App Icon

Grunge II

Kuvaus

Perfect for the Fenix watches!</p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge-ii</p><p>Also available as part of the Grunge Bundle: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/grunge-bundle</p><p></p><p>Every watch face takes a LOT of time and effort to implement, test, update and support. I always take the time to perfect small details like finding the perfect font, fixing small pixels, icons etc... I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some appreciation. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

2.9: New devices.</p><p>Version 2.6: SDK 3.0.8</p><p>Version 2.5: New SDK. Unlocked options. Allow you to try everything before you buy! :-)</p><p>Version 2.4: Added support for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.2: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.0: Support new devices.</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (117 luokitusta)

LuchoLobo
14. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.9

Original diseño, atención a los detalles, te permite probar para decidir si te ha gustado y pagar por ello un precio justo. Saludos

Rogerlee
2. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Show me how to insert the code in detail please. I cant do it on my fendi like you said

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. syyskuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

Please use the contact dev link so I can help you

Daniele Frasca
1. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Nice and fancy but I am totally upset about communication the team: in the home page they talk about unlocking extra options buying the license code: i do think it is not a huge amount of money and it might also worth the value but it is a matter of honesty and clarity. If it is not for free you should say it clearly.

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. syyskuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

1 star for misunderstanding the watch fave description? So this is not even a review for the watch face? Seriously LOL. Obviously, this watch face took a LOT of time to design, implement, test, update and support. I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some appreciation. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)

Rob
21. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Paid 1.99 for nothing.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. elokuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

Hi Rob! Please use the contact dev link with a valid email address so I can help you with this. You didn’t paid for nothing! I ll be waiting to ear from you. Cheers

Neil Howard
19. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Love the design, so purchased the Grunge bundle. Only recommendation i'd make, whether it's a VivoActive 3 music issue, but the space between the first and second digit on the hour needs slightly reducing.

👉Christina 👈
17. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Sehr schönes Watchface. Die Trial Aufforderung nervt ein bisschen. Wofür doll die gut sein? Animation? Kann man die ausstellen! Was bedeutet die Zahl ganz links?

Will
8. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

4 stars. I'll give you one more if we could switch height with an 2nd hour.

Here's Pablo
1. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Chunky funky but far too clunky

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. elokuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

so... To Grunge for you?

Freddy
15. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.8

Has a nice font and everything but I just dislike that you have trial message all the time. You should be able to enjoy just the simple face watch with out all this extra options. Nice try.

Kehittäjän vastaus
31. heinäkuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

Another option will be to use the free developer SDK https://developer.garmin.com/connect-iq/ and code your own face. That way, after many hours of hard work, you can customize everything just the way you like. A small learning curve but totally worth saving a buck! Enjoy :)

Olivier Attrée
3. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.7

Very nice design ! I did donate for the full version ... Suggestion : among the data field 2 options, if possible it would be nice to have also the temperature and the same options as in data field 1 ... Thanks in advance !!

Jean Baptiste Berthier
14. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.7

Bonne application ! Dommage de ne pas pouvoir modifier la langue...

STEYONIE
29. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.7

Very nice watch face but please add a seconds option and it would be perfect

Chris
21. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.6

Bought the paid version because of the design and how unique it was. The only suggestion is to add a “seconds” option. Enough room after the minutes for a “smaller” seconds option.

doh
1. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.6

Thanks. I do love it.

Mira
28. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.6

Hi, can you add to data field 2 things from data field 1? Please :-) Thank you very much

Hervé
17. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.6

Love it

Coiffier
15. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.6

Really Nice. I paid it. But what is ??? In the configuration settings ?

Luigi Laurino
24. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.6

Hello, I think there are one of the best style watch faces I have ever seen here. I bought the whole Grunge bundle but the text "TRIAL" still appears on the screen. Is it only a matter to add an activation codes? can you teach me how to add them? thanks a lot! (I have a Fenix3)

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. helmikuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review and support! Settings can be changed with Garmin Connect on your phone or with Garmin Express on your computer. A “How to” can be found here: https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings Also, I have found a video that show how to access the settings for watch faces using Garmin connect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4gLSjMQMUc

Mira
6. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.5

Hi, I have a paid version and all is very nice, but I have question: why do you need me gps location? Please, how works it? Thank you for answer.

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. helmikuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

Hi Mira! Watch faces can’t access or enable the gps but can access the recorded positions from an activity. Starting an activity will do just that. The gps position is needed to allow me to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. To do that, I use the current date and a gps Position. Good question! Cheers

Peter Geubbels
13. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.5

I like the watchface and the possibility to set some datafields. I have a suggestion for the 5 digit 2nd time datafield. Instead of the 0 in front of the time you could add the timezone letter after the time like they do in aviation. e.g. 1240Z for the time in the UTC +0h zone and 1340A for the time in the UTC +1h zone.

Javier Salinas
5. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.5

Le puse 4 estrellas porque sólo faltaba traducir. Pero la última actualización han puesto un TRIAL en grande en medio cada pocos minutos. Después de 1 año usandolo lo he desinstalado

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. tammikuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

I’m glad to you did enjoy my watch face for over a year. Please keep in mind that every watch face takes a LOT of time and effort to implement, test, update and support... Hundreds of hours per months need to be invested. I always take the time to perfect small details like finding the perfect font, fixing small pixels, icons etc... I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some APPRECIATION. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)

Crankmeister Eder
3. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.5

Very nice Face, but sadly rather for wearing it right. Maybe there is a possibility to rotate in future releases? HR hang, when Switch to HR-Site and go back, it works for a mibute, than it hang again....

Андрей
26. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.5

Прекрасный циферблат!!!

Ali
11. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.4

I really like this watch-face, it’s great looking. I’m a paid user. However, I’m not so happy with the heart rate data showing on the watch-face. It doesn’t seem to be real time always. Sometimes it stops although Garmin Connect app still showing changing hearth rate. I’m giving this watch-face 3 starts for the time-being. I contacted the developer and will update my rating after a solution is offered.

David Knight
4. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.4

Really classy but really need rotate for use on left hand

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.