuuta 2019, f3b

sorry you feel that way but a lot of time goes into software development and maintenance of these applications. $3 is not asking much. thanks Brian.

Sean Brown
4. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.11.0

best app in the store for riding.

Jacek
28. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Hi, for race circuit I choose auto lap by position. How to set start and end of the lap. ??

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. syyskuuta 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing. there is more information at my website. Up to 2 lap points, the activity start and the location of the manual lap button press. the app will continue to lap every time you pass the point location.

Michael Bayer
17. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

"Dies ist eine Premium-Anwendung für $3 USD und die kostenlose Version ist zeitlich begrenzt." Das die Kaufversion auch auf ein Jahr begrenzt ist, wird nicht erwähnt. Man muss beim Kauf schon sehr genau hinsehen um das zu finden.

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. syyskuuta 2019, f3b

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, ich habe meine Kaufseite aktualisiert und diesen Abschnitt übersichtlich dargestellt. Vielen Dank.

Tobias
9. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Ive Done everything in the trouble shoot and the code and email adress is correct according to the email I got from you. But when starting the app in my Garmin Fenix 5 plus it says its a trial version

Kehittäjän vastaus
9. heinäkuuta 2019, f3b

Sorry your having an issue, however there was a server issue which did not process your purchase. The Issue was corrected Jul 9 2300 UTC and your account is now created. Once you get your app to work, I would apprieciate you would update your review. How to Unlock With the new unlock system, 1. In a Garmin Utility program (Garmin Connect Mobile App, Garmin Connect IQ Store Mobile App, or Garmin Express software) only enter your email*, uncheck the Verify/Validate button, then Save. Be sure not to include any spaces before or after. 2. With Garmin Connect** Mobile App open and with access to the internet, start the Watch app. **Must use Garmin Connect Mobile App for internet unlock. 3. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds)

Karol Kozłowski
23. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

I consider to test app on the track. What is the GPS Freq (Hz)?

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. kesäkuuta 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. In settings use the data recording at the fastest setting (one second). I believe the GPS frequency is 1 second, I wish this was at a faster rate for the faster racer.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.