App Icon

Spotify

Kuvaus

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Vaatimukset

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Keskiluokitus: (644 luokitusta)

Laura Cadaval
16. tammikuuta 2020

Not working on Garmin Venu and I just bought the device because of it. Very disappointing!

Marije
16. tammikuuta 2020

Na update garmin en opnieuw installeren spotify is het eindelijk werkend op mijn vivoactive 4s.

Kenneth Fiskvik
15. tammikuuta 2020

Not working on 5x pluss , this was a huge selling point for me ☹️

Perri
15. tammikuuta 2020

Not working with Fenix 5S Plus

Rebecca Moore
15. tammikuuta 2020

Not working at all on Garmin Venu

Henrique Longati
15. tammikuuta 2020

Shuffle doesn't work properly. I have alt of songs (158) in my single playlist, but in the shuffle mode it only plays around 3 to 10 songs. So I need to turn off the shuffle and then turn on again.

Fanie Nel
14. tammikuuta 2020

Works very well for music. Podcasts very disappointing though. Need to skip or go forward more than 15 sec... Min, 5 min would increase the usability ten fold. Resetting playback spot after resyncing.

Pavol
13. tammikuuta 2020

Works well so far on FR645 Music, but I wish you could control playback speed for podcasts!

joel
13. tammikuuta 2020

someone should be horsewhipped for allowing this user experience out of the factory. The sync fails 6 times out of 10. The error messages are unintelligible. Exactly what does a big IQ! in the middle of a screen after 3 sync fails mean? Needs to be tested by someone that actually uses the watch and spotify - I'm on 245 music - a great sports watch with a really shitty spotify user interface

Ashley Nuttall
13. tammikuuta 2020

'Update Downloads' is failing every time with a sync failed message, and then the music app becomes unusable. Only way to get working again is to restart watch.

MarcoGL10
12. tammikuuta 2020

Is not working with Fenix 6

Jill
12. tammikuuta 2020

I received a Garmin Venu for Christmas. Little did I know what a pain in the ass Garmin really is. I had to return my first watch, received my second in the mail & still have nothing but issues. Currently, I cannot get Spotify to sync. I have spent 2 hrs trying to sync & it won’t. Apple products are so user friendly & Apple support actually exists whereas Garmin does not.

Tori
12. tammikuuta 2020

Worked for me. Delete the app, turn off phone and watch, turn both back on, make sure notifications are on to get the Spotify login prompt from Garmin, reinstall. Playlists synced after that.

John
12. tammikuuta 2020

Cannot update my own playlist. Says "no content" on vivoactive 4. Can add other work out tracks but not my own.

Keith 'Buzz' Hong
11. tammikuuta 2020

Everyone. The bug is with Spotify. Contact them at [email protected] with the problems you face with your model, operating system and email address of your Spotify account. Let's get them working

Frederic
11. tammikuuta 2020

Just reinstalled and works perfectly on vivoactive 3 music. Synched playlist, album, and podcasts successfully. Make sure to enable notifications for Garmin connect app to get the Login prompt.

Maria Lujan Pequeño
11. tammikuuta 2020

Funcionaba perfecto hasta que hace una semana dejo de hacerlo. No sé como solucionarlo.

Mario ricaño
11. tammikuuta 2020

Doesn't work on VENU it was one of the reasons I bought it for , fucking ripoff

Yulia Orlova
11. tammikuuta 2020

Not working for vivoactive 4s

TONY G
11. tammikuuta 2020

Brand new fenix 6 - and it doesn’t work... what the hell is up with that?! Gonna return this 1200 dollar piece of junk, If it doesn’t work in a week.

Matthew Maher
11. tammikuuta 2020

Bought this watch namely for its ability to synch with Spotify. It’s been a complete and utter disaster in that regard and I’d highly recommend others to steer clear of this watch due to it’s price point and this mostly false advertising that it somehow plays well with Spotify. It does not. What a waste of time and money.

Dupré
11. tammikuuta 2020

Not working since last update on vivoactive4. May delete the review when fixed

Chris
10. tammikuuta 2020

Spotify works well on my Venu, used it on a number of workouts and not had problems. Sync takes a while but other than that I've been happy with it.

Mertol
10. tammikuuta 2020

couldn't get it to work on my Venu, as far as I understand from reviews seems like an update problem. Updates are supposed to improve the software and fill gaps - what I see Garmin is always happening the opposite. Very interesting for a company supposed to be best in class..

Niall Campbell
9. tammikuuta 2020

Seems to have stopped working since Jan update?

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.