App Icon

Countdown!

Kuvaus

Countdown to an event of your choice! Constant reminder of your next event on an easy to read watch face!</p><p>Turorial (pdf): https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1syHQXuJJxLUmRUbjQwb3I4YWs/view?usp=sharing</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p>**** [ ANDROID USERS - PLEASE READ!! ] ****</p><p>ALWAYS ensure that, when going back to settings, the date is correct. </p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy Countdown! : https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Lisätiedot

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (172 luokitusta)

Daniela Serres
5. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5.0

I used to love this app but now it is not working anymore on my Fenix 5s Plus!!! The Garmin Express app shuts down when I try to open the app and the version in the Phone (Connect) does not work anymore. :( :( :(

Darrell Cartwright
1. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5.0

Very good app. Would LOVE to be able to put in multiple events, and scroll through them. Been looking for any app that has a countdown for multiple events, and at least this has one.

Roger
4. huhtikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5.0

It is so much good if heart rate is included in the display of thid facewatch.

💰
17. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5.0

Please dont dot second and extra big time

Hakim
11. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 2.5.0

the best so far thanks

Stephanie Reed
25. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 2.5.0

Love the ability to customize everything. It’s like I have a brand new watch!

Juliano De Souza Freitas
18. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 2.5.0

Very nice idea

Witold Średziński
28. marraskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.5.0

Hello. is it possible to add seconds to the dial?

Douglas
29. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 2.5.0

Beautiful app. One suggestion is to be able to include several events at the same time. The app would show you the nearest event! After this event, the app would show you the next calendar event!

Olaf
29. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 2.5.0

Could not add the option of selecting heart rate monitor. and sunset as well as sunrise to?

Patricia
26. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 2.5.0

I used to use it but once my October 20, 2019 marathon finished, I tried to edit the information to enter Boston 2020's race date. Of course, I tried uninstalling the app and re-installing a few times. No luck. My fenix 5s is up to date and never had any issues. But now, whenever I try to edit Countdown, it crashes. I reached out but never received any response. Disappointing.

Marcelo Marques
29. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4.0

My 945 is not accepting spaces, dots is commas on event name... and not double dots on hours... can you help me???

Melaniemiller2002
21. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.4.0

You can’t enter in triathlons - it won’t let me use 1/2 for a half Ironman, do 70.3 or 140.6. Please fix :-)

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. syyskuuta 2019, HermoT

Please contact me first before giving an unfair review and rating. This is a Garmin bug in the Connect IQ Store app. Easy workaround only if you learn to contact me first ;-)

Aaron
8. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

Great app. Gave 4 stars because there is no charge symbol on 235. So I have to wait for it to go up 1% to know if it is charging.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. syyskuuta 2019, HermoT

Please consult me first before giving an uninformed rating ;-) The Garmin development kit does not offer charging information for your specific watch.

Константин
7. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

One of my favourite watch faces! Miss it on my Fenix 6X!

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. syyskuuta 2019, HermoT

Go get it! Support for the Fenix 6 series added recently!

Martin_L
4. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

Same problems as discribed by Markus Lazzarotto. I used the watchface for a long time but now it doesn‘t work anymore on my Fenix 5 and ios...

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. syyskuuta 2019, HermoT

It is a garmin bug. If you read other users’ reviews, do the effort and read the app description as well ;-)

Doug Ross
3. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

Great App...it had a small glitch when I installed it but the staff was available on Facebook and where they were very helpful!

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. syyskuuta 2019, HermoT

Thanks Doug, I am glad I could assist! Hope you enjoy the watch face and your watch!

jaeger_run
30. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

Seitdem ich heute das Update gemacht habe, funktioniert nichts mehr. Keine Synchronisation und es wird ein Netzwerkfehler angezeigt. Auch andere Displaydesigns funktionieren nicht mehr.

Stefano
30. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

Un bel quadrante completamente personalizzabile... l'unica cosa che mi permetto di suggerire...la possibilità di togliere il conto alla rovescia (metterlo optionale). Comunque..bravi!

Sarah Haas
26. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.2.0

I love this watch face for my Garmin Fenix 5S. It’s the only watch face I use now and I love being able to count down to my next big race. They provided great customer service when I had an issue too.

Marcy
18. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.0

I had this watch face on my old watch and for whatever reason, it shuts down when I go to edit it. Any advice? Everything is up to date. I'm giving it full stars because I know it's a great face, which is why I want it on my new 735xt. But I go into the app to put the info in and it shuts down.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. elokuuta 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the "Contact developer" link to receive support.

Per
23. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.0

Love this watchface. Could it be possible with a function that lets you have more than one countdown date, so when one countdown is passed, the watchface will automaticly select the next date.

Kehittäjän vastaus
21. elokuuta 2019, HermoT

I will put the request in my backlog. Thanks for the suggestion and your review!

Sus76
23. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.0

I like this watchface verry much. However i have a feature request. Could you add a function, so that i could pick a custom picture for background? That would be super nice. Thanks.

Leandro
20. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.0

Good watch face. I have a suggestion, can the app get the events in Garmin Calend insted manual input? Thanks

Kenn
15. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.1.0

Great watch face. I love the count down. I wish the watch face can include calerios & heart rate display.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.