App Icon

Barcode Wallet

Kuvaus

** Garmin has announced a bug (fixed on Sep. 5th 2019) which disallows entering settings with semicolons. If you're using Garmin Connect on an iOS or Android device, please re-install Connect and make sure its version is at least 4.22.2. Afterwards please reinstall BarcodeWallet. Some users have reported that changing the settings via usb on PC works **</p><p>** Read the FAQ!!! It contains often made mistakes **</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

v1.0.1</p><p>* added support for Venu</p><p>v0.9.3</p><p>* added support for First Avenger</p><p>v0.9.2</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4S</p><p>v0.9.1</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4</p><p>v0.9.0</p><p>* added support for ITF/Code25</p><p>v0.8.6</p><p>* added support for Fenix 6 series</p><p>v0.8.5</p><p>* added support for Mk1 Descent</p><p>v0.8.4</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 245 and Forerunner 245 Music</p>

Lisätiedot

  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (174 luokitusta)

Jack Horacek
17. syyskuuta 2020

Very hard for me to figure out how to enter the code right . Any suggestions?

Jenda
11. syyskuuta 2020

Working perfect on vívoactive 4 and interface is easy to set up. Thank you <3

sifounas
31. elokuuta 2020

Code Ean13 is not working for me.. Am i doing something wrong (Intersport;EAN13;xxxxxxxxxxxxx)

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. syyskuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

Don't specify the length, use ean instead of ean13. See also the examples in the description

Marcus
20. elokuuta 2020

Awsome app that saves time to search your loyalty cards. First try worked well with the barcode scanner even with 10% brightness settings on the fenix display.

Mira
18. elokuuta 2020

Great widget. Would it be possible to add QR Code?

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

Thank you for your rating. Unfortunately qr codes will not be supported. Encoding qr is a lot more difficult to do as there are many different cases (size, error recoverability etc)

Jan Engelblik
17. elokuuta 2020

Werkt prima. Handleiding gewenst. Was even zoeken hoe in te stellen.

Raul Dumitrascu
11. elokuuta 2020

A bit cumbersome to add the codes but once you go through the faq then try and miss a few times it gets way easier. The app itself is very useful and I love it! Payment and loyalty cards is one if not the ONE use case for any smartwatch. Thanks a lot!

Evan Dorman
9. elokuuta 2020

Love the concept, but sadly cannot get any of my barcodes to work. I think I have code39 (YMCA Card) but I cannot seem to format the numbers correctly for the app.

Kehittäjän vastaus
9. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

If you send me a feedback mail at least wait for my reply before rating the app. I'm sure we can figure this out

Fabs
6. elokuuta 2020

Great widget on my previous Vivoactive 4. Unfortunately on my Venu ean13 barcodes are getting just cut off on each side. Would be great if this could be fixed.

Kehittäjän vastaus
9. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

This has been enough of a complaint to justify looking into it. Make take a few weeks though

Tobias
5. elokuuta 2020

Thus App would make my Life so much easier If i could use 4 or 5 digit codes... sadly it doesnt work or i dont know why

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

There's no "5 digit code". You need to know which kind of encoding your barcode uses. Probably code128.

Matty G
2. elokuuta 2020

How do I know which code to use for which bar? Is there someway to tell?

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

Use your favorite barcode scanner (e.g. "barcode scanner" app in play store). It should tell you the code and the type of code (e.g. Code128). This app only displays barcodes, it does not scan them

Jannis Halder
2. elokuuta 2020

Is one of the best and most useful things you can have on your watch.

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

Thank you for the review and your donation. It is highly appreciated

Luxa
30. heinäkuuta 2020

Perfetta, va gestita dall Connect, inserisci i numeri e poi li manda direttamente al cellulare.

Mišo Klačko
12. heinäkuuta 2020

Great app, thanks Could you please add option to sort the cards alphabetically (and maybe most used first too)?

Kehittäjän vastaus
2. elokuuta 2020, TheCodeDude

Settings are set, unfortunately I cannot do anything about it.

洪崧桓
11. heinäkuuta 2020

Its good,but some scanner need to in right direction,and it not a good position for our arm, could it upside down?

Bures Ferenc
9. heinäkuuta 2020

Great app, but I have a idea. Is possible hide the human readable parts beacuse sometime to long (eq. tesco card)?

Carsten
2. heinäkuuta 2020

Great widget. Would it be possible to add QR Code? At the moment I need a 2nd widget for that. And some barcodes are very small on my Venu, for example 2of5 codes. The scanner can‘t read that.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.