App Icon

MySwimPro

Kuvaus

MySwimPro </p><p>Personalized Swim Workouts </p><p></p><p>** REQUIRES ** MySwimPro iOS or Android companion app</p><p>For help setting up see https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000352273</p><p></p><p>Join our community of swimmers in over 150+ countries who are swimming faster, stronger, and more efficiently with our guided workouts, training plans, drill videos, swim tracking and analytics. Recommended by Olympians, top swimmers, triathletes and coaches.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

* Support for fenix 6, fenix 6x pro, vivoactive 4, and vivoactive 4s</p><p>* Please make sure your device software is up to date. Garmin is in the process of fixing a swimming related crash on some of their watches.

Vaatimukset

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Keskiluokitus: (57 luokitusta)

Anna Collins
12. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.02

Overall I really like the app. The screen that pops up saying “Login on phone” but it works fine if you follow directions. The distance measured is off and it doesn’t sync with my actual Garmin app

Jonathan Tite
11. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.02

Does not work, just gives me a message saying Login on phone. Deleted now.

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. marraskuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Jonathan, thank you for leaving us a review! It sounds like you were not fully connected to Garmin Sync. These steps here would get you logged in. 1) Back out of the MySwimPro widget on your watch. 2) Open up MySwimPro on your phone 3) Head to device and integrations 4) Un sync Garmin Sync 5) Re sync 6) Should take you to Garmin Login Screen- login 7) Re open MySwimPro App on watch We'd love to help get you set up in the app, can you please send us a message at [email protected] ?

Susek Uziemblo
6. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.02

As of today, November 6, 2019, the app crashes when i try to save the workout on my garmin 945. If it wasn't for that, I'd give the app 5 stars.

BPatt
31. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.02

No real documentation, the blurb that is there is obviously outdated. App fails to connect to phone, so this is utterly useless. I see from other reviews it's a long standing issue. Over a year ... Sounds like a failing company that can't afford it's IT updates

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. marraskuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you are having issues connecting. Can you please message us at [email protected] with your device information, so that we can help get you connected?

Andrea Biancucci
31. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.02

v. 1.2.02 continue to crash on FR945 as well as F6 PRO

Gavin Watts
26. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.01

Awful. Doesn't log kick drill, need your phone poolside to get the watch going. All intervals get logged into a single one when uploaded, so makes post workout analysis very difficult. Provides cumulative distance display, which is useless during intervals if you loose count, and frustrating if the watch misses a turn. Better off taking the programme and putting it into a Garmin workout.

Marinho Barcellos
23. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.01

Buggy application that often crashes, with a bad interface. The built in application of garmin is way superior. For a start, there should be a way to specify intervals using distance, then get an alarm when about to complete (as garmin does), then allow some time interval for rest. Further, show what materials should be used, such as Finns...potential is great, but current version is terrible.

Qi Hu
22. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.01

When there is no network available, after saving the workout, it shows connection error. Later once the watch is connected with iPhone via Bluetooth or WiFi, it never updates the workout to iPhone app

KAROL
18. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.01

Ten sam problem. The same problem. LOGIN ON PHONE and nothing is going to start. I dont know how to open My Swim Pro (just by Garmin Connect) so dont understand nie to unsync and resync my device. ;-( [email protected]

Francesco Fasano
18. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.01

Va in crash prima di avviarsi, durante il "login to phone"

Déborah
16. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

I have just downloaded the app and I cannot use it. The "login on phone" screen appears and after that, the screen is blocked.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Deborah, sorry to hear about the login issue! Can you try following these steps? 1) Back out of the MySwimPro widget on your watch. 2) Open up MySwimPro on your phone 3) Head to device and integrations 4) Un sync Garmin Sync 5) Re sync 6) Should take you to Garmin Login Screen- login 7) Re open MySwimPro App on watch You Should be Set! If this doesn't work please send us a message at [email protected] so we can help you get this resolved and back to swimming!

Dani
12. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

Since last week (3rd Oct 2019) the save option is not working anymore. I have updated the software of the warch and reinstalled MySwimPro app but it made no difference

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Dani, sorry to hear about the issues! Are you using a Vivoactive 3? Can you send us a message at [email protected] so we can help resolve this issue and get you back to swimming?

Ramiro González
9. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

As of TODAY October 09 2019, the watch app is now working, at least on the Fenix 5+ it doesn't crash after clicking save anymore, the activity syncs as a swimming activity. Please update your watch software and use the app again it worked for me. The only issue I keep having is that loading the workout to my watch requires many trial and error tries and is not a straight forward process but I'm sure this will be fixed soon.

Leanne
7. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

After updating my latest version for my Apple phone my swim pro app no longer works when I touch the screen on my video active three. Mo swim Pro will not open on my phone at this point please help! This is my second year at the My swim Pro app. It has been wonderful for the past year but now I am running into several problems. I have been able to fix most of them but this one is driving me crazy!!! Please help!!

Denis
6. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

Does not work at all. I don't understand how QA from both Garmin and this company allows this app.

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

HI Denis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Can you message us at [email protected] with what is going on? We'd be happy to help any issues you may be experiencing.

Hannah
5. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

Does not work

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Hannah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you are running into issues. Can you please email us at [email protected] so we can resolve this for you?

Jan Koeken
2. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.2.0

Does not work.

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you are running into issues. Can you please email us at [email protected] so we can resolve this for you?

John Meador
26. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.9

Garmin Vivoactive 3 watch restarts every time after hitting “Save” at the end of a workout. What’s the point of using this app if it doesn’t show my work??

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

HI John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. There is currently an issue on Garmin's end when Garmin pulls swim outside swim data, that is causing the problem you are experiencing. Garmin is aware of the issue and working to resolve it as quickly as possible. If you have any questions please send us a message at [email protected]

Michele
26. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.9

when I save activity my fenix 5 plus watch crashes all the time! fix it please

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Michele thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. There is currently an issue on Garmin's end with CIQ recorded swim activities that is causing the watch to crash when the activity is saved. Garmin is aware of the issue and working to resolve it as quickly as possible. If you have any questions please send us a message at [email protected]

Bradley H
25. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.9

everything works great until you end your work out and try and save it - then it causes the whole watch to crash and your entire swim is lost

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. lokakuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Bradley, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. There is currently an issue on Garmin's end with CIQ recorded swim activities that is causing the watch to crash when the activity is saved. Garmin is aware of the issue and working to resolve it as quickly as possible. If you have any questions please send us a message at [email protected]

Roswald A Richardson
19. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.9

Will not pair with Garmin Fenix 6X sapphire. Not usable

viliamoravec
16. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.7

I gave IT to GFR 645, Bad Gps, no exactly distance, no satisfy. Vill

Brunno R.
2. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.7

Problema detectado na hora de baixar para o telefone a metragem correta. Garrincha 735 xt, onde deveria sair metros, na hora de descarregar sai jardas

Marcelo Fonseca
31. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.7

Great app on iPhone, really bad app on 935. Simply does not count my laps correctly. Never. Doesn't show usable information besides countdown timer.. It just seems like "alpha" software, not even "beta", you know? You guys have a great idea, great workouts, plans, community... you should throw some effort on making Garmin App even usable.. or at least export workouts to trainingpeak or garmin..

Charles Brown
10. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.7

Love the App!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.