App Icon

Garmin Hydration Tracking

  • Widget Widget
  • 1359481
  • 776

Kuvaus

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily water intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Uudet ominaisuudet

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • Tallennetut tiedot, kuten harjoitukset, reitit, reittipisteet tai jäljet
  • Salli palvelujen push-ilmoitukset tähän sovellukseen
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Keskiluokitus: (776 luokitusta)

Anna Mikolajczak
24. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Stopped working after the update

Andrius Narvicius
23. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Not working

Christian
23. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Works again with VA3.

Michael Barr
22. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Stopped working after software update.

Mike Mathies
22. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

The App is working fine on my FR945, but to synchronize with the Connectapp, i have to open the Widget on my watch. If the widget not open, no data in the connect app available!

Charles D. Bailey
22. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Like other reviews I see, the app quit working for me after the software update. I just get the IQ error now. If I reboot the phone, the watch will open the app for a few seconds, but then goes back to the IQ error. Very frustrating. I hope they come up with a fix for this.

Tom B
22. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

It works on the Venu, but gosh it's slow!

Rene
21. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Doesnt work anymore in VA 3

BK
21. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Work very well with Garmin Fenix 6 pro, happy with this app. So I don't need to count my drink on my phone. Great job Garmin! Keep going...

Cici Batman
21. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Not working since watch update. Tried everything with Customer support but in vain... so sad... such a pity. No other hydro-widget is good as this one

André
20. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Funktioniert nicht mehr seit dem letzten update auf der Vivoactive3

Selçuk Korkmaz
20. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Doesn't work after watch update.

Renee Franks
20. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Vivoactive 3 - Doesn't work since the watch updated.

Kevin Cooper
19. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Since recent update hydration tracking shows IQ! Icon on watch widget. But seems to work when out of range of thd phone. Although I can't add any units as the phone is not connected.

Phatcharakan Rouan
19. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Can't uninstall

Crakanz
18. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Vivoactive 3 - app had been working perfectly fine until this morning. Now just get the IQ. error. I've uninstalled and reinstalled however the issue remains.

Sjard Willems
17. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

I have to give 1 star bc it simply won't work.. This should be a build in function. Like the idea!

Patrick
16. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Error "CIQ logo" when notification(add hydration) with a CIQ Watchface (Alpha) on Vicoactive 4.

Luca Boškin
15. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Glances preview not supported

Lukas
14. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

This widget is a perfect example of bad design. Why cannot hydration be part of the regular sync, just like daily steps, heartbeat etc.? The worst thing is if I don’t sync before midnight it loses just the entries for that day. Please, go back to drawing board and design it properly. Do not expect that users have their Garmin watch connected to app all the time. If you need help just let me know – I work as a Business Analyst and can help you outline the Use Cases and data exchange flows.

Tae
14. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

How does this still not work?? So simple compared to other functions, but I am yet to have it work on my 6 week old watch. Very frustrating.

Maximilian Gorfer
13. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Fenix 6. The sync works terribly and since I installed this widget I also sometimes have horrible battery drain.

Marcin
13. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

With every new version this one gets worse and worse. Before at least sporadic reminders appear on the watch, now nothing! Syncing as was before - non functional. As this is advertised feature for many watches I would expect better reliability!

J.ag
13. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

How do l get this to remind me to drink? Only allows me to manually enter how much water l have drunk.

My Garmin Venu
12. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio 1.15.2

Notification doesnt work. I have Phone Xiaomi 9Se. Fix it pls

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.