App Icon

MySwimPro

Kuvaus

MySwimPro </p><p>Personalized Swim Workouts </p><p></p><p>** REQUIRES ** MySwimPro iOS or Android companion app</p><p>For help setting up see https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000352273</p><p></p><p>Join our community of swimmers in over 150+ countries who are swimming faster, stronger, and more efficiently with our guided workouts, training plans, drill videos, swim tracking and analytics. Recommended by Olympians, top swimmers, triathletes and coaches.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

* Support for fenix 6, fenix 6x pro, vivoactive 4, and vivoactive 4s</p><p>* Please make sure your device software is up to date. Garmin is in the process of fixing a swimming related crash on some of their watches.

Vaatimukset

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Keskiluokitus: (57 luokitusta)

* Masha Mak
26. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.6

я установила таки на часы, но когда запускаю, часы пишут - login on phone... не понятно где нужно ввести логин? посему попросту не работает, проблему решить не могу.

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Привет, можете ли вы написать [email protected], чтобы мы могли помочь вам исправить это?

Игорь
2. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Не работает

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Привет, спасибо за обзор. Можете ли вы написать на [email protected], чтобы мы могли выяснить, почему это не работает для вас?

Craig Woodland
1. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Doesn’t work! Vioactive3. It’s not much to ask for a decent, accurate open water swimming app. Garmin fail.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Craig, thank you for leaving MySwimPro a review. We greatly appreciate the feedback! Can you email [email protected] with what wasn't working for you? We'd like to get this figured out for you.

Charles Brown
29. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Love being to track all of my swim data in one place!

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed using MySwimPro!

Dom
15. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Says it’s comparable with the 935 but I get an error every time I try to get it to work error login on phone, I am logged in

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi there, thank you for the review! MySwimPro is compatible with the 935! Can you please email [email protected] and we can get that error sorted out for you!

Cromag
19. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Hi, in Garmin IQ it keeps saying that the Forerunner 935 is not compatible with this app. Please help. When I try to open on the watch it says "Error Log in on Phone".

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Hi there! Sorry that you ran into some issues! Can you message [email protected] so that we can help get this sorted for you?

Piotr
20. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

How to make a proper integration of Garmin, MySwimmPro and Strava to make sure that data from MySwimmPro are transfered to Strava and visible in the nice form. At the moment data of workaout are transfered from Garmin to Strava directly. So integration of MySwimmPro and Strava is useless for me at the moment.

EVRARD Guilaine
18. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Bonjour, l'application ne s'installe pas, "login on phone" tourne alors je suis connectée avec le téléphone bien entendu - Savez-vus ce qu'il faut faire pour que ça fonctionne ? Merci

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. kesäkuuta 2019, MySwimPro

Merci de nous avoir écrit une critique! Pouvez-vous nous envoyer un message à [email protected] afin que nous puissions vous aider à vous connecter à MySwimPro sur votre Garmin?

MimmoG
15. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Non rileva il battito cardiaco direttamente dal forerunner 935...poi si paga cara....da cestinare insomma.

Benny Bonje
18. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.5

Distance would be handy on the long distances.

Chris
8. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.3

Seems to be a premium service only. You can trial for a week but then it's £100+ for a year, and from what I saw, is a terrible design and complex/useless metrics for swimming. You're better off doing your research and designing your own swimming plan using the FREE built in version. 2 starts as 1 is probably unfair given I unsubscribed after one use.

Penny Horses
7. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.1.3

This app is great if all you want it prompting for your swim workout. Pros: -prompts you for your workout designed or selected in myswimpro app. Cons: -the app is outrageously expensive and you can't even design a swim workout for free --this is a huge issue for me because I bought the VIVOACTIVE 3 and the only means of having workouts sent to your watch for swimming is with myswimpro. -your individual splits are only broken down in the myswimpro app. You only see one giant blob of time/workout on your garmin connect, which is incredibly frustrating if you just want to use one platform to analyze your data fully. I'd ideally like to see my swim broken down in GARMIN CONNECT by each interval like it does in the myswimpro app. -the subtext for your workout is incredibly understated (DRILL, with very small scrolling 3stroke, 12 kick-i honestly didn't see it for my first 3 swims because I was trying to focus on swimming) -the data fields aren't helpful in this app, it ideally needs to be able to scroll to a second set of data with your distance SPL, SWOLF, etc. No one exclusively cares about what comes next in their workout. We want more data. That said, if you're like me and purchased the vivoactive 3, this may be your only means of getting swim workouts sent to your watch.

Dennis Day
29. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 1.1.3

I have installed the MySwimPro app on my iPhone and the ConnectIQ app on my Vivoavtive 3 watch. When I try to activate Garmin Sync on the phone app, it prompts me for my Garmin log in info. Once the log in info is provided, two buttons appear, one for "I Consent" and one for "I Do Not Consent". Once I click "I Consent", I get an error that says "We could not give this device the permissions you requested". I cannot use the watch app until this connection is established.

Hanneli Juanita Claasen
15. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.1.3

No distance completed shown. It won't record drill distances & swimmers do a lot of drills!! Since you lack this feature, it's basically useless when you want hour pace, set times and work with metrics to check your improvement. Isn't that why we pah big bucks for these watches? For swimming it's useless. Why is the text so super small that you need a telescope to figure out the next set? Please I beg just try. It does not show equipment, and different sets have different equipment as required by the coach. This is killing me. It's much better than the Garmin workouts but still you need a wet piece of printed paper to read your workout. Then what is the use of this stupid watch and app??? It's only good for target practice on a shooting range. Why are other sport apps so advanced but when it comes to swimming Garmin leaves us out cold contrary to their advertising? It's a load of bs

SwimmAng
29. elokuuta 2018 | Versio 1.1.0

Last update turned it into the same wearable app as the native Garmin without counting my lengths. I liked that the earlier version kept track of my heart rate, something Garmin couldn't do. I also liked that I could edit my yardage in the Garmin app without changing the type of activity. I appreciate the attempt at better metrics for Garmin users and I'm psyched I can use the touchscreen again but can we please get the hr back? I'm not a "swolf swimmer." I enjoy the "coaching" from MySwimPro on my wearable, it certainly makes me feel more accountable for my intervals but it would be sweet to be able to compare those intervals to hr and not this "swolf" that Garmin uses. The new update also does not account for the yardage done while kicking. I am a premium user and have had a love-hate relationship with the app & wearable. Every update takes away something I love and I really feel like the 99$ I paid for the year is a bit too steep since I am only in love with it for half the time...

Ade Gill
26. elokuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

I have the same problem as Mark, I can't see any of my actual timings or distances. So I can see I swam the training plan and my own notes but none of my details, such swolf, stroke rates and timings per 100. This also means that when actually swimming I have to remember lengths manually-which I am very bad at! Please advise

David Kristick
25. elokuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

Great app! Excellent for swimming.

Mark
13. elokuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

Does this swim app show laps and distance covered? I can only seem to get it to show time left on the distance you set within a given time period. Its useless to me unless i know how far i have done/left to go. If it does this then would appreciate help. cheers.

Thom Wellenreiter
1. elokuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

Similar sad VA3 owner. Though this is on Garmin not the App itself (which is 5 star before latest watch update but now unusable). It is infuriating to buy a watch with a particular use in mind (swim training & run training), researching, testing it out with the app, figuring a way out for it all to work and then a while later to have everything become unusable due to a watch update without warning. I hope the developer can find a workaround. Garmin: This is not okay. Configure the setting so that users can decide whether they want touchscreen on or off in pause screen during swimming.

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2018, MySwimPro

Hi Thom, Garmin has now reverted their change to re-enable the touch screen for the Vivoactive 3. Please make sure you get the latest watch software update and are on the latest version of MySwimPro. Let us know if you have any questions by emailing [email protected]

Skotupuika
1. elokuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

I have some problem, I can’t start app, because it says Error Login on phone. Any suggestions?

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2018, MySwimPro

Hi Skotupuika, please take a look at our support article : https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003754674-Setting-up-the-Garmin-Connect-IQ-App . If you have any questions please email us at [email protected]

SwimmAng
23. heinäkuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

This app was 5 star until an update that rendered the touchscreen unusable during swimming activity. Now you can no longer advance to the next set or end your workout early. Now you need to shut down the whole watch just to return to the clock if ending early. Very disappointing to get in a daily groove with a great app only to have it rendered useless by a Garmin update. Unfortunately this problem was not corrected by the latest (7/23/2018) update. But prior to Garmin update to version 5.20, this app was top notch. Going back to a piece of wet paper on a kickboard.

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. elokuuta 2018, MySwimPro

Hi there, Garmin has now reverted their change to re-enable the touch screen for the Vivoactive 3. Please make sure you get the latest watch software update and are on the latest version of MySwimPro. Let us know if you have any questions by emailing [email protected]

Al Li
3. heinäkuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

Great swim app and works well on my Garmin ForeRunner 935. Any chance that the developers can add a feature to capture my times for each swim of a set? Possibly push a button at the end of a swim. It’d be great to be able to track consistency of similar swims.

Scott
27. kesäkuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

Honestly until the app records distance it isn't ready for use yet. If they figure out the distance tracking and can actually tell me where I'm at in a set then this might be a good companion app but until that happens it isn't useful to me.

Eric Saldana
12. kesäkuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1-upd1

How come his app can’t be used on a fenix3?

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. kesäkuuta 2018, MySwimPro

Hi Eric, the Fenix 3 has some hardware limitations we attempting to work-around. Stay tuned for future updates.

Charlie R. Japadermawan
7. kesäkuuta 2018 | Versio v-1.0.1

I have used MySwimPro on AW2 and it was wonderful. The app can recognize my stroke, distance is definitely and few others parameters. The Garmin version is "way too advanced". First of all, the time keeps on running, is there anyway that I can advanced by pressing Lap button? It doesn't utilize drill function of Garmin and lastly, once it saves on Garmin Connect, there is not any distance, despite HR was recorded and actually recognize by Strava, although not the graph. Well, this is my first time and hoping it will get better.

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. kesäkuuta 2018, MySwimPro

Hi Charlie, thanks for the feedback. Currently, the app will coach you through a MySwimPro workout set-by-set. To move to the next rep, simply press any button to pause, and a menu will show up which includes the option to move to the next rep. We are aware of the Garmin Connect tracking issues - Garmin will be releasing a new software update which will fix this in the next coming month so stay tuned! Please contact us at [email protected] with any further questions or feedback.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.