App Icon

Work+

Kuvaus

CIQ 2019 Vuoden kehittäjä!</p><p>Tämä on Premium-sovellus, jonka hinta on 2 dollaria USD, ja ilmaisen version on rajoitettu aika. Hyödynnä kelloasi eniten Premium-sovellusten avulla.</p><p>Kellomme tarvitsivat tukea kotitalouksien yleisiin askareisiin, työsovellus tarjoaa reaaliaikaista tietoa ja postittaa tietoja Garmin Connect Web- ja App -sovelluksiin. Tukee: Ostokset!, Maalaus, Puutarhanhoito, Valmennus, Tyhjiö, Lakaisu, Puhdistus, Nurmikon niitto (GPS), Ruohonleikkuri (GPS), Lumilappaus (GPS), Haravointi (GPS), Kaivaminen (GPS) ja yleiset luokat sisätiloissa Työ- tai ulkotyöt (GPS). Konfiguroitavissa kellossa tai kokoonpanossa</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

o Osta 2 dollaria USD + hinta sähköpostin aktivoinnista: (Aktivointi suoritetaan maksun jälkeen, joten älä odota!)</p><p>Osto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Työ + ohje: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#work</p><p>Poista lukitus: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>UKK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

Vaatimukset

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (64 luokitusta)

Prea_Puppy💕
3. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.20.0

love this, lets me track stuff at home

Simon Dolenec
28. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.20.0

TOP app ..

Richard Marotte
30. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.20.0

Another amazing app from this dev!! Lots of different activities, from digging to cleaning or raking. Actually used this app to log calories while I was cleaning, which definitely made it slightly more tolerable.

Stefan
17. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.20.0

The App is fine. And a very professional service by the developer. I bought the app almost two years ago. Now I changed the wearable. But I lost my code. The developer answered after 15 minutes to my Email and sent me my the code again. Very good. Thank you.

Patkós Csaba
15. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.20.0

Most useful tracker for me. With the help of this one I realized how much non sport activity I am actually doing. Running on my Venu watch it helps keep my body battery in check. Thanks for these great activity trackers.

i'mThatGuy.
15. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.19

Still Working Great, thanks!

Michael Powers
23. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.19

Very useful app, I primarily use it to keep track of mowing. It's nice to have more than just an educated guess at the distance covered, especially since the watch doesn't count steps while pushing a mower.

Diana
12. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.19

Very helpful, but requires annual subscription instead of one-time pay. I will look for another method of tracking that doesn't require annual payment.

Prea_Puppy💕
4. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 1.19

Yes, finally an app to track everything else.

Bill Hollister
21. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 1.8.

I really like the app. I have a Venu and the long press is not working to change activity. I attempted to leave a msg at “contact developer “ but just get a error occurred message.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, press the menu button and the Activity Select menu will appear. I made an update that corrects the Venu start screen.

Aitchdiddly
29. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.8.

Great to have snow shoveling on there. Next up, wrenching my car?

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. Good Idea :)

mb-DuquesneXC
22. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.17.0

lets me track other activities , thanks

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Patrice
11. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 1.16.0

This apps is not working for me, I have only the IQ! screen, using a Fenix 3 HR. I rebooted the watch, delete the app and re-installed again. At least 10 times but always same. Could it be because my Garmin Account is in french ? Note the other apps from Fb3 I use are working fine.

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. elokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you were having an issue, I made a stability update that corrected this issue.

Максим
30. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.14

The application is super, but one detail came to light. If I work on the night shift, the application starts minus the steps I took before 12 pm, then the reverse report begins and, in 10 hours of work, I took -39 steps.The standard Harmin application is not as advanced but calmly summarizes steps from two days into one session. With respect, your ardent admirerI hope that you will make the application summarize the steps of two days in one lesson.

Kehittäjän vastaus
11. toukokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and I will correct in the total steps in the next update.

R Perez
22. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.14

After years of owning my Fenix 3 HR, this is the first app I've ever purchased. I just used it for the first time today ("mowing lawn" feature), and it worked very well; it is worth the purchase price for that activity alone. Now I can always look back on the miserable hours spent in the summer heat maintaining my infernal lawn. Great job, Brian!

Cigogne49
11. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.14

Une application qui ne se lance pas sur Forerunner 235. Hélas. Seul un IQ et un point d'interrogation au lancement. Etonnant, d'autant que les autres applications Stepper+ et PlyoMetrics fonctionnent parfaitement

Kehittäjän vastaus
10. huhtikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

merci de revoir, désinstaller, redémarrer et réinstaller pour corriger le fichier de configuration alors cela fonctionnera bien pour vous.

Hudy
16. helmikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.12

Please add detailing, car waxing.

Kehittäjän vastaus
10. huhtikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for review and I can add! Thanks for the idea :)

i'mThatGuy.
16. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.11.1

great app, I used while working to track all my work, cool stuff.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. helmikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Danny
14. tammikuuta 2019 | Versio 1.11.1

Great app! Really useful to keep me monitoring my hr during day to day activities. I had a head injuries this year and need to know what cause my heart pump too fast. This will help me!

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. tammikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review Danny! Take care.

Andrew
17. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 1.11.1

Thank you for the quality and prompt support! Good luck and success! I recommend this application to everyone. From the wishes for complete happiness, I ask you to choose a dark theme! Happy New Year!

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. tammikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks glad i could help.

Andrew
14. joulukuuta 2018 | Versio 1.10

Hi! Good app, bought, but there is one inconvenience! When training in the gym is not considered the distance in steps! And the distance to the internal occupations is not considered! Why?

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. tammikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks, this was resolved in the current update.

Steffen Rehkessel
27. toukokuuta 2018 | Versio 1.6

The FR235 reboots at the first time, when i start the app, then after reboot it works. Is it possible to edit the activity at the watch

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. kesäkuuta 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes you can edit at the splash screen, either long press the screen or long press the up button.

Zzzzzzzzzz
1. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio 1.5

Was hoping to run this app all day long while at work to see what i do :) but this have a very basic feature missing the down button will not take me out of the running app and let me check my time and many of the watch's feature, please this app absolutely need the run in the background feature

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. maaliskuuta 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, if it is possible I will put it in.

Dean Campbell
27. helmikuuta 2018 | Versio 1.5

Started using the Work+ app today it worked great on my Fenix 3HR. Can't wait to try snow shoveling when we get more snow in the Boston area. Decided to just buy the entire app collection. Keep up the good work fbbbrown!

Kehittäjän vastaus
12. maaliskuuta 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Dean. :)

Ashley Sullivan
3. helmikuuta 2018 | Versio 1.4.2

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. helmikuuta 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will be updating the work app to correct and add a few new work activites including “Coaching”.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.