App Icon

Battery Gauge

Kuvaus

*** NOTE: I'm running the widget on fenix 5, fenix 6 Pro and Vivoactive 3 Music hardware. I do not see any extra battery drain. If you see abnormal battery drain on your device, please use the 'Contact Developer' link. A one-star review without even mentioning what device is used is not helpful for anyone! </p><p></p><p>*** If you have problems with the widget, or any comments or suggestions, please use the 'Contact Developer' link ***</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Version 3.5 - February 20, 2020:</p><p>- Support for the fenix 6X and other 280x280 resolution devices added</p><p>- Vivoactive 4S support is coming later, that device needs some extra changes</p><p></p><p>Version 3.3 - January 12, 2020:</p><p>- On newer devices the widget now monitors the battery usage in the background, resulting in a much more accurate graph</p><p>- Currently this version is available on almost all 240x240 and 260x260 watches, including fenix 5, 5 Plus, 6 and MARQ.</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Suoritetaan taustalla, kun se ei ole aktiivinen (saattaa vaikuttaa akunkestoon)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (141 luokitusta)

Gigica3
25. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Gygg

Антон
27. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

График неточный! Я поставил метку 18.08.2019 сегодня 27.08.2019 прошло 9 дней, а на графике показано что прошло 7 дней, недочет 2 дня

Andrew H
2. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Data is inaccurate on fenix 5s, neither graph nor stats

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. elokuuta 2019, torsteinvh

Inaccurate how? Did you read and understand the description and limitations of the widget?

Antoni Pons
30. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

It works quite well.

Chris
28. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

On my vivoactive 3 the widget cannot be uninstalled, error message and the watch is frozen. The watch needs a reset to work again, widget still active :-(

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. heinäkuuta 2019, torsteinvh

Thanks for the bad review. You could at least have given me a chance to reply to your email and let med explain that this is not a fault of the widget, neither anything I can do anything about directly. Install/Uninstall problems are Garmin Connect related. The simplest way to solve this is to connect the watch to a PC, and physically delete the widget file from the APP folder.

Dmitrii
16. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Говно. На 235-х не график, а просто точка на текущем уровне заряда. А совместимость заявлена!

Ivan Dilov 🇪🇺🇧🇬
4. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

It doesn't work correctly on Fenix 5x v.13.30. I installed the app after Fenix 5x had battery draining problem one year ago. It worked perfectly. Now it has problems in graph plotting, statistics, log

Sergey K.
1. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Detailed Stats doesn't work for Beta 8.1 Garmin Fenix 5X Plus Look at photos and watch the video - https://www.dropbox.com/sh/0uqa2wolsp9fs48/AAB9EHn4Y6nOWtiTfBW5YaWia?dl=0 P.S. Thanks for the great measurement tool! Please take into account this info,

裕峰
30. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Best battery meter app, but please add support for new watches 945 !

Alberto
8. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Best battery meter app, but please add support for new watches!

Björn
23. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Best battery meter available, but please add MARQ support!!

Dani B
3. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

As a Vivoactive 3 user, I am waiting for a fix. However, I would like to congratulate the developer for such a useful app, keep up and I cross fingers!

Umberto
31. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

Very convenient! I would like to have it as app. Since it has to make some calculations, it ends up slowing all my widget "roll". If I could install it like an app, that would be perfect.

Thomas
23. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4b

really great App. Well done. Thanks.

Малюгин Дмитрий
10. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Очень хорошее и полезное приложение!

JW
1. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

App works great. Particularly like setting reference points.

Σάββας Σ.
28. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Not working (Vivoactive 3)

phlame64
5. marraskuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Awesome work!

antoniogamu
21. lokakuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Very good widget, I have been using it on the original vivo-active, I just got the vivo-active 3 and can't figure out how to access the setting menu, all I get is the chart with 1 week scale but can't perform any changes.

Kehittäjän vastaus
24. lokakuuta 2018, torsteinvh

As stated in other comments, I'm aware of the problem with teh Viviactive 3, and I am working on a fix.

Tony Dauvillier
5. syyskuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Looks good, but on a touchscreen device (VA3) I couldn't find any ways to get to the menu, other screens etc. The graph is displayed but no setting, no next screen, no scaling of difference period (day, week etc). I look forward to being able to use this widget fully on the VA3 for now, just a passive graph, no other actions possible.

Kehittäjän vastaus
10. syyskuuta 2018, torsteinvh

As stated in a couple of other reviews lately, I'm aware of this problem, and will fix it eventually.

Tonny Madsen
28. elokuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Essential in order to figure out if new versions of the firmware is better or worse than the previous versions.

Yair Zafri
27. elokuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Most functionality not working on va3 because not possible to reach menu. Note for the developer: I think entering menu via pressing button can never work on va3 because garmin uses it to exit back to the watch. I noticed that other widgets use tap on screen to enter widget's additional data or options.

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. elokuuta 2018, torsteinvh

I'm aware of the problems with the VA3 and menu access, and plan on fixing it in the next update.

Forkys
6. heinäkuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Running a VA3 , where to find or how to enter the Widget Menu/settings?

Kehittäjän vastaus
6. heinäkuuta 2018, torsteinvh

Most likely a bug in the widget. I'll try to fix it as soon as possible.

Michael Klingberg
5. heinäkuuta 2018 | Versio 2.4b

Still the best in the market ... ;-))

Michael Klingberg
21. kesäkuuta 2018 | Versio 2.3b

Please update to plus devices.

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. heinäkuuta 2018, torsteinvh

Plus devices now supported :)

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.