App Icon

SHN Tactical

Kuvaus

[FOR THE LAST UPDATE PLEASE UNINSTALL REINSTALL IT] if your current version is less than 13.3.1</p><p>Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

-15.0.0</p><p>memory / size rediced, code improved</p><p></p><p>-14.8.3</p><p>Code optimized for less battery drain / less memory</p><p>the code for moonphase has changed, let me know if there is any issue.</p><p></p><p>-14.7.8</p><p>Code improved</p><p>Stable version</p><p></p><p>-14.6.1</p><p>REQUESTED: Toggle on/off for GPS indicator</p><p>REQUESTED: GPS indicator (big hour color bar on the top)</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (243 luokitusta)

Jozef 🇸🇰
18. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 12.7.1

Great look But, Why are daily steps just for the PRO version? The past version displayed them.

Kehittäjän vastaus
19. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Hye, sorry about that, but it is a hobby for which take lots of time. If you cant make donation, let me. Know we can find something Else. Have a great day

Piero
17. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 12.6.2

Try them all, as before. No data line appears. Not even by removing the unlock code.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Please contact me through email so that we can find a solution.

Piero
17. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 12.6.0

Hello, After the latest updates, no data appears above the time, not even the GPS position. It's normal? It's your choice? Or is it a bug you need to fix? (Fenis 5x)

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

hye, you mean the field with either Dual Time / Day count / Position ? Make sure you well entered the PRO Code, then in the setting check wheither is in "off". Without Pro code only dual time is avaliable. about the GPS position, if you talk about the one in small data, please check your settings (and check if you have GPS pos, start an activity and wait for GPS signal) Let me know.

Dave
14. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 12.0.0

Absolutely brilliant. Worth every dollar ! A developer who understands and knows the market he had designed the watch face for. Perfect. Thanks

Kehittäjän vastaus
15. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this review! I'll have a beer for you ;p

Mateusz
13. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 11.1.0

The Best watch face!

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks!

Mateusz
11. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 10.7.0

Super tarcza. Czy jest możliwość aby wyświetlić miasto w którym jesteśmy?

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks ! Done, it is now with forecast

BrenoSouza
10. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 10.6.1

How much is the donation!?

Kehittäjän vastaus
11. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

hye! a donation is a donation, is how ùuch you want to give ;)

Peter
5. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 10.1.2

The silent mode icon not Working all the Time off on m'y tactix bravo You can to Do something for Ty Nice watchface

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Hye, thank you for your review, It is because Tactix Bravo does not have do not disturb mode, Please write me to find solution.

cpeplinski
28. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 9.3.0

Crashed my Fenix 3 HR theee times in five minutes after being installed. Removed.

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

What happened ? Could you please send me the log file ?

Cats61
24. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 9.1.0

Hi, czech version dont have complete font - č Is missing in nato dáte format

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

ok, thanks, I'm on it

Allalin72
19. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 7.1.0

Thank you for update with sensor toggle. Great developer and watchface.

Kehittäjän vastaus
20. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks !

MiGRcz
17. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.9.22

Great watchface, almost perfect. Just a little glitch: the seconds overlap the minutes in case the 24h mode is enabled. Also the local DST indicator overlap the week/year field.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Hye, Could you please tell me which device you have and send me a screenshot. Many thanks

Алексей
16. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.9.22

Thank you for your work! Now displaying Russian date works great!

Pavlo 🏊
15. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.9.18

Crasheo el dispositivo. Tuve que reiniciarlo.

Kehittäjän vastaus
15. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

¿Qué modelo tienes?

Алексей
11. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.8.16

Hello, Very good watchface, thanks for your work! But i have problem - Watchface don't show correctly date if the system language is Russian. But if you switch the system language to English everything works.Please add support Russian Lang in Wachface! Thank you!

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

added ;)

K2Climber
10. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.8.12

Very good looking watch face and informative. If forecast could be added it would have all the info I need in my day

Allalin72
9. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.8.9

Great watchface, great Dev! Thank you! Top!

Kehittäjän vastaus
9. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Tank you very much !

Piero
8. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.6.8

At this point there is only the altimeter to be inserted in a free space. It's a shame not to see the beautiful sunrise / sunset graphic near the finess data PRO. Can't it just be reinserted maybe reducing the space of phone status? Thank you

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Hye, thanks for your review, it becomes difficult to find an empty space... The hours is placed here due to all model I want to deserve, size second etc.. So even if I reduce status I wont save place for d'un évent graphic... But may be for altimeter.

Danijel Wallenborg
8. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.6.8

Looks and works great, I like that you could change colour on almost everything. Only thing I miss is the temperature, but other then that, great watchface!

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks for your review, temp and wind are planned !

Samuel Raphaël Gauthier
5. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.1.7

Awesome watch face. Pretty easy to set/use. As a military I like it. Work perfectly. With my Fënix 5X sapphire !! You’re on the good way as your first.

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for your review!

Rob
4. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.0.2

Excellent watchface. Could you please put a space in between the date and time in NATO DTG. Eg. 14 1030Z JUN 19. I think it is easier to read as it is not compact format. Great job. Thank

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

No problem ill do it as soon as possible

Shaka
3. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.0.1

Great one. Can I see hr always on? Now it flips between views...

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

It's been done

Barrciak
3. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 5.0.0

Best watchface for Fenix3 - design and customisation is perfect. Also best support. A beer from me mate ;-). But You deserve an entire barrel for Your job ;-D. Cheers mate!

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Great ! thanks I need one for sure ;) Many thanks for your review!

Piero
3. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 4.2.1

thank you. Grazie.

GRIMM
2. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 4.0.2

This is hands down my favorite watch face! It works flawlessly on my Vivoactive 3 Music. The design is attractive, the features are simple to customize and not overcomplicated. Keep it up!!

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for your review!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.