App Icon

SHN Tactical

Kuvaus

[FOR THE LAST UPDATE PLEASE UNINSTALL REINSTALL IT] if your current version is less than 13.3.1</p><p>Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

-15.0.1</p><p>memory / size rediced, code improved</p><p></p><p>-14.8.3</p><p>Code optimized for less battery drain / less memory</p><p>the code for moonphase has changed, let me know if there is any issue.</p><p></p><p>-14.7.8</p><p>Code improved</p><p>Stable version</p><p></p><p>-14.6.1</p><p>REQUESTED: Toggle on/off for GPS indicator</p><p>REQUESTED: GPS indicator (big hour color bar on the top)</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (245 luokitusta)

Craig Alexander
20. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 15.0.1

Very comprehensive watch face with superb presentation

Jesse
18. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.8.0

Looks like a great watch face! How can I get the pro features?

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks ! Everything is explained in description, Enjoy !

Chris
17. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.6

A great concept and design that should come standard with the tactical Charlie. The developer is first class, professional. Will respond to you same day. Love this watch face, will be my standard face from here on out.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks for this awesome review! I try to do my best for Tactical mates!

Michael von Maltzahn
16. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.5

Great design. Even without the pro features very useful. Small data fields require very good eyes and learning by heart which bar reveals which information.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

sorry about that, it was first designed for tactical matters. glad you like it!

Rutger Van der kelen
15. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.3

Magnificent watchface. I like the PRO version, worth every penny! Very helpful developer...

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

very glad you like it! enjoy!

Janez Berkopec
14. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.1

Awesome

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

many thanks

DavidFdo
14. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.1

Hola, hice una contribución, pequeña pero con mucho cariño por tan buen aporte. Gracias

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. elokuuta 2019, SHN

muchas gracias!

Mike Baldwin
14. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.7.0

This watch face is awesome, however. I downloaded it yesterday and this morning a red bar shows at the very top of the watch face, while the rest of the face is black.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2019, SHN

could you please contact me and tell me what happens.

Jack Ciattarelli
13. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.5.0

Customization is awesome. Pro features are amazing

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Thank you very much for my hollidays in Tahiti with beer! ;)

Natxo Baile
12. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.4.2

Really nice watchface with a lot of customizable features. The developer is always responding and helpful. The Pro features are really worthy

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this awesome review! enjoy

Damone
12. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.4.2

Bonjour joli travail je suis satisfait de votre application . Petite question comment faire pour activer la version finale une fois l'achat effectué merci ?

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Merci pour ce com, bonne journée

Julien.P
7. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.0.5

Merci bro c'est parfait. Version pro au top. Je croit qu'il y a un petit bug pour afficher weather il faut le décocher ? Merci encore.

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. elokuuta 2019, SHN

merci beaucoup ! Envoi moi un email afin qu'on règle l'éventuel problème stp, merci et bonne journée

Luca Cistrone 🇮🇹
5. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 14.0.1

Great whatchface and great assistance!

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks !

Javier Sánchez
3. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 13.8.1

Malísima. Me lo ha bloqueado y no me deja desinstalarla.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Todavía no he recibido el informe de error ... para desinstalar, debe seleccionar otra esfera del reloj y luego desinstalar. no pongas una mala crítica por favor, intentaré solucionar el problema

Hans
2. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 13.8.0

Skvělé.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Merci !

Matt
31. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.7.0

Great watchface, think this should be Garmins default! A little learning curve but great developer support!

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. elokuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks! I plan to do a User guide for it, thanks to pointing me to that!

Javarican
30. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.5.0

Great looking watch face, but crashed my watch repeatedly anytime I had Bluetooth on. Using Fenix 3HR. Enjoyed it, but couldn't get past the connectivity issue. Back to my trusty Digic watchface.

Kehittäjän vastaus
31. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Could you please contact me, so that we can fix the problem. many thanks

Nick
30. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.5.0

Great watch face, highly customisable. Top support from the developer

Kehittäjän vastaus
31. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks! I try to do my best

Ermin Vila
30. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.5.0

This watchface is amazing! Just what I was looking for...I absolutely love it.

Kehittäjän vastaus
31. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

thanks and enjoy!

Ivan Zhuang
29. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.4.1

Best watch face on Fenix 3 HR I have ever used with lots of customized items to play with (and dev is rolling out more with frequent update). Layout is compact and detailed with everything you need to display for tactical. Great job!

Kehittäjän vastaus
31. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this review!

Matteo
28. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.3.1

Great watche face, is very beautiful

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Thanks! Enjoy

Γεώργιος Φαναρας
28. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.3.1

As I noticed, after the last update my app lost the pro code, and when I tried to put it, the app crashed. Without the pro code fuctions perfect, but I need pro settings. So if you please sent me again a pro code which won't cause the app crashed.

Mel
27. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.2.0

I have a forerunner 630 , can you please try make the time size a bit bigger .

Christine Monyak
27. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.2.0

Great watch face! Super customizable and cool looking on my 735xt. Am definitely considering donating for the pro version with such high quality. Awesome that this is your first watch face!

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this review, do not hesitate so ;) Enjoy!

Sonny Foster
27. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 13.1.2

Sensational watch face. Love how much it can be customized. Have donated for the Pro version and totally worth it. Really compliments my Garmin MARQ Athlete.

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. heinäkuuta 2019, SHN

Many thanks for this review! glad my effort is usefull!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.