App Icon

Minimalistic

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 98446
  • 77

Kuvaus

Geometric, minimalist and realistic - this watch face uses low-key colors and corresponding real-life textures to blend perfectly into your everyday life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (77 luokitusta)

Zac
3. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Similar feedback to others on needing current heart rate, also wish there was a smidge more customization in what fields to display

Carolann
31. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

I'd give it five stars if it was current heart rate vs average

Billy
31. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Change average heart rate to current.

Mark Wright
20. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Looks great but why is there an average Heart Rate rather than current Heart Rate?

Carlos
12. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Estaría más estetico con la esfera central más grande

Fred Grubb
11. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Great watch face! Simple and elegant.

Kieran
8. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Like so many of these watch faces, the numbers are too small for anyone over the age of 45 to read without reading glasses. The time is fine, but the rest is impossible to read. I find this particularly frustrating on this watch face because there is so much empty space that it would be easy to make the font bigger without compromising the design and I hoped it would be ok when I downloaded it, but sadly no.

Jo Warren
26. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

This has frozen my watch and I cannot install it. Don't install.

Tramunt
26. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

I have installed twice and does not run properly. Blocks watch completely.

Coach
17. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Clean and simple.

Tibor Palus
16. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Nice face.

Paulina
6. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

This is my favourite watch face! I'd really appreciate more colour options :)

Erin W
3. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

This is my favorite watch face. Please add current HR as data option and more colors would be great.

Tanawin
1. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

The watch face was really cool. But as i keep using, sometime it turns back to default setting (especially when unwear). Please kindly fix it and 5 stars is not to much. Thanks.

Alexander
17. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Nice idea, but i want to change colors

Jeremy Zimmerman
16. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Cool look, wish you could change the colors. Would rate 5 stars if that option was available.

Nadezhda
15. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Очень красивый циферблат! Ничего лишнего, стильный , не надоедает!

Adam Murray
2. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Great looking watch face. Can you please remove "Avg." when using the Avg heart rate as the text seems out of place and ruins the aesthetic.

BearTrail
1. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Dommage, bonnes intentions mais vous n'écoutez pas les demandes! On souhaite la HR en temps réel, pas la moyenne ! Augmenter ou laisser régler la taille de la police serait un plus aussi. Pour finir, les fuseaux ont un drôle de format... Allez, s'il vous plaît !

Steven
26. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Superbes écran de montre! Par contre ajouter la fréquence cardiaque en temps réel comme data serait vraiment parfait, c’est le hic que je peux constater...

ZBrah
3. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 1.2.0

Why is altitude no longer an option?? This makes this watchface way less appealing - please fix this bug

HITOMI
17. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.1.1

I like it! I want to change color in the mood of the day .I need real time heart late.Please update !

David Gonzalez Vazquez
13. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.1.1

I like it. It'a elegant and nice. Please update to translate to spanish and add real time Heart Rate

Sandeep Voggu
12. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.1.1

More color themes would have been nice

Ralph Groß
8. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.1.1

Geiles Design. Würde mich freuen in den Rändern mehr ein zu stellen.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.