App Icon

All In One

Kuvaus

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>Leave a review if you like the data field. Reviews help in increasing the popularity of the All In One Data Field.</p><p></p><p>To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group). -- To configure the data fields use Garmin Express (click on the ellipsis next to the app in the connect iq section) or Garmin Connect Mobile (start by clicking the image of your watch in the top row, you can find the settings of the app in the "data field" section)</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

5.3 tier3+ devices: added distance in opposite units, speed in opposite units, notification count, attempt to handle unknown exception when setting backlight</p><p>5.2 fix fit recording for the situation when grade is not shown as one of the visible fields </p><p>5.1 added handling for unknown resting heart rate </p><p>5.0 integration of wind direction field (only for Tier 3 and Tier 4 devices), added internal temperature sensor metric (only tier3 and tier4 devices), implemented workaround for back to start for devices that don't have a startlocation exposed.</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (166 luokitusta)

Patrick Madshus
4. toukokuuta 2021 | Versio 5.3

I cant find how donate ?

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. toukokuuta 2021, peterdedecker

See bottom of the faq here https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/

Charles
1. toukokuuta 2021 | Versio 5.3

After taking a long look at all the all in one data fields, this was my favorite. Loads of functionality and a ton of devices supported. Software development is a lot of work, so a small donation to remove the minimally intrusive nag message is no big deal.

Alessandra Stenghel
11. huhtikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.3

Even if is compatible with my Vens sq, I have to scroll down two times to see the data. All in one?? All in two, not usefull

Hugo Ruiz
31. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.3

Good, but if you add Lap Distance, it'll Great app...

Fakhri
24. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.3

Finally I can have all the data I want on one screen. Setup is pretty easy too! Worth the download, I promise.

Christian Bogner
21. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.3

Thanks, great data field!

Nassim
13. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

Please, add 3, 5 sec and avg power for bike like pace and speed. It’s very important. Thanks

Patrick Madshus
4. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

Fantastic [email protected]@

Marcus
3. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

Best data field yet would also like to see lap distance as a setting job well done cheers

Orlando Gonzalez mut
1. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

The 5euro donation unlocks the data field for a specified time?. a year, for example. Thanks

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. maaliskuuta 2021, peterdedecker

There are no fixed donation amounts, there are no time limits, there are no device limits. The field is fully functional without donation. The donation is definitely not a must to use the data field, it's mainly a means for people to say thank you if they appreciate the data field. Cheers, Peter.

Jesus
21. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

By far the best app you can add to your running profile. Fully customizable, reliable and it provides all the information you need and probably more. I've tried the Garmin stock data screens and other apps like "Walker" but I found this one is just the best. Works perfect on my Fenix 5s Plus Sapphire.

Kunerth Denis
17. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

Top

Doug Whitfield
14. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

4 stars because instructions aren't great. There is nothing called Field 1 on the Fenix 1. Just use the first screen if you want it to be the default screen. Also, you have to go into ConnectIQ apps to see All In One. You can't just select All In One. In any case, very happy to have time of day on the same screen as my stats!

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. maaliskuuta 2021, peterdedecker

It's indeed not super straightforward to add data fields to an activity profile, writing instructions that cater for all devices is also not easy as every device is handled slightly different, but I've done my best to describe it as good as possible. Anyway glad you like the field! :)

Azhar
12. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.2

Great datafield! Is it possible to add notifications count as a datafield? It think it would be useful. Thanks.

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. helmikuuta 2021, peterdedecker

Sure that should be possible, i'll write it down. I'll only be able to add it to tier3+ devices though (as i've used all available memory on devices with 32kb or less)

Iris Luyten
13. tammikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.1

I can see the fat/carbs burn on my Fenix 6S but when I sync it to the Garmin app I can see speed, time, gps, calories, ... but not the fat/carbs burn. What am I doing wrong? Thank you!

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. tammikuuta 2021, peterdedecker

turn on fit recording in the app settings. Use Garmin Connect Web to check your activity (Garmin Connect Mobile does not always properly show developer fields). Cheers, Peter.

Eefje
7. tammikuuta 2021 | Versio 5.1

Top middle does not show on forerunner 235, that confused me for a bit. Otherwise nice data field!

Azhar
31. joulukuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

Any reason why timer and distance field is not configureable? I'm happy to donate if you can make it. Also it would be great if we can display gps signal somewhere in the field.

Kehittäjän vastaus
31. joulukuuta 2020, peterdedecker

Reason=memory. See also faq q2.

Gabriel Aurelio Coutinho de Magalhaes
24. joulukuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

The link to donate do not Work =( I wanna remove that donate message. How can i donate ?

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. joulukuuta 2020, peterdedecker

my paypal email is [email protected]

Anders MC
16. joulukuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

Best one

Jordi
13. marraskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

I'm testing it and I like it But I would like to eliminate the "drink" message. How can I eliminate it?

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. marraskuuta 2020, peterdedecker

empty the value in the application setitngs to not display an alarm

Adnan Bhatti
8. marraskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

How do i install it on venu sq ? I have downloaded it but it does not appear in the app

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. marraskuuta 2020, peterdedecker

To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group). -- To configure the data fields use Garmin Express (click on the ellipsis next to the app in the connect iq section) or Garmin Connect Mobile (start by clicking the image of your watch in the top row, you can find the settings of the app in the "data field" section)

Phil
6. marraskuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

This is my go-to data field. Love it. Would like to have bigger fonts, less gaps, to use some of the wasted space in the middle 2 rows, maybe shrink the labels - sometimes it's hard to see the values at a glance with my old eyes or in the dark, requiring a longer look, which can be risky when trail running. Also, a few more combined data values would be useful for the top and bottom fields eg. current pace & avg pace, total ascent & relative effort, etc

Lennox
27. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

Amazing I love it it is really good because It has a lot of info but not to much info thank you the creators of this data field

Adam Creveling
25. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio 5.1

I'm enjoying it so far. Is there any way to have the time of day read as 12-hour instead of 24-hour time?

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. lokakuuta 2020, peterdedecker

no, in order to save memory only the 24 hour time has been implemented.

Aleksander
17. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio 5.0

It is good, but could you please write "W" next to the power watt reading? And maybe % m marks for the altitude and other metrics

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. lokakuuta 2020, peterdedecker

the fonts I'm using do not contain alphanumeric characters

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.