App Icon

Gym Genius

Kuvaus

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymGenius/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>Gym Genius is designed to help you perform structured Gym, Yoga or Crossfit workouts. </p><p>The app supports weight lifting sets, cardio exercises and the duration of the actions can be defined in terms of a number of repetitions, elapsed time, traveled distance, calories spent or the number of steps taken. It is possible to define rest times and they can be different for each action. </p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja langattoman ANT-yhteyden kautta kolmannen osapuolen antureihin/antureista
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • Tallennetut tiedot, kuten harjoitukset, reitit, reittipisteet tai jäljet
  • Tallenna sijainnit laitteen sijaintiluetteloon
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (155 luokitusta)

Miguel Pissarra Machado
7. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Needs an in-watch option to edit the reps and weight done per set to be a fully functional workout log. Otherwise seems ok.

Dale Grigorenko
2. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Did exactly what I was looking for in a workout system. Lists exercises, and has a built in timer as it progresses.

Cecil Robert
31. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Could not be happier with my Fenix 5x at the gym! Excellent app.

Lucius Christopher
25. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Very good! The app is very flexible! It fits perfectly my gym needs.

Parker Stafford
24. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

After trying almost everything on the store I finally found this excellent gym app. Excellent work developers!

Israel Arden
24. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Great app. It is perfect for my gym routines and the website keeps tracks of all the information I need.

Paul
24. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Hi Developer, how do I get a refund for the Workout Genius App? Your website very clearly states "We offer a 30 days money back guarantee" and "The refunding process is instantaneous, automatic and you can request it clicking on a button. No questions asked! " I relied upon this advice when signing up and purchasing a licence for Workout Genius. I decided the App wasn't what I wanted or expected and would like a refund. However your site has no way I can see to receive this refund. I have emailed you via your website link however no replies. The "button" referred to in your above refund policy does not exist. Please advise.

Elwood Benjamin
22. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Amazing app for gym workouts! Great job!

Peter Williams
16. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Don't expect any functionality with this app unless you're willing to pay. There's no basic version. The interface and functionality is not good enough to command a price.

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. tammikuuta 2019, geniuswrist

Hi Peter, our apps are not free. we offer a 30 days money back guarantee If you want to try the full version. You can verify our licensing policy at https://www.geniuswrist.com/home/licensing

Jeffry Delano
11. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

I am very satisfied with this app. It does exactly what is promised at the developer website. A must have for any gym workout

Paul Kearney
7. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Over a month using the app now, and it has performed perfectly and as advertised. I like the customizable colours and the great visibility of the data while using the app. It keeps me on track while I do my workout, and records all the data I need to maintain my records. Great app and I highly recommend it.

Caleb McCaffery
6. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.3.8

Awesome app!! Don't know what Frank and his PhD is taking about, app was very easy to figure out.

Vance Gale
26. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.8

I am using both Gym apps from this developer they are great!! Keep the good work!

Paul Kearney
5. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

I downloaded and installed this app yesterday, and created 2 new workouts. They worked perfectly on my fenix 3 this morning. I am very pleased with this app and will recommend it to the other gym users that I talk to. Thank you, geniuswrist, for a great app that delivers what it promises.

Ernest Myron
3. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

Certainly the best software for gym. Thanks

Daryl Wilford
30. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

The app is very flexible and I am enjoying my gym sessions with it. Thanks for a great job!

Jessie Dylan
30. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

Great app!

Randell Fenton
28. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

The best app from the store! Just updated to a new watch reinstall this app was my first priority!!!

Dallas Palmer
28. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

I could not be more satisfied!! I am really enjoying this app. It helps a lot to keep the pace at the gym when following a structured workout. Great work!

Scot Elwood
28. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

The best gym app of the store! Great job!

Antonio Ruiz
28. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.7

Editing my review for the 4th time. Be careful if you plan to try the app and request refund. I bought on a 23rd. Amount automatically blocked in my debit card by paypal. On the 24th i decide to request refund. Website says it's intantaneous and as easy as clicking a button. I was unable to find that button. 2 requests to developer through the website support panel. 1 request sent by email. 1 time i posted my request in the developer facebook. No reply. 3 times i posted my discontent here and 3 times the developer asked me to "contact them", what? again? I have requested refund to Paypal. Charge has been made on the 28th and now i am supposed to wait up to 30 days for the refund. Mr Developer, i am waiting that you tell me where that easy button is or to offer me an instantaneous refund. Please don't ask me to contact you again. I will no go deep in the review of the app itself, i just agree with Validas Skirmantas a few reviews below, total waste of time, and by now of money.

Otto Stafford
14. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.6 c

Changed my Gym experience! An app like this should be a standard on Garmin devices!

Jessie Terrell
1. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.6 b

This app is the best!! You are super!!!

Clayton Leroy
27. elokuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.6

Certainly the best Gym app of the store!

Marlon Woodrow
25. elokuuta 2018 | Versio 1.3.6

Perfect app for the gym! Great work!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.