App Icon

Strength Training+

Kuvaus

2019 Yhdistä vuoden IQ-kehittäjäksi</p><p>Monet pyynnöt yleiskäyttöisestä voimaharjoittelusovelluksesta tallentavat Cross Fit-, 5x5- ja BP-harjoituksesi.</p><p>Tämä on maksusovellus 2 dollarilla USD, ja ilmainen versio on rajoitettu 10 minuuttiin.</p><p></p><p>Kellot tarvitsevat parempaa tukea harjoitteluun (suora tuki: voimaharjoitteluun, sydämeen ja venyttelyyn).</p><p>Napsauta "Lisää" -linkkiä laajentaaksesi tätä kuvaussivua.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Ostaminen 2 dollarilla USD + PayPal-maksu sähköpostin aktivoinnista (sähköpostin aktivointi suoritetaan maksun jälkeen, joten älä odota!)</p><p>Osto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Vahvuusapu: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Poista lukitus: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>UKK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • GPS-sijainti
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (242 luokitusta)

Huw Bevan
18. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11.1

Bought the pro version but don’t seem to be able to enter the custom number of sets I want to do. It will only count up sets for the total workout when you press the lap timer. I need to be able to choose the number of sets per exercise I.e 4 sets with 90 secs rest in between and then have that set count reset when I move onto the next exercise

Valerio
12. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11.1

All right but even if I put in pause, the stopwatch continues to run..

Kehittäjän vastaus
15. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the current update corrects the Resume function and stops the timer.

Jon Taylor
5. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11.1

Bought the Strength App, and seemed ok. However it provides a few different workout screens (Cardio, 5X5A/B etc). However when customizing the individual workouts (for example cardio --- laps etc) the other workouts take on the same layouts. In other words they are all the same and cannot be customized to the specific workout so there is no point to having the 5 or 6 workouts. Contacted developer and got an answer that did not do anything tried 2 more times and no response. I would not bother with this app till the various screens can be detailed to showing the information you want to see,

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Jon sorry you feel that way but I answer all of my emails and i only got one from you which i replied. Sorry custom screens for each activity would require vast memory that is limited by Garmin depending on watch model. Remember the target is a small wearable watch, not a computer or cell phone with more processor and memory. Most users rather have data over user interface. I try to give as much as possible and I understand i cannot make everyone happy, but i still try. Keep lifting :) brian.

Lilian
26. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11.1

Paid for all the apps and I just wish there was some documentation. I figured out some of the values, but basically I don´t understand the screen at all, e.g. what´s the green bar? There´s some documentation (i.e. dev updates) that mention calorie calculation methods - not there in the settings. I have different figures in the activity in GC, though. Am I supposed to manually pick one and change the activity, afterwards? Same for number of sets and workout time - those values are zero in GC, only available as "connect IQ" figures. Settings in CIQ just gives me an "error occured". Oh, and last but not least: The app crashed while saving and made my watch (FR 245) reboot.

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, check out my website fbbbrown.com there is a section for app data and help. The green bar us the battery value.

German Tarazona
24. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11.1

Great support! Best option for crossfit

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and glad i could help.

mb-DuquesneXC
22. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11

Good app while I'm at home doing my lifting for next fall XC running.

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

i'mThatGuy.
22. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11

great for in home workouts, it saves my les mills workouts with the correct name.

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you :)

Joni Mansikkamäki
14. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11

Normal garmin cardio exercise shows breathing information, but this doesnt .

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing at this time breathing data is not available to CIQ.

Nicholas D’Angelo
8. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.11

Updating my review due to following the developers fix / comment on this issue.

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Glad i could help and thanks for reviewing.

Nicholas D’Angelo
7. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.10.2

I have the paid version and when this app works, it works ok. However, like the other apps I have from this developer, every time I launch it, I get an IQ error and have to reboot the watch, or the app crashes and reboots my watch (fenix3 HR) very frustrating.

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. maaliskuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Nicholas you are experiencing a Fenix 3 bug when the device memory is full of activities and applications. The Fenix 3 runs out of space causes a crash. That is not this apps fault. Keep your activity history clear and your issues will go away. I suggest to contact me directly I can explain further if needed. Please update your review, once you discover it is the F3 software.

DAVID NGUYEN
6. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 3.10.2

Recent update make it wonky (Vivoactive 4). Heart rate doesn't update continuelessly like it did before. Is there some new setting I'm not aware of?

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

I updated again, i believe the issue was the previous SDK.

Prea_Puppy💕
29. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.10.2

Great Update! Love the new rest timer.

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. huhtikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

flocke1
28. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Leider sind die 10min zum testen zu kurz und in der Beschreibung fehlt das es ein Jahresabo ist.

Alejandro González Pernas
17. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Hola,como se configura para que te mida todo el entrenamiento de fuerza en Gim porque lo instalé ayer y hoy lo probé y a lado 10 min paró y m lo guardo? Gracias

Fernando Machado
5. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Não consigo tirar a faixa vermelha da avaliação no meu Garmin 520 plus

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. helmikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

desculpe o seu problema, entre em contato comigo, pode ter havido um erro de digitação ou erro simples na compra que está causando o problema..... sorry your having a problem contact me, there may have been an been a typo or simple mistake at purchase that is causing your issue.

Davide
3. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Ma per calisthenics cosa è meglio impostare come attività? Grazie

Ivan
2. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Вобще непонятное приложение,даже интервалы периодов работа-отдых,нет возможности выставить.Только таймер обратного отсчета,что момно заменить обычным таймером.Вобще ерунда очередная

Kehittäjän vastaus
3. helmikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

К сожалению, вы считаете, что таким образом это приложение является единственным, чтобы обеспечить оповещение о калорийности и сердечный монитор с ВСР для восстановления здоровья. Есть запланированное обновление, которое добавит настраиваемые таймеры и встроенные тренировки.

Sara Avila
29. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

He tenido algunas preguntas sobre el funcionamiento y me las han contestado muy bien. Gracias

i'mThatGuy.
25. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Best Strength training app in the store. I do not want those automatic counting crap the Garmin app does. Strength Training+ just gives your workout information perfectly.

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. tammikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Andrew
18. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

2 weeks now. It does not count reps at all. It will let you enter afterwards, but the Garmin free app will count, you just modify afterwards. All this will record is time and HR.

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. tammikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Andrew, you reviewed my other app and this is the same in strength training due to Garmin Policy CIQ apps do not have access to these features. Anyway this app will not have these functions due to they just do not work well. The Strength+ app is a General purpose training app with defined rest periods after each lap press, alternate calorie calculation and the ability to track weighted vest training.

mb-DuquesneXC
18. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Works well on my FR945 and easy to use

Eric Belley
17. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Amazing customer support !! Training plus it a really good app to have .easy to install. Don t hesitate to install!!

Knz
13. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Trial period isn't long enough to figure out the app. Who works out for 10 min? I am always happy to pay developers for their good work. However, I need to have time to make sure it will work for me.

Kehittäjän vastaus
13. tammikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Kenzey, Sorry you feel that way. Just to note there is a 2 week "No Question" return policy. Thanks Brian

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
11. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Carlos Kamisato
11. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.9

Hola ! Mi F6 no detecta el tipo de ejercicio y las repeticiones .

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.