App Icon

Nyan Cat

Kuvaus

Nyan Cat animates whenever you look at your watch. Includes Date, Battery Low indicator. When Bluetooth drops, Nyan Cat's rainbow turns dull.</p><p></p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Uudet ominaisuudet

2.1 - Support for OLED and always on devices</p><p>1.9 - Support for f6, and vivoactive4 devices</p><p>1.8 - Supports fr645</p><p>1.7 - Nyan is now "Always Active" on your fenix5, or 935 device!</p><p>1.6 - New settings to select date, steps, distance, and battery fields</p><p>1.3 - Support for multiple languages</p><p>1.2 - Updates to animation</p><p>1.1 - Support for Epix, Fenix5</p><p>1.0 - First release

Lisätiedot

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (62 luokitusta)

Sean A
1. elokuuta 2017 | Versio 1.7-upd

Pretty cool watch face. Would you be able to add 24-hour format (military) time though?

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. elokuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks! If you set your watch settings from 12hrs to 24hrs, then this watchface will support it

Carel
22. toukokuuta 2017 | Versio 1.6

Made me very popular with the kids

Wernfried Haas
25. huhtikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.6

NYAN NYAN NYAN NYAN!

Jibbie
24. huhtikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.6

If possible I want more choices on the screen.

Jamie Granquist
19. huhtikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3-upd-u

Best watch face ever! I've had a 630, a 3 HR, and a 5x, all with this face on them full time. I keep looking for something better to come along but how can you beat Nyan Cat?! I love the animation aspect(although the she flies like a bat out of **** on my 5x due to the processing power!) and like the low battery indicator. It'd be nice if it was configurable for date/steps/sunrise/sunset/calories/etc. I work a job where the date isn't so much important(plus who doesn't have a phone on them), so once I know the date in the morning, I pretty much don't need to stare at it all day long;) Could be a more useful data field. Otherwise, solid cute watch face!

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. huhtikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Due to your awesome review, I've updated Nyan to include 6 different date selections, and steps, steps remaining, step goal %, and battery!

潘达
3. maaliskuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

Very cute! But in my vivoactive(Chinese language) can not show the month exactly.

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. maaliskuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks! I'll look into adding Chinese language support. It has been requested a few times now.

Tomas Misevičius
22. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

Hands down this is the best looking watchface from the FUN category :D Thanks! I wish more people knew what Nyan cat is.. too much explaining ;)

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks for the great review!

Mikel Alonso
20. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

One of the best watch faces I've had if not the best. Beautiful looking and clean. Thanks for this. By the way, what exactly triggers the movement?

Kehittäjän vastaus
20. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks. The animation is triggered when you "raise your hand to look at" the watch. It's a build-in gesture.

Joe kwok
16. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

Hopefully with battery status in next update

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Hi there. When your battery reaches 10%, you'll see the Low Battery icon :)

Mel Shears
14. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Top quality cat watch face. For all your Nyan Cat needs.

Saifuddin Sallehuddin
13. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Hey! Amazing watch face! It's gorgeous and the animation is amazing. It would be amazing if you could include a way to show the 'time to move' bar. Perhaps by making the rainbow shorter per the longer you don't move?

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks! Nice idea too!

Alison
12. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Love this super cute watch face only problem is it seems to drain my battery due to the animation. Worth it tho! Yay nyan cat!

Josh
10. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Awesome watchface. Love the functional animation. Would love to have an option for a black background in the future. Keep up the good work.

Rodrigo Jara Piccardo
8. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Great watchface. I have one issue when displaying some characters in spanish language, in example mié is displayed mi[] for wednesday

Kehittäjän vastaus
9. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks for your feedback. I'll look into including multi-lingual support soon!

Raymond Rodriguezzz
2. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Such a great addition to my Fenix 3 hr. I absolutely love it . Can't wait to see how good it will look on my Fenix 5 when it comes it.

Malik
31. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.2

Je la garde pour son animation et les couleurs vive B) Il faudrai un paramétrage des donnés à afficher.

Markoscc
17. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

I love it! Would be nice if in the future you could add icon for notifications :)

Kehittäjän vastaus
19. tammikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks. Yes, looking to add more in the future!

Simon Friis Vindum
13. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

I really like it. So cute.

CatPrincessa
12. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

Result My first day owning garmin and I already have a cat in it. It was just a souless tracker but now it is perfect addition to a catless ( hopefully not for much longer) catlady :)

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. tammikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Haha. Glad you like it. Thanks for the feedback!

CuloPesante
11. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

Pretty fun! Perfectly workly! (maybe a nice idea for an upgrade should be with integrating the stepcounter (with its growing level) Maybe with doge dog! think about it! Good job!

Craig Justice
10. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

Works exactly as advertised and is very clean looking on my tactix bravo (fenix 3 variant)

AndyReact
10. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

does exactly what it says, love it!

Karolis Pocius
10. tammikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.0

Playful watchface. Each time I look at it, the song starts playing in my head. Thanks!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.