App Icon

Alpha

Kuvaus

Unlock the extra options for $1,99US ( visit https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/alpha-watch-face ).</p><p>Your activation code will be available after your purchase and you will also receive an email with a link to your download for future reference.</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

2.4: Added support for new devices.</p><p>2.2: Option to disable individual data fields ( new data option "none" ** Requested )</p><p>2.1: Added support for new devices</p><p>Alpha 2.0: Added a LOT OF NEW COLORS. Use "Base Colors" for older devices.</p><p>Alpha 1.91: Added support for newest devices. Fixed new permissions.</p><p>Alpha 1.9: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Alpha 1.8: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (139 luokitusta)

Guigui Out
27. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2

Très bon cadran, merci

mapewi
3. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2

I think this is the most beautiful and cleanest watch faces for the Fenix 5X! Great work

Tomek
21. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2

The best watch face so far. Keep up good work!

Niko Salonen
31. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2

Pretty good. More stars if the empty space would be utilized below the numbers.

Rudy
30. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2

Bellissimo quadrante. L’ho usato per molto tempo con le funzioni a pagamento. Il problema è che ogni volta che si modificano le impostazioni si resetta il codice di attivazione. Avendo perso il mio ho scritto all’assistenza che non mi ha aiutato in alcun modo.

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. toukokuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

You get a 1 star review as a user. Connect IQ will reset the settings when updating a face. Not the dev fault. Same for all faces. ALSO, you need to enter a valid email when you try to contact me. I did respond to your email but you gave me an invalid email.

Yiannis
29. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.1

downloaded it two times and both times my 735XT crashed and returned to default watchface...

Kehittäjän vastaus
30. toukokuuta 2019, PlayItLoud

735XT not supported by this face. Was added by mistakes and it’s now removed.

Martina
21. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.1

very nice! if I could choose a colour for the minutes it would be great.

Wojciech Baranowski
18. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.1

the watch face is great, my favorite :) if there is a possibility to present a date in the form (DD Day), now you can choose Date (MMM DD), Date (DD MMM), Day

Florin Dumitru
16. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1

Da eroare la dezinstalare, nu o pot dezinstala

doh
2. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

I love it

Vladimir
27. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

cool watchface... one of the few with week nr :-) Just like the guy bevor a found the minutes little bit hard to read. Also will be a nice option to get a one more feald on the bottom.

Ferry Velt
28. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

Very nice layout, loved it at first, but on my FR235 the thin minutes indication are hard to read without backlight, compared to the hours. Suppose that would be my eyes getting older ;) Also seconds are missing regularly, replaced with --, but to be shown again after entering and closing a random menu on the watch. Some fixes to be made before I want to consider buying the paid version ;)

Elmo_Corleone
25. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

Very good watchface, I love it... But I miss the floor counter...

Santos
2. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

Just bought the paid version and it won't update the second or color on my phone.

Slawek
27. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

Crashes all the time (I have paid version). Reinstalling/restarts are helping just for 2-3 minutes, then default watch face is visible. 735XT, the latest firmware.

Richard
24. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 2.0

Very clean. One of my favourites.

Σάββας Σ.
16. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0

Nope

Dan Shin
22. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0

I bought the paid version for this because of the simplistic watch face, BUT the movement bar is not working for the fenix 5s. Please fix this

Ken Hohenthaner
22. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0

Downloaded the paid version. I like the simple layout and the look is classic and refined. I wish there were some more options for data fields, but there is a decent selection. My real gripe is the alignment of the top right selectable data field. On my Forerunner 645 music, the text trails off the screen. This is a simple alignment issue and I hope it gets fixed in a upcoming update.

Prussot
6. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0

Very great watch face. I get the paid version. It works fine on my fenix 5. 5 stars, if you can add a one more data field in the bottom for steps counter, without steps icon. Thanks!

Alex
22. lokakuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0

Vera clean and simple. First watchface i am really happy about for a longer time. Maybe forever?

majo
12. lokakuuta 2018 | Versio Version 2.0

best watchface in shop. simply and beautiful

Alex
29. elokuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.91

I like it! I payed ans i am happy about it. Well done

infyrana
23. elokuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.91

Very clean, yet a beautiful color combination and not boring. My favorite over months now.

Mark Widmann
15. elokuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.91

So far im enjoying this watch face. It's well organized and easy to read. My previous complaint has been solved. For some reason the standard Samsung email programm doesn't show the activation mail from the deveolper.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.