App Icon

TactixD - Pro Graphics

Kuvaus

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Pro Graphics! Enable additional settings by getting your activation code here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p></p><p>** Feel free to leave a 5 star review and leave suggestions with your comments on what should be the next feature! **</p><p>What I'm currently working on: down and dusk times, additional data layouts and battery optimization options! (+ I still have a list of fun and useful features) Thank you for your patience :)</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (107 luokitusta)

David Thomas
11. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

Please can you give the UTC hand a 24hr option (the way it’s meant to be)? This small missing option I’m sure would be appreciated by a lot of people!

Mateusz Budzyński
7. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

However, there are watch faces in which, despite the "small amount of memory" managed to make a second hand turned on without a break. For example: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/c26f15f6-3545-481d-ae25-6fe8d0717c6f

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Indeed! That watch face is awesome! But the difference is that your watch faces don’t have enough memory to allow storing crips anti aliased graphics in the necessary buffers to allow quick drawing which is required to support an “always on” second. Install both and you should see some difference in the graphics quality. If you don’t really see the difference and really need the second hand then I suggest buying the other face and support the dev. I believe he did a good job with his. Cheers

Marq One
7. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

Nice, but. $$$ Bara det är som gäller Önskar att iaf man skulle kunna testa lite mer option men nej :( Annars är det bra watch face

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Please review the provided images from the watch face description. Those should provide example of what the settings looks like. Cheers

Guilhaurre
6. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

Please keep second hand always on

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Not possible. Not enough memory available

Pim De Jongh
5. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

Please keep the second hands always on.. fix this then the watch would be perfect..

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Not possible. Not enough memory available

Polaris
29. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

Thank you for the new updated and added uppercase in other fields. For a better look and matching with Garmin Tactix, is it possible to remove the unit? I think you don't need to add a unit ft/m after the altimeter field. Keep your good works.

Kelly Parete
29. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

I love it !! But .. wish the seconds hand stayed on ! It shows sometimes not consistently

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Not possible. Not enough memory available

Mario MK
29. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.6

Perfect watchface - highly recommended! Thanks!!

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for the review!

Billy
25. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.4

Beautiful watch face, but why does the second hand disappear after a few seconds? Once I know this won’t be an issue, I’ll purchase the paid version. Thanks!

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Analog seconds are only visible when the watch is in high power mode. This mode only last 8-10 seconds. Making the movement of looking at your watch will trigger this mode. This is by design intent.

Polaris
24. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.4

Thank you for making the second hand disable option. Could you please also add an uppercase for another field on the face. Only date field has an uppercase on text, but not on others.

Tente1
24. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.4

Hola , le envié el pago por Paypal hace una semana y no he recibido ningún código para activar la pantalla.

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

The code was accessible after making your payment. The big Download button in the middle of the page. Please send me an email using the contact dev link. Don’t forget to provide a valid email!

Donny Adriansyah
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.4

Hi, I have paid. But how to apply? I have change the setting but nothing happend.

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Please contact me using the link found on this page. Don’t forget to add your email!!

Andreas Larsson
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.4

Really, really good! If I could wish: I would like to have alarm, and I would also like to have the gmt hand in 24 hour mode (use the watch as a Compass, at a glance). But, again - Great work!

paulreis
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.4

Is there a possibility to create option to have the dial numbers in 24hr time and have the UTC hand in 24hr rotation? That would fix the problem with lack of 24hr reference and I agree with user below that UTC time should be in 24hr format as is in regular watches that way user can choose between 12 or 24 display. Just a thought. Really enjoying the updates though keep the good work coming Dev, is there really no possibility at all to have always on seconds? No way at all? That would make the watch face perfect in my opinion.

David Thomas
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

Can the UTC hand have a 24 hour mode please? It’s pretty useless in 12 hour mode.

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

It makes it really hard to read when no 24 hours scale on the display. Displaying a one of the additional time could work better?

Ömer Müezzinoğlu
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

Best looking watch face ever on my garmin device thanks to high res. Not sure how it will affect the battery though. Waiting for the second hand on-off update.

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

I will be adding additional options and optimizations to optimize the battery :)

Wiwsel3747
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

Thank you for the nice watch face. I would appreciate it if the weather details could be seen on one of the data fields.

Jens Brajer
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

Nice and clean but did not buy full version as the seconds arm keeps disappearing at my Forerunner 645M

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Not enough memory available to support always on second hand with super crips graphics. What you are asking is currently not possible to implement.

Gerald Begnaud
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

Outstanding job!!

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

Nrseife
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

Great watchface! Any chance you add the capability to individually set the text color (custom text vs date etc)? How about adding a larger font size for those fields (my eyes are aging)?

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

I will add more font size next. Just need a few days :)

Simon Ward
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

If no data field selected in top area could Tactix graphic from TactixC watch face be shown?

Polaris
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3.1

I don't like the second hand appears and then disappears. I know you stated that it is not enough memory or whatever for this. But to me, it makes the watch face doesn't look professional. It is better if the watch face keeps the second hand,” always.” If it not, then make an option to disable or turn it off. Please create an option to disable it for someone like me who doesn't like this ghost second hand. Thank you, and keep it up to your good works.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

An settings to enable/disable the second hand will be included in my next update.

69smir
21. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3

It’s SUPER! PERFECT! EXCLUSIVE! PROFESSIONAL! Thank You!

Patrick Klippert
21. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.3

Second hand (in high power mode) on SUCH a crisp looking watchface?! That's the first time I've seen that on the ConnectIQ store!! Awesome work! Thanks. Even six star review worthy!

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes! Thanks Patrick

Steve Kent
20. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio Version 1.3.2

Nice crisp analogue watch face worthy of paying for, Is it possible to have the upper and lower text in a darker grey colour as per the original Garmin Tactix. just doesn’t look right in the same colour as the right and left fields Also am I missing something but in your description of paid features you quote Dynamic fields..? I presume that’s not a feature on this design Thanks in advance...

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. huhtikuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

You can set the color using the text color option. The Dynamics fields will be available as part of some layouts selections (Standard = 3 fields + date, Dynamic = 3 dynamics field to display a total of 6 + date, stacks = 2 fields per location + date). :)

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.