App Icon

SHN Tactical

Kuvaus

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please Put SHN Tactical in comment)</p><p>An activation code will be sent in order to activate PRO FEAT (see below) [PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM]</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

-17.6.0</p><p>Bug corrected</p><p></p><p>-17.5.6</p><p>Polish updated</p><p></p><p>-17.5.5</p><p>overlaping for 280px device on Big Fit Data fixed</p><p></p><p>-17.5.3</p><p>Bug on HR fixed, sorry about this onconveniant.</p><p></p><p>-17.5.1</p><p>*Korean support added (in English)</p><p>*HR data improved</p><p>*Day counter format changed</p><p>*Graph color changed</p><p>*Possibility to have moon phase without displaying Sun Event Time line</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communication
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • GPS-sijainti
  • Allow services to push information to this app
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Keskiluokitus: (358 luokitusta)

Leandro Fernandez
30. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.3.2

Love the watch face! I have a fenix 5x and it works great. I sent you a donation today on PayPal but didnt say which watch face I had, will I still get the activation code?

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. syyskuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks ! Yes you should have it.

Matt Davies
30. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.3.1

Great watch face. Just one question though ... What are the numbers above the sunrise and sunset bar?

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Hye, many thanks ! You mean the 00+00 ? It is the time left before next sun event

Christian
30. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.3.0

Very good !

Noah
29. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.16

Very good watch face but there is maybe a problem with the parameters of the watch face. I can't change anything... I hope that in a future update it will be possible. Good job.

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. elokuuta 2019, SHN

hye, this bug is not due to the watchface but Garmin connect, you have to use Garmin IQ (and have the watchface installed with it too) many thanks for this review

Marius Kappes
29. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.16

Great watchface. Will keep it as default for a while and see how it performs. Two things that bugged me: 1) D and O letters look very similar 2) I'd love to disable the second watch hand. Should only show the digits itself

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks! I'm gonna try to fix the O and D and will add option for seconds.

Mateusz
28. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.14

As you know, I've been using this watch face since you put it in the Garmin store. Most polished of all. I have a question. Is it possible that when the battery level drops to 20% 8 less then this.

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. elokuuta 2019, SHN

hye, could you please contact me to talk about this, I don't get what you meant.

Kote
27. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.12

Cool and detailed watchface. Everything I need to know at first sighting.

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Glad you like it!

Brian Ho
26. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.9

This one looks really good on the wrist!

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks

MeteoMartini
26. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.7

Thanks for this amazing watchface. I enyoy the pro features which are fully worth any beer equivalent or whatsoever. ;-) Two questions though: 1) Would it be possible to add the moon phase (in case you enable the pro features and the configurable fields, there is no moon symbol anymore. 2) Regarding the wx data: as a meteorologist I would love to see octas instead of a percent value in cloud cover line. Or is this set by the data provider? Anyway, keep up the excellent work!

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. elokuuta 2019, SHN

hye, so for the first question, the moon display with sun event timeline. unfortunately, it is set by the provider. do not hesitate to contact me for more information. have a great day

Fabio Viero
25. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.6

This a great watchface! Congratulations! One question though... Are the times used for sunrise and sunset calculated com Civil Twilight (sun 6 degrees below horizon)?

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. elokuuta 2019, SHN

hye, by default not, but if you turn on "dawn/dusk" option, it will be calculated with -6°

J. A. Dudley
24. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.4

Loving the vision and the constant updates to add more functionality to a great watch face design.

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. elokuuta 2019, SHN

nice review, thanks!

David O'Brien
24. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.2.3

Awesome

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. elokuuta 2019, SHN

thanks!

Gabriel
22. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.0.4

Beau cadran (sur fenix 5) merci!

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. elokuuta 2019, SHN

merci! :)

Mike Parillo
21. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.0.3

Love it looks great and has all the info right there

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks!

Jerome Bellavance
21. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.0.1

Great watch face! Has lots of customisation options and highly functional. Definitely would recommend.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. elokuuta 2019, SHN

very nice review, many thanks!

Craig Alexander
20. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.0.1

Very comprehensive watch face with superb presentation

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks

Jesse
18. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.8.0

Looks like a great watch face! How can I get the pro features?

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks ! Everything is explained in description, Enjoy !

Chris
17. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.6

A great concept and design that should come standard with the tactical Charlie. The developer is first class, professional. Will respond to you same day. Love this watch face, will be my standard face from here on out.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks for this awesome review! I try to do my best for Tactical mates!

Michael von Maltzahn
16. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.5

Great design. Even without the pro features very useful. Small data fields require very good eyes and learning by heart which bar reveals which information.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

sorry about that, it was first designed for tactical matters. glad you like it!

Rutger Van der kelen
15. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.3

Magnificent watchface. I like the PRO version, worth every penny! Very helpful developer...

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

very glad you like it! enjoy!

Janez Berkopec
14. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.1

Awesome

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks

DavidFdo
14. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.1

Hola, hice una contribución, pequeña pero con mucho cariño por tan buen aporte. Gracias

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

muchas gracias!

Mike Baldwin
14. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.0

This watch face is awesome, however. I downloaded it yesterday and this morning a red bar shows at the very top of the watch face, while the rest of the face is black.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2019, SHN

could you please contact me and tell me what happens.

Jack Ciattarelli
13. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.5.0

Customization is awesome. Pro features are amazing

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Thank you very much for my hollidays in Tahiti with beer! ;)

Natxo Baile
12. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.4.2

Really nice watchface with a lot of customizable features. The developer is always responding and helpful. The Pro features are really worthy

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this awesome review! enjoy

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.