App Icon

SHN Tactical

Kuvaus

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer, please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please Put SHN Tactical in comment)</p><p>An activation code will be sent in order to activate PRO FEAT (see below) [PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM]</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

-12.7.1</p><p>REQUESTED : new date format, instead of day of week, possibility to have day of year (Julian date).</p><p>Please check my Widget : https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/e6240188-61a5-4372-8736-cfb71ab8825e</p><p></p><p>-12.6.3</p><p>Bug corrected on upper data field</p><p></p><p>-12.6.2</p><p>Do not hesitate to ask for your language</p><p>Settings in Czech added</p><p>Settings in Polish and Russian added</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (122 luokitusta)

Benoit Leger
2. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 4.0.2

Love the design. Customization do not work

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

What do you mean ? Please email me to report this or write here https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/163358/shn-tactical

Diego Spagnolini
2. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 4.0.2

Great design!

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks! I hope it works well (tell me please your device name)

Piero
1. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 4.0.0

I believe in your project and I will make you a donation, it continues in development because the face of the clock is very beautiful and complete. Personally I would like to have the movement data more in evidence with the graphs and the characters a little bigger. Hello

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. kesäkuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks for your review, Can you please email me iot explain me what you would like exactly please.

Aarius Yaites
30. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.4.5

Favorite watch face! I’d love to see something of a Metal Gear Solid Codec type of watch. This one by far is my favorite!

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Thank you very much for your review !

Marek
29. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.4.4

Is great :), I noticed today that the days of the week in Polish do not have Polish characters "ŚR"

Marek
28. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.3.2

Thanks for your hard work, but can not you do so that the steps are visible all the time and not only when moving your hand?

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Why not, but where would you like it ?

Luis Martins
28. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.2.2

Very good.

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for your review!

Niels Hageman
28. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.2.2

Great watchface Only thing i miss are the daily steps.

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks for your review, Im doing it, it will be on the next update. If data is put on small fata, when you will watch At your swatch, it will have cycle with daily step.(May be daily kcal too..)

Sascha Benninghoff
27. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.2.0

Great Work, but ... how can i change the color by Fenix 5x. I can use this only, and not to edit. For military use is red not so good. Dark green or another dark color are better could one still specify the mgrs coordinates? Or you can edit the data fields yourself? Thanks for this work

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Hye, you have to go in your seeting either with the phone or with garmin express. Let me know if you don't know how to change setting.

Bastien
27. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.0.0

Fonctionne parfaitement avec la Fenix 3

Marek
25. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.3

Excellent job, if I can ask, correct the top separator (line) because the Fenix 3HR is too close to the texts, not like the bottom one, centered. Is it possible to add daily steps instead of MSG, for example?

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

I plan to do excactly the same as fenix5 but for shorter screen, it could be good if I am sent a picture of what it is look like on this device. Thanks for your review.

Abel Avalos Prada
25. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.0

Great job! Continue working, you are doing well. Thanks!

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for your review !

Marek
24. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.12

Finally it works on the Fenix 3HR, but the hour separator does not work

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

yeah, i temporarely turn it off it will go back soon !

Michot
24. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.12

Fonctionne niquel sur Garmin Tactix Charlie, beaucoup de donnés très utiles le tout organisé ergonomiquement.

Seb
24. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.12

Infos utiles et affichage sans surcharge, parfait. Petit problème sur tactix bravo, résolu très rapidement.

Pierre Yves
24. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.12

Fonctionne parfaitement sur la Tactix Bravo. Possède tous les éléments que l’on attend pour une utilisation ops. Hyper cohérente je suis ravis du download

Dino
24. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.11

Garmin fenix 3 : ça ne fonctionne pas je n’ai que le chiffre des heures sur l’écran.

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

ça devrait fonctionner maintenant.

Jeremy
23. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.11

Fenix 3HR... blank white screen. I want to be able to have this watch face!!

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

It seems to work now. Let me know.

Niels Hageman
23. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.11

On fenix 3hr i get a white screen. Hope you can fix it. Looks good.

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

It seems to work now

Heiko
23. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.11

I see only hours in with, with black background

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

It seems to work now, let me know.

Mikael Jacobsson
22. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.9

Not working on Fenix 3...

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

I'm trying to fix it but I need some people who wants to test for me...

Joshua Barr
22. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.7.9

Does not work on tactix bravo

69smir
22. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.6.5

Thank You. Looks like it’s stable on D2C now. Would be nice to have move bar or move indicator. May be one of the separating lines (move bar)? Or close to Hours symmetrically to Soconds (move indicator)?

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

Can you please Email me to talk about that ? many thanks !

Marek
22. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.6.5

Thank you for your work, but it still does not work :(

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

It seems to work now. Let me know.

Marek
22. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.6.3

No, I do not need AM / PM, it still does not work on the Fenix 3HR

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. toukokuuta 2019, SHN

... sorry about that... I'm trying to fix it. What about now?

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.