App Icon

Power Bike Pro

Kuvaus

POWER BIKE PRO is a Data Field for 2.4 IQ Devices with for climbing and time trial specialists, performance and racing, This is a Single Field Layout Datafield calculated power when PowerMeter is not present with algorithm similar to Strava tested with Garmin Vector and compatible with Training Peaks and Golden Cheetah. </p><p></p><p>This app is FREE and if you like this software you can give $1usd on an amazon gift cart to the developer for improving the app to [email protected] thanks a lot for more apps visit: https://apps.garmin.com/es-ES/developer/f8488290-45d3-4448-a331-62c0f860746f/apps</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

1.0.0 Initial Release</p><p>1.2.0 Expert Configurations Settings Add</p><p>1.3.5 4 Display modes add</p><p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (17 luokitusta)

Giacomo Maggioli
24. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.1.0

Hi, i really like the app. I was able to use it with my garmin 245 music to show the power coming from giant power meter pro. How can i see the normalized power after the race? I see avg power, ftp power, and ftp time. Also how is the ftp calculated? Thanks a lot for you help.

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. toukokuuta 2020, xuxumatu

Hi thanks for the review the ftp is the amount of watts and time you do on Z4 (.75% of your ftp) or higher the power you see on this app it´s not coming for the power meter, it´s estimated power based on algorithm, if you want to see the power of 245 you need this app. https://apps.garmin.com/us-EN/apps/70f1aea3-f1d3-47f6-b7aa-23f029a75e3b#0

Daniel
20. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0.5

Did not work for my Edge 520 plus. It just showed the IQ logo the entire ride. I did not tried anything additional as I tested next to a similar datafield app that actually worked. This one is uninstalled from my device now.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. toukokuuta 2020, xuxumatu

sorry to hear that, just have to restarit thanks for the review

Ralph
2. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0.3

Really do like the data field and the displayed power values make a lot of sense ! Math behind this data field is impressive ! Thank you ! Areas for improvement: Unfortunately my summary fields are all 0 Watts in the final summary. I also would appreciate if the font of the data field is better adjusted to the available screen space ! Power is important so I would like to see cPower and aPower on a full screen data field on my Forerunner 945 --- instead I get small text with the values ... would appreciate if the data field adjusts the font sizing.

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. toukokuuta 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks a lot for the review, you can also try power edge field for a full screen datafield it´s also free and it´s on my store

Ante Drnasin
14. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0.3

I've left a review before so I'd like to submit another one because I had issues with this app. I've concluded that the issue was with the Garmin Connect IQ, after the latest update Connect IQ, Power bike pro stopped working and nothing could fix it. I tried many things, but the latest I did was to downgrade Connect IQ and the versions that work are 1.2.1, 1.2.2.., 2.0.0...Now Power bike pro works great again for me. The app is very accurate, compared it with Garmin Vector 3 and the data they gave was very similar. Thanks for this wonderful app.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. huhtikuuta 2020, xuxumatu

thanks very much for the review!!!!! i have another app Power Edge Field that has more automatic settings if you want to try have a nice day.

Ante Drnasin
9. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.0.0

The data field was perfect, but since the last update to my Edge 530 the data field only show an IQ error.

Kehittäjän vastaus
9. huhtikuuta 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks, sorry for the inconvenient now its fixed

Daniel Palomino Antequera
27. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 1.9.8

Es una buena app y muy interesante. La único es que me sales unos datos de varios muy altos. Como puedo configurarlo?

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. maaliskuuta 2020, xuxumatu

el cálculo depende de tu peso y de tu estatura, verifica que eso este correctamente puesto en su configuración del garmin connect, y en los settings de la app puedes configurar el peso de la bicicleta los coeficientes de aerodinámica, si quieres batallar menos usa el power edge field o power bike field los settings son mas automáticos.

Francesc
25. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.7.9

La aplicación cuando la utilizo en la calle funciona genial, pero cuando la uso en el rodillo, veo que la potencia mostrada es muy inestable, con una cadencia constante, la potencia pasa de 30w a 300 en segundos, siendo muy fuctuable. He notado que todo y marcarle que uso rodillo, indica VAM y porcentaje de subida o bajada.Entiendo que no debería ser así, no? Por lo demás es genial.

Kehittäjän vastaus
26. helmikuuta 2020, xuxumatu

Tienes que cambiar a modo trainer en settings y esta versión no usa VAM la que usa VAM es Power Bike Field.

Felix
21. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.7.7

Por favor, añada el neumático Vittoria Zafiro Pro para tener una mejor estimación al utilizar el rodillo.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. helmikuuta 2020, xuxumatu

claro que si Felix lo añado en el próximo update gracias por la reseña.

Francesc
18. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.7.6

It is good to use with roller?

Kehittäjän vastaus
19. helmikuuta 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks for the review, and yes it has a trainer mode in settings.

Felix
8. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.5.4

Excepcional.

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. helmikuuta 2020, xuxumatu

thanks a lot i have another apps with the power bike pro engine https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/dashboard

Omar Humberto Gómez Orozco
1. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.5.3

The best power estimation on the store by far

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.