App Icon

Strength Training+

Kuvaus

2019 Yhdistä vuoden IQ-kehittäjäksi</p><p>Monet pyynnöt yleiskäyttöisestä voimaharjoittelusovelluksesta tallentavat Cross Fit-, 5x5- ja BP-harjoituksesi.</p><p>Tämä on maksusovellus 2 dollarilla USD, ja ilmainen versio on rajoitettu 10 minuuttiin.</p><p></p><p>Kellot tarvitsevat parempaa tukea harjoitteluun (suora tuki: voimaharjoitteluun, sydämeen ja venyttelyyn).</p><p>Napsauta "Lisää" -linkkiä laajentaaksesi tätä kuvaussivua.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Ostaminen 2 dollarilla USD + PayPal-maksu sähköpostin aktivoinnista (sähköpostin aktivointi suoritetaan maksun jälkeen, joten älä odota!)</p><p>Osto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Vahvuusapu: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Poista lukitus: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>UKK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (242 luokitusta)

Ioan Paul, Hanga
22. syyskuuta 2020 | Versio 4.0

when screen turns off countdown timer stops, and then restarts when I turn on the screen Venu

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. syyskuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this v 4.0. The workaround will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Mario
22. syyskuuta 2020 | Versio 4.0

Hola. Quería saber cómo se hace para que las calorías que se queman en el entrenamiento de fuerza se sumen a las globales de Garmin Connect. Gracias

Antero Rokka
13. syyskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.17

An und für sich eine gute App. Da ich regelmäßig Les Mills BodyPump trainiere, würde ich mir eine Anpassung auf Langhantel bzw Ganzkörpertraining wünschen. Aber möglicherweise ist die Aufzeichnung als Krafttraining genau genug.

Laura Paukkonen
8. syyskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.17

I had some difficulties at first and my order number for a year didn’t work. Then I have this app one star. Now it works and I can use it. App works well on showing the burned calories, but it’s complicated to use during strenght training. This is why I give 3 stars. But I must say so are all apps in Garmin meant for strenght training compared with other sport watches.

Marlleny Cabrera list
1. syyskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.17

Hola amigo , fíjate que al ponerlo en mi reloj garmin s pro , empieza con 10 min y para ! Lo vuelvo a poner y ya dura el tiempo que necesito

Arnold D�az
26. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

Has been working fine for months but recently when I open the app immediately restart my watch

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. syyskuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this. the Patch will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Jess McCloskey
22. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

I paid for the app as I thought the ten minute trial was great. Initially I couldn't get it to work, however after reading carefully and sending an email to the creator (who replied very promptly) I managed to get it working. Great app.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. syyskuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help :)

Katherine López Cerquera
17. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

I alreday Pay to the app but I can’t active it in my wacth, I have the code but it not work

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. syyskuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common problems are not using the purchase email, not using Garmin Connect Mobile as part of the unlock process and a typo at purchase. Please contact me if you have not unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laura Paukkonen
14. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

Bought the app but still gives me the trial time to use it, I have tried with two different codes and samt thing with both.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Laura sorry you are having an issue, see you unlocked on August 10. Please contact me so I can help you get this to work for you.

Kii
18. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

Great app... All their apps are 5 ⭐

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you :)

DAVID NGUYEN
9. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

One of my favorite app on the watch. Use it everyday day. Use to have Bodypump but now just strength training which seem fine. Switch this and cardio for my HIIT sessions.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks David :)

BallanBrendan
18. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

fbbbrowns apps are great, I've got 3 that I use regularly and they all perform to a high standard. I would recommend any of the fbbbrown apps.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you for reviewing!

Nicky Knobz
18. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 3.16

Amazing customer service. I contacted the developer after getting kicked out of the app and got an almost instant response. Amazing customer service. Thanks Brian.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

i'mThatGuy.
6. kesäkuuta 2020 | Versio 3.15.0

Easy to use. Best app for lifting in Garmin.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks Guy :)

Prea_Puppy💕
20. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.14.0

easy to use and works well on my Pink VivioActive4s

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you for your review

Leah Smith
17. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.14.0

I love this app! It allows to me do a weight lifting workout without me having to count my reps! Totally worth it. I’m an Apple user, so this app is what I’m used too! Soo happy!

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks Leah!

mb-DuquesneXC
13. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.13

Great App with my FR 945, I really like the transitions feature.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review.

Richard R Dort
9. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 3.13

Looks awesome, I really love swipe to start and end sets, but just to busy for me at this point as I'm not a big strength training person. But I feel that even if you are a bit more into it than I am your find it very useful. Definitely recommend trying it for yourself.

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. elokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks Richard! Keep Strong

Joshua Donaldson
30. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.13

Just restarts my watch every time I try to start it. Have reinstalled and same issue.

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. toukokuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Joshua sorry your having an issue, this is a watch issue. Your history is likely full and there is no room for new data. Contact me and i will give you the simple solution. If you use the contact developer link, be sure to include an email so i can contact you.

Jake Gunning
27. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.13

It was great...until it stops after 10 minutes even though I paid $2 for the app??? Can someone help me??

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Jake thanks for reviewing, There was an update, please reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

8
25. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.13

GOOD APP GOOD DEAL เป็นแอฟที่ต้องซื้อหลังจากได้ทดลองใช้แค่ 10 นาที มันมีประโยชน์สำหรับฉันมากๆ [email protected]

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing!

Adam
22. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.12

Works well for ten minutes... Disappointed that after paying the $2 USD it still stops at 10 minutes...

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Adam sorry you are having an issue. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Lauren Foy
21. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.12

Nice idea but stopped using it after continually being limited to 10 mins AFTER I paid the $2. I bought it hoping that the app would be easier to use and less time consuming (i.e., ease of use and less time entering reps/data during CF type workouts). I was very disappointed.  The app/website are not intuitive/user-friendly which is frustrating in addition to the waste of $2 that did not  track more than 10 mins of a workout. I'm a busy person, I don't want to waste precious workout time trying to problem-solve an app on my watch.

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Lauren sorry you are having an issue. I contacted you directly and you did not respond. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Travis B
20. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.12

Best I’ve found for strength training. Great data during and post workout. Thanks

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks Travis B

i'mThatGuy.
20. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11.1

I have been using this app since mid-2018 with a FR645 and now a VA4, this app works perfectly on my VA4. Highly recommended.

Kehittäjän vastaus
23. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.