App Icon

COR 001

Kuvaus

Check out my Telegram channel where I post news, ideas and progress in my apps: https://t.me/evvdev</p><p>I present to your attention another high-quality watchface.</p><p></p><p>The watchface has some customization options, supports AOD mode and lots of other interesting features.</p><p></p><p>Write your feedback and suggestions for what could be improved or added.</p><p></p><p>If you want to purchase the full version of the watch face, then you can do it on the website: https://ershovlad.space</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (292 luokitusta)

Dacko
13. toukokuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

hello, how to get the download code COR 001, how to pay?

Kehittäjän vastaus
15. toukokuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Please, contact me via email: [email protected]

Simon Barker
7. toukokuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

This is quality. Very clear and crisp, nicely done, customisable and the developer is very helpful.. Very happy..

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. toukokuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you very much my friend :)

さんしろう
5. toukokuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Thank you very much. This is art! !!

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. toukokuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

You can get more news on my new watchfaces on t.me/evvdev Thank you for your review! :)

Kolja Gerlach
4. toukokuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

This watchface is so sharp, it looks like my garmin had a retina-display…

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. toukokuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Sounds cool!

Frank O
3. toukokuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

I love this. Please make it compatible with the Tactix 7!

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. toukokuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello and thank you! Hmm, it's weird, I thought the Tactix 7 should be supported automatically as Fenix 7 is supported. I'll check it later

Виктор Михневич
19. huhtikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Влад, можно добавить поле с погодой Гармин сверху, или добавить его вторым полем с датой (дата немного меньше и рядом с ним возможность выбора второго поля именно погоды Гармин)?

Kehittäjän vastaus
20. huhtikuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Погода будет добавлена чуть позже, да :)

Michael Padilla
17. huhtikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Wonderful watchface. Very easy to see on my Forerunner 745 and nicely customizable. Thank you to the developer!

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. huhtikuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you for your support of me with a review! I'm glad to know you liked my application :)

Jeremiah Dudek
3. huhtikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

This watchface is outstanding and I really like this developer. I will definitely buy it right away if you update and remove the leading zero in the time and utc data fields for 12 hour format.

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. huhtikuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks for the review. Some day these changes will be added, but I can't tell you exact deadlines as I'm busy with other watchfaces now

Kolja Gerlach
23. maaliskuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Clearly a favorite of mine - can't get any bigger! And the graphics are so sharp…

Hawkeye
21. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Paid for the the watch face because I was told notifications would be added in January. Unfortunately now when I ask about that feature being added I don’t get a reply. The watch face is really nice, just wish Communication was better.

Paolo Ferrero
16. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Very Bad...... Nice watchface but if you change your watch (fenix 6 pro to fenix6x ) the watchface doesn't work anymore. But no one tell you that before you pay

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. helmikuuta 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! You're not right. The watchface works as with Fenix 6 Pro as with Fenix 6X. Doesn't work only the license code as it's valid only for one device. If you buy a new watch - you need to get a new license code. You can still use the same code for your previous device.

Glenn Humphrey 🏊‍♂️🚴🏻‍♂️🏃‍♂️
14. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

This is a great watch face. I have it installed on my Fenix 6x Pro and it works flawlessly. The developer responded within a reasonably short period of time when I paid for the full version and offered to answer any questions. I would recommend both the watch face and other watch faces from this developer.

Markus Fink
13. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Sehr schönes sportliches Watchface! Ich hab es auf der Epix 2 installiert. Bringt die Uhr und v. a. das AMOLED Display super zur Geltung!

Marco van den Heuvel
11. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Super watch face, one of my all time favorites

Сандро
6. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Очень красивый циферблат, делающий ваши часы похожими чем-то на дорогие часы Corum “ Bubble” от Северина Вундермана. Минимализм функций компенсируется красотой и солидностью внешнего вида. Спасибо автору и дальнейших творческих успехов.

Tomasz Nowakowski
5. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

simple and clear

aristrist.1039
4. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

It's very nice!

Frank Kawanator!
2. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2022.02.01

Wow, endlich für die Epix gen2 vorhanden. Hatte das Watchface schon auf meiner fenix6X bin und war begeistert. Holt die maximale Größe aus dem Display. Wirklich schön umgesetzt. Danke

Jose
1. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

Muy guapa la esfera, gran trabajo.

skaterras
1. helmikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

Works really well - nice and bulky but clean design.

Tran Manh Tu
30. tammikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

Very nice

Mohd Khairulezwan
29. tammikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

Nice watchface

Hector Martínez Sánchez
28. tammikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

It’s perfect! As usually with the Ershovlad watch faces. He does an awesome job. Thanks!

Pat
27. tammikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

tres beau produit avec de gros caractères bien visibles

Дмитрий Цвирко
27. tammikuuta 2022 | Versio 2021.10.11

Супер , очень удобний и практичный циферблат