App Icon

Air Quality

Kuvaus

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlock full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allows me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p><p></p><p>3.2</p><p>- fix for air quality not being presented correctly in some cases</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • GPS-sijainti
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Keskiluokitus: (170 luokitusta)

Damijan Ferk
17. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

Doesn't connect at all..i have fone connection as wlan.. And to unlock the widget I need at least one connection.. I also cannot do Amy change over Garmin Connect or Connect IQ. Too bad.

Manuel Valdés
15. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

Great app. It works as expected in Madrid on a Fenix6. It would be even more useful showing ozone data, which is the most important parameter when considering outdoors exercise. If this is included I'll upgrade to the full version and change the rating to 5 stars.

Michal
13. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

Jak można odzyskać kod aktywacyjny po reinstalacji?

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Jeżeli klucz aplikacji się nie zmienił to należy go użyć ponownie na stronie http://marti.openode.io. W przeciwnym wypadku należy skorzystać z opcji Contact Developer i przesłać nowy klucz.

Quang Do
13. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

Help me, I have a forerunner235 and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Maciej
11. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

How to configure it in Vivo active 4? I have information to set location, and according to app description it middle button should be used to open menu, but Vivo active has only two buttons :)

Kehittäjän vastaus
14. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

If it's a touch screen devide - tap and hold the screen untill menu is displayed.

もજ
9. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

ของดีมีประโยชน์ ขอสนับสนุน

Edvind Buberg
8. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

Wtf, the latlong coordinates doesn't go further north than 59.5?

Kehittäjän vastaus
10. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

It should go all the way to 90 deg. If you'd like me to check it please use Contact Developer option.

Pistrițu Ovidiu - Dumitru
8. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

The Most terrible and stupid and bullshit application ever. I had to restart my device and to pair it again with my phone. It doesn’t work. It is a real bullshit!!! I don’t understand why Garmin allow to these people to put this stupid application on the market place. And yes I am very pissed of.

Kehittäjän vastaus
10. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Maybe there is an issue with your device? Or with you? How there can be over 70k downloads and many positive reviews? And you even didn't bother to use Contact Developer feature - just smash negative review with one star rating...

Dorin C
2. helmikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

Hello, I have a fēnix® 5X Plus and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Radu C. Andrei
31. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.2

This app/widget it is a crap, doesn't work as airly info's. I bought the full specs, or I "made a donation" how they use to say. If you don't do it(you don't pay) you have just a part of it working.

Kehittäjän vastaus
1. helmikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Please don't troll. I've explained to you both how the widget work and how to get refund. No need to balckmail me and giving false reviews.

Michel Le Belu
26. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

Never got it work. Maybe it won't work where I live. Who knows.

Kehittäjän vastaus
28. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

It's best to use Contact Developer option if you'd like to fix it. Only this way I can help.

Mohsen
26. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

that's great . Enjoy this functional widget. Thanks, dear programmers

Nuch Pitakpakorn
25. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

Today is first time to get and show data since longtime installed. But still like to know How I can select the node location where provided the data? How to find nearer location? ..thanks

Kehittäjän vastaus
25. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

It works best when you give it your location (ie. from https://www.latlong.net/). The widget searches for closest station to query data from.

Drakce
24. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

Thanks for the collaboration.Good application.Hello

EKARAT
21. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

Not working on 245, show "Set location in manu, Unlock FULL version"!!

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Have you try to set your location in menu? XD

สิทธิชัย เรืองวงษ์
21. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

245ยังใช้ไม่ได้เลยครับ

Joy Pojchanikool
21. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

It’s not working on 645 music

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option and describe your issue? Adding review with one star does not help.

AY
21. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

Not work in 645music

Charuwan Khamhinkong
21. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5.1

Waiting for connection /unlock full version and then error #fenix6s

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Check you coordinates in menu: press and hold middle left button and select Air Quality - Edit position. Is internet on your mobile working?

Ram Poudel
20. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5

Keep saying ''waiting for connection' 'and 'set location in menu '?

Michael Caloyannides
14. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5

If you want users to upgrade to full version, please include the instructions clearly to the widget's description. Your URL must be easily, with one touch, accessible! Otherwise, a useful widget.

Kehittäjän vastaus
20. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Very good idea! Implemented ;) And, you know, you can always upgrade your rating to 5 stars...

dmclimbr
12. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5

Very good app!

Miguel Correa
9. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5

Best app.

Krzysztof
9. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5

Nie muszę już jakości sprowadzać na telefonie, super.

Musashi
7. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.5

What number for activation code?

Kehittäjän vastaus
8. tammikuuta 2020, dcmarti

Go to menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen) then select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. Next open https://marti.openode.io and follow the instrucions.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.