App Icon

urTime Moonphase

Kuvaus

The first traditional Moonphase watchface for Garmin watches. The moonphase display shows you an approximation of the current moon phase; the small hand shows the completed step goal percentage.</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,40/$1,40 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,40 or login on PayPal and send €1,40/$1,40 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate the development.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

V3.5: added Always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.6: added support for Fenix 6 / 6X / PRO series</p><p>V3.7: added support for Approach S62</p><p>V3.8: added support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>V3.9-V3.92: added support for Descent Mk2</p><p></p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Lisätiedot

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (88 luokitusta)

Joerg Messinger
6. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio V3.9

Einfsch schön, wie alle von urtime!

Mantas
4. helmikuuta 2021 | Versio V3.9

Great watch app. Thanks!

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. helmikuuta 2021, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

oliver
21. tammikuuta 2021 | Versio V3.87

Absolutly Top and great Watch Face! I love it :)))) Thx a lot for it. cheers Oliver

張家晟
18. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio V3.83

漂亮的錶面,值得購買贊助

Marcin Mierzejewski
1. lokakuuta 2020 | Versio V3.82

Very elegant and smart.

Manfred Martin
28. elokuuta 2020 | Versio V3.8

For me the best watchface ever! All info I need perfectly presented!

Natanael Abreu-Veloz
27. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio V3.72

Love this face. I do recommend this face.

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. kesäkuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

David Herrero
18. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio V3.71

Con la última actualización no me funciona el segundero

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. toukokuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Dear David, Could you please send me an email with the exact problem and the type of watch you have, so I can investigate it? Thanks and best regards, Arnold

Brenna
8. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio V3.71

I love this watch face. And when I somehow lost the activition code for the paid version, the developer responded to my email within hours to get it corrected! Fantastic service!

Pieter Einthoven
7. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio V3.7

Beautiful watch face. Using on Vivoactive 4s and it makes the watch look much more professional. I have always liked the moon phase display on a watch and it is nicely implemented and sets itself automatically, with a needle to show step count towards goal. A mere $1.30 gets the paid version than can be nicely customized (minute marks, date, control of second hand, etc).

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. huhtikuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Jason
15. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio V3.6

The last reviewer requested wider hands (not longer). This you'd think would make it easier to read in less than ideal conditions. I personally don't have an issue.

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. maaliskuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Thomas Simmendinger
29. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio V3.6

very elegant clock face please make the hands a little wider thanks

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. maaliskuuta 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks! There is a technical limit for the hand lengths, but I will see if there is room for a small increase of length.

Víctor García
20. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio V3.42

En un Fénix 5S, queda genial. Es por la única que he pagado, tiene un precio lógico, 1.30€, nada de disparates que piden por otras que encima son copias de relojes de lujo, este es original y bonita.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. joulukuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Roger
19. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio V3.42

Very nice!

Pete Colman
4. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio V3.42

Clear with no blurred lines

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. joulukuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Hsiao Chuan
25. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio V3.41

what do the hands on the moon phase represent?

Kehittäjän vastaus
26. marraskuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Hsiao, The hand indicates the daily completed step goal. Regards, Arnold

Ales Krajicek
15. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio V3.41

Very nice watchface.

Srnec
27. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio V3.40

Very successful application. The visual of the clock is no.1. Well thank you

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. syyskuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Ove
9. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio V3.30

I have always wanted a watch with moon phases and now I have got a nice one without paying a fortune!

Paul Gabbert
12. elokuuta 2019 | Versio V3.22

Easy to read, crisp graphics. Nice design - cool moonphase graphic. Simple.

Lee Jong-Tae
24. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio V3.21

Activation code plz~ i already donated!

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. heinäkuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, thanks for the donation! I sent you an email with the activation code. Please let me know if you received it. You can contact me at: [email protected]

Esmeralda M Kelly
15. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio V3.10

I LOVE IT!!! Only one question: where is the battery indicator? (I have the paid version). Also it would’ve been nice if I have the option to have the Garmin logo in Garmin font (instead of typing something myself). Also maybe an option where I can change the seconds arms in light pink would be nice lol. I love this watchface! Great job.

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. huhtikuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! I will put your wishes on my to-do list.

Albert T
23. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio V3.01

Just got this watchface for my Fenix 5X Plus, and I'm really enoying it. Can't complain about the price!! I do have two 'requests' though - can you simplify the battery indicator to be an icon instead of text like on one of your other watchfaces. Also how difficult would it be to have another time zone on. Then it would be absolutley ideal for me. Thanks. ps I notice that if you input anything other than alphanumeric in the name field, it cancels the activation code... I was trying to input some symbols and it kept restting the watchface to Free!!

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. maaliskuuta 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Albert, Thanks for the review. I will look into it!

Conny Fischer
4. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio V2.97

Schönes Zifferblatt.Vielleicht kann man es noch etwas farblich gestalten.Zeiger ,Sekundenzeiger usw

Ian
26. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio V2.97

Quick response from developer clean watch face nice one

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.