App Icon

Nyan Cat

Kuvaus

Nyan Cat animates whenever you look at your watch. Includes Date, Battery Low indicator. When Bluetooth drops, Nyan Cat's rainbow turns dull.</p><p></p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Uudet ominaisuudet

2.2 - Should fix the crashing bug</p><p>2.1 - Support for OLED and always on devices</p><p>1.9 - Support for f6, and vivoactive4 devices</p><p>1.8 - Supports fr645</p><p>1.7 - Nyan is now "Always Active" on your fenix5, or 935 device!</p><p>1.6 - New settings to select date, steps, distance, and battery fields</p><p>1.3 - Support for multiple languages</p><p>1.2 - Updates to animation</p><p>1.1 - Support for Epix, Fenix5</p>

Lisätiedot

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (89 luokitusta)

Antonina
23. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0

Śmieszna

SanadaYuki
18. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0

I like it,but can support traditional chinese?

Dylan Bean
7. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0

Y’all got throwbacks, we got classics

Benjamin Neely
27. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0

Love it

An Le
12. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0

Cool watch face but on FR 245 the animation is pretty laggy.

Rad
8. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0

Fun and simple watch face. I would like to ba able to have multiple fields however. Time - date - battery percentage for example.

mattatoowie
9. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

Who doesn't love Nyan Cat? And on your wrist?! Squeeeee!

Isabella
18. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

I love this face but it drains your battery super fast compared to other faces

Jenna Anderson
17. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

My favorite! Can you add battery level graphic please?

Pablo
18. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

So cool!! The animation lags a bit on my Vivoactive HR when leaving the menus, but works fine when triggered by the hand gesture. It's my favourite anyway.

Gunwalls Isaiah
14. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.8-upd5

The only watchface on my Garmin. Bring "Always Active" to Vivoactive 3/Music!

Sarah Brooks
11. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.8-upd5

My favorite watchface.

Sergio Kleiman
11. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.8-upd5

It's cool!

Nopakorn Ganjanasinit
12. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.8-upd5

so kawaii

Johannes
27. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio 1.7-upd1

WOW - SO COOL like this a lot

[email protected]
29. marraskuuta 2017 | Versio 1.7-upd1

This is so incredibly cute; it's absolutely my favorite watch face. There's only one thing I wish was different, is it at all possible to add an option for a move bar along the bottom or something? I get the alert, but if I don't get up right then, I forget about it because I don't see it on the watch face. Maybe some static stars or something? I want to use this forever, thank you so much for making it!

Likok
18. syyskuuta 2017 | Versio 1.7-upd

I don't know why my watch forerunner 235 cannot show the day of week. Would you help?

Sean A
1. elokuuta 2017 | Versio 1.7-upd

Pretty cool watch face. Would you be able to add 24-hour format (military) time though?

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. elokuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks! If you set your watch settings from 12hrs to 24hrs, then this watchface will support it

Carel
22. toukokuuta 2017 | Versio 1.6

Made me very popular with the kids

Wernfried Haas
25. huhtikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.6

NYAN NYAN NYAN NYAN!

Jibbie
24. huhtikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.6

If possible I want more choices on the screen.

Jamie Granquist
19. huhtikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3-upd-u

Best watch face ever! I've had a 630, a 3 HR, and a 5x, all with this face on them full time. I keep looking for something better to come along but how can you beat Nyan Cat?! I love the animation aspect(although the she flies like a bat out of **** on my 5x due to the processing power!) and like the low battery indicator. It'd be nice if it was configurable for date/steps/sunrise/sunset/calories/etc. I work a job where the date isn't so much important(plus who doesn't have a phone on them), so once I know the date in the morning, I pretty much don't need to stare at it all day long;) Could be a more useful data field. Otherwise, solid cute watch face!

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. huhtikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Due to your awesome review, I've updated Nyan to include 6 different date selections, and steps, steps remaining, step goal %, and battery!

潘达
3. maaliskuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

Very cute! But in my vivoactive(Chinese language) can not show the month exactly.

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. maaliskuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks! I'll look into adding Chinese language support. It has been requested a few times now.

Tomas Misevičius
22. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

Hands down this is the best looking watchface from the FUN category :D Thanks! I wish more people knew what Nyan cat is.. too much explaining ;)

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks for the great review!

Mikel Alonso
20. helmikuuta 2017 | Versio 1.3

One of the best watch faces I've had if not the best. Beautiful looking and clean. Thanks for this. By the way, what exactly triggers the movement?

Kehittäjän vastaus
20. helmikuuta 2017, ftrimboli

Thanks. The animation is triggered when you "raise your hand to look at" the watch. It's a build-in gesture.